Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.51 Rating 154 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
700 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
57 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
82 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
62 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
114 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
20 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
37 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
37 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
39 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
42 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
127 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Information
Price
"Really quick, free delivery (order over £100) and packaged well. Best price on the internet for a beautiful watch."
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Still not received .. not happy"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service. Highly recommend."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Smooth transaction, quick delivery. Delighted with my purchase!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I am very pleased with the service I have received from Market Cross Jewellers. I received a £1 discount for liking the page on Facebook, my item arrived within 3 days in secure packaging and was accompanied by a 15% discount code for a future purchase. I would definitely recommend Market Cross Jewellers to anyone."
Posted 5 years ago
"Ordered an anniversary present from them, was told the day before expecting order that they were unable to process my order due to card fraud. Emailed them twice worried no response. Wont order from again. BANK has since told me my account is fine."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent fast service, thank you"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Top quality product exactly as described. Arrived quickly and picture was accurate and not misleading. Can not fault anything very good service all round"
Posted 5 years ago
"Super fast delivery many thanks."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Easy site to navigate, lovely speedy delivery."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Purchased a Hugo Boss watch, which was in the sale at a good price. On receipt, however I notice a mark and some light scratches on the glass which makes me wonder if this is new stock or a return? ( watch received 10/08/2013)"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"ordered on monday & received goods wednesday-excellent service"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"very prompt"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Items arrived very quickly. Well packaged.nice one! Would definitely use again."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Made a purchase via online on Tuesday, also sent queries but these went unanswered, Friday afternoon now and still haven't received notification that item has been despatched although payment has been made (website says that items will be sent out Wednesday via Recorded Delivery), order hasn't arrived yet."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"So many to chose from great service fast delivery"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Purchased a necklace and the price was very competitive and the man I spoke to was very helpful, delivery arrived on time, however I was very disappointed in the way it arrived, there was no makers box, just delivered in a bag! I emailed them to ask why the presentation box was not sent with the necklace but to date I have not received a response. It was a designer necklace and one would expect the proper box for display and safekeeping when not worn... Hopefully I will get a response soon and delivery of the box and I will be 100% satisfied, but for now the jury is out!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent service, very pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Delivery quick and on time."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very good service thank you"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent range of products all offered at really great prices. Goods were despatched very quickly and very well packaged. Web site is very easy to use."
Posted 5 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.51 based on 154 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support