Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.45 Rating 159 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item ordered on Friday not shipped until Wednesday afternoon. In my experience, it took two phone calls and two emails to get an answer on the status of the order. Not good enough. I will not shop with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Very disappointed with service, bought 2 items online, went through process, made payment and got a email just over 24hours later to be told items were out of stock. Will not use them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
very pleased with my locks and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent range and superb service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Got to be honest, getting the correct product isn't hard...
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Really quick, free delivery (order over £100) and packaged well. Best price on the internet for a beautiful watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Still not received .. not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Smooth transaction, quick delivery. Delighted with my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
I am very pleased with the service I have received from Market Cross Jewellers. I received a £1 discount for liking the page on Facebook, my item arrived within 3 days in secure packaging and was accompanied by a 15% discount code for a future purchase. I would definitely recommend Market Cross Jewellers to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Ordered an anniversary present from them, was told the day before expecting order that they were unable to process my order due to card fraud. Emailed them twice worried no response. Wont order from again. BANK has since told me my account is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Excellent fast service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Top quality product exactly as described. Arrived quickly and picture was accurate and not misleading. Can not fault anything very good service all round
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Super fast delivery many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Easy site to navigate, lovely speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Purchased a Hugo Boss watch, which was in the sale at a good price. On receipt, however I notice a mark and some light scratches on the glass which makes me wonder if this is new stock or a return? ( watch received 10/08/2013)
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
ordered on monday & received goods wednesday-excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Items arrived very quickly. Well packaged.nice one! Would definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Made a purchase via online on Tuesday, also sent queries but these went unanswered, Friday afternoon now and still haven't received notification that item has been despatched although payment has been made (website says that items will be sent out Wednesday via Recorded Delivery), order hasn't arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.45 based on 159 reviews