McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 398 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
Ordered the Game for Fame which was on sale and I'd wanted to play it for ages. Easy to order and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Had a great 40 minutes of fun a few times over the festive period with family and friends. Will remain a favourite to pull out during this year and future years.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and communication. Love their games.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not used used the game yet but I am sure it will be a good laugh service was extremely good and would recommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Received the game shortly after I purchased it which was great considering it was the 12th December. Was kept up to date on the progress of the order too which I really appreciate from a company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Was good fun
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fabulous company.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, Great Price, Great game the grandchildren loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered ‘Game for Fame’ as a new Christmas game. Wasn’t disappointed. Great team game. Order delivered in good time too. Will be using this Company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Loved it, had a great laugh with the family
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
The game itself is fun. Really expensive for just 2 plastic monkey tail ( one of them was always deflated we had to tape it up ) and cardboard token.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, good communication as to when the game would arrive, it arrived on time and well packaged. Would use again. And cheaper than Amazon!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Bought Goes Bananas and Uproar. Both great games that we have played lots over Christmas. All generations enjoyed them. Quick and efficient delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great family emtertainment, easy uncomplicated fun that made us all laugh. A game worth purchasing.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good price for the game I purchased. Good communication. The item was well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Really good
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent services and quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic game and super good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 398 reviews