Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

4.49 Rating 155 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
793 Review Views (past 24 hours)
2PM - 4PM
57 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
41 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
102 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
126 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
17 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
115 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
43 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
37 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
114 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
59 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM
2PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Market Cross Jewellers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Delivery
Information
Price
"Excellent range of products all offered at really great prices. Goods were despatched very quickly and very well packaged. Web site is very easy to use."
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
Delivery
Information
Price
"I was a little worried that I did not get a e.mail confirming my order .But my order was delivered this morning ."
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"The beads arrived quickly and in good condition. Very pleased with my purchases."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Customer service excellent, very efficient and was kept well informed with delivery. Product arrived well packaged and in good order."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Beautiful Trollbead, with pouch and gift box. Excellent price, and quick delivery. Really pleased, thank you"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good service, fast delivery and quality items"
Posted 5 years ago
"Very pleased with the item I purchased and with the quick delivery"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very happy with my watch, it is the one I wanted. Thank you. The service was excellent also. Thank you."
Posted 5 years ago
"thankyou very prompt in sending my beads excellent service mrs g pollington"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I have purchased several Chamilia beads & bracelet and the service is brilliant, fast and efficient and very cheap compared to other jewellers. Would not get my beads from anywhere else now."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Market Cross Jewellealways provide a fast reliable service. Their products are great and they have some great promotional deals and well priced items."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Price
"Got a bargain at this price and postage really reasonable and very fast. I wouldn't hesitate to use this place again!"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very pleased with the charms I purchased - A bargain 3 for 2. Delivery as expected packaged really well. I am sure my daughters in laws will love them!! I would certainly use Market Cross agaIn. Would definitely recommend this website for great choice of all charms."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Having just seen the watch on the web site it arrived and was just as good if not better!! Great service delivered in 2 days, great secure packaging will defiantly use again. Many Thanks."
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very pleased with my purchase :) thankyou"
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Quick delivery and great beads. Brought some not easy to find in shops will buy from here again"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I placed an order on 30th July and am still waiting for further contact to confirm delivery I have been into the store and been told that the item is not yet available however I have had no up date via email since ordering. When I compare this to other internet purchases and service delivery it is no where near as good. Still waiting for my necklace"
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent value for lovely chamilia beads prompt posting too"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Great service Fast service Product was even better than was shown in the ilistration. Thank you very much"
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Was very impressed with speedy delivery as my purchase was a Birthday present"
Posted 5 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.49 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support