Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.47 Rating 158 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very disappointed with service, bought 2 items online, went through process, made payment and got a email just over 24hours later to be told items were out of stock. Will not use them again!
Posted 7 years ago
very pleased with my locks and very quick delivery.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent range and superb service
Posted 7 years ago
Got to be honest, getting the correct product isn't hard...
Posted 7 years ago
Really quick, free delivery (order over £100) and packaged well. Best price on the internet for a beautiful watch.
Posted 7 years ago
Still not received .. not happy
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Posted 7 years ago
Smooth transaction, quick delivery. Delighted with my purchase!
Posted 7 years ago
I am very pleased with the service I have received from Market Cross Jewellers. I received a £1 discount for liking the page on Facebook, my item arrived within 3 days in secure packaging and was accompanied by a 15% discount code for a future purchase.
I would definitely recommend Market Cross Jewellers to anyone.
Posted 7 years ago
Ordered an anniversary present from them, was told the day before expecting order that they were unable to process my order due to card fraud. Emailed them twice worried no response. Wont order from again. BANK has since told me my account is fine.
Posted 7 years ago
Excellent fast service, thank you
Posted 7 years ago
Top quality product exactly as described. Arrived quickly and picture was accurate and not misleading. Can not fault anything very good service all round
Posted 7 years ago
Super fast delivery many thanks.
Posted 7 years ago
Easy site to navigate, lovely speedy delivery.
Posted 7 years ago
Purchased a Hugo Boss watch, which was in the sale at a good price. On receipt, however I notice a mark and some light scratches on the glass which makes me wonder if this is new stock or a return? ( watch received 10/08/2013)
Posted 7 years ago
ordered on monday & received goods wednesday-excellent service
Posted 7 years ago
very prompt
Posted 7 years ago
Items arrived very quickly. Well packaged.nice one! Would definitely use again.
Posted 7 years ago
Made a purchase via online on Tuesday, also sent queries but these went unanswered, Friday afternoon now and still haven't received notification that item has been despatched although payment has been made (website says that items will be sent out Wednesday via Recorded Delivery), order hasn't arrived yet.
Posted 7 years ago
So many to chose from great service fast delivery
Posted 7 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.47 based on 158 reviews