Market Cross Jewellers Reviews

Market Cross Jewellers have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their prices, delivery and customer service. Full Insights

4.52 Rating 153 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Market Cross Jewellers
333 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
21 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
63 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
21 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
104 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
21 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 246266

Email:
enquiries@marketcrossjewellers.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Market Cross Jewellers?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Information
Price
"The beads arrived quickly and in good condition. Very pleased with my purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Are you Market Cross Jewellers? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Market Cross Jewellers receives. Reply Now
Delivery
Information
Price
"Customer service excellent, very efficient and was kept well informed with delivery. Product arrived well packaged and in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Beautiful Trollbead, with pouch and gift box. Excellent price, and quick delivery. Really pleased, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Good service, fast delivery and quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Very pleased with the item I purchased and with the quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very happy with my watch, it is the one I wanted. Thank you. The service was excellent also. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"thankyou very prompt in sending my beads excellent service mrs g pollington"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I have purchased several Chamilia beads & bracelet and the service is brilliant, fast and efficient and very cheap compared to other jewellers. Would not get my beads from anywhere else now."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Market Cross Jewellealways provide a fast reliable service. Their products are great and they have some great promotional deals and well priced items."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Price
"Got a bargain at this price and postage really reasonable and very fast. I wouldn't hesitate to use this place again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very pleased with the charms I purchased - A bargain 3 for 2. Delivery as expected packaged really well. I am sure my daughters in laws will love them!! I would certainly use Market Cross agaIn. Would definitely recommend this website for great choice of all charms."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Having just seen the watch on the web site it arrived and was just as good if not better!! Great service delivered in 2 days, great secure packaging will defiantly use again. Many Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very pleased with my purchase :) thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Information
Price
"Quick delivery and great beads. Brought some not easy to find in shops will buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"I placed an order on 30th July and am still waiting for further contact to confirm delivery I have been into the store and been told that the item is not yet available however I have had no up date via email since ordering. When I compare this to other internet purchases and service delivery it is no where near as good. Still waiting for my necklace"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
"Excellent value for lovely chamilia beads prompt posting too"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Great service Fast service Product was even better than was shown in the ilistration. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Was very impressed with speedy delivery as my purchase was a Birthday present"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Found a special item that was difficult to locate anywhere else. Rapid delivery and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Delivery
Information
Price
"Very good easy web site to order from telling you instantly if the item is in stock and then very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Market Cross Jewellers is rated 4.52 based on 153 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This