McMiller Reviews

4.75 Rating 298 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
Everything arrived quickly and in good shape!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It's Bananas is such a fun game for all ages. Highly recommend this game for your next family/friends game night. It would also be a great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast efficient service...the best over the Xmas period. Well done 👏👏
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I wish I could give a review. I ordered two games and a month later still have not received them and can’t get a hold of any one!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Due to the unprecedented pressure on the delivery network this was delivered late. We managed to sort this out for Mary and she received the two games she had ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
We had a great time playing this game with our son! Lots of fun!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It was good fun but there was only 1 belt in it could you possibly send me another belt
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Nancy I'm sorry to hear that, and yes of course we'll send out another belt asap. Kind regards Julian
Posted 10 months ago
Great game and excellent company to purchase from - very efficient from begin to end.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery, good quality product and really entertaining fun game. Players age between 19 and 35 and we had so much fun. Highly recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A great service, I had a little issue with a game piece and it was sorted quickly and friendly in a couple days, fabulous dealings and will definitely recommend to friends/family!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt sellers. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Asking for a review of my purchase that I haven't even received yet! Terrible shipping tracking. We'll see if I ever receive my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello, We're so sorry to hear about the delay in receiving your order. Upon checking, your tracker shows that it was successfully delivered yesterday at 11:39 AM. If you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us on info@mcmillerent.com. Kind regards, Kate
Posted 10 months ago
Very simple ordering and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic item was received, although it was a gift, and although i ordered from spain and had delivered in the uk, was posted and received very efficiently great service the only thing i might change is I paid from a uk acct but because i live in spain i had to pay in Euros and was unable to change to sterling kind regards melanie maddock
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks for the feedback! We'll make sure to update our payment setup when we work on our site next. Julian
Posted 10 months ago
Good silly family fun !! Nice quality game and pieces and teenagers all enjoyed playing. Could become a family favourite 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well What a fun filled fantastic game this turned out to be. We had loads of fun and would high recommend it to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This game is absolutely hilarious; well worth every penny; and was delivered so quickly too. Definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very well packaged and arrived in time only issue I had was one of the tails on the game didn’t inflate very well and stopper wouldn’t go in either. Had great fun playing with my grandson who was amazing at it. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for your review. Some replacement tails should be with you soon. Kind regards Julian
Posted 10 months ago
Great value for money, the kids and the adults had fun playing this
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Well that was fun> it sounded good on the tin but sometimes board game rules can be so complicated you never get going. This was fun, easy to learn, even after a large Christmas lunch with the odd sherry, because everything is on the card. lots of laughter would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Arrived in good time
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
McMiller is rated 4.75 based on 298 reviews