Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.47 Rating 156 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Market Cross Jewellers Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 246266

Email:

enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Delivery
Information
Price
Very good service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Excellent range of products all offered at really great prices. Goods were despatched very quickly and very well packaged. Web site is very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
I was a little worried that I did not get a e.mail confirming my order .But my order was delivered this morning .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
The beads arrived quickly and in good condition. Very pleased with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Customer service excellent, very efficient and was kept well informed with delivery. Product arrived well packaged and in good order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Beautiful Trollbead, with pouch and gift box. Excellent price, and quick delivery. Really pleased, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Good service, fast delivery and quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very pleased with the item I purchased and with the quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Very happy with my watch, it is the one I wanted. Thank you. The service was excellent also. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
thankyou very prompt in sending my beads excellent service mrs g pollington
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
I have purchased several Chamilia beads & bracelet and the service is brilliant, fast and efficient and very cheap compared to other jewellers. Would not get my beads from anywhere else now.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Market Cross Jewellealways provide a fast reliable service. Their products are great and they have some great promotional deals and well priced items.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Price
Got a bargain at this price and postage really reasonable and very fast. I wouldn't hesitate to use this place again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Very pleased with the charms I purchased - A bargain 3 for 2. Delivery as expected packaged really well. I am sure my daughters in laws will love them!! I would certainly use Market Cross agaIn. Would definitely recommend this website for great choice of all charms.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Having just seen the watch on the web site it arrived and was just as good if not better!! Great service delivered in 2 days, great secure packaging will defiantly use again. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Very pleased with my purchase :) thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Information
Price
Quick delivery and great beads. Brought some not easy to find in shops will buy from here again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
I placed an order on 30th July and am still waiting for further contact to confirm delivery I have been into the store and been told that the item is not yet available however I have had no up date via email since ordering. When I compare this to other internet purchases and service delivery it is no where near as good. Still waiting for my necklace
1 Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent value for lovely chamilia beads prompt posting too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
Great service Fast service Product was even better than was shown in the ilistration. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.47 based on 156 reviews