McMiller Reviews

4.75 Rating 296 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
My family absolutely loved it. Watching the video of them playing was a great Christmas present. Thank you for all your help and support. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thanks so much for your review! I'm pleased to hear it all arrived on time. Kind regards Julian
Posted 10 months ago
i Gave it to my daughter in law. She said that it was definitely not a good family game. She threw it away.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
👍 Great game. Really fun 😀
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great fun. Big hit with my adult children.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My order was sent through and arrived at the time expected, great service
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Game was funny, although the tails were blow up and in the advert they looked of solid material.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The Bananas game is awesome. I ordered 6 for all the kids for Christmas. It's a blast. Great customer service also.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
It’s Bananas is a fantastic game for kids and adults especially after a few drinks. Definitely good for some laughs amongst all.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Bought two games both great fun and we all had a laugh. Fast delivery and the games were both unique. Would definitely recommend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great fun, we had a laugh playing this game. Explanation online helped us learn how to play the game. But instructions informative too. Would recommend for family and friends of all ages!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fab game and arrived really quickly!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great game, very good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very funny game, had lots of laughs over Christmas playing this game🤣🤣🤣🤣
McMiller 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Quick delivery, hassle free purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great efficient service and the game is so much fun 😌
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent game for kids and adults alike. Played with adults and kids ages 5, 7, and 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent fast delivery, good communication, will definitely purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
A good fun game for adults and kids to play together
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Delivery was prompt. What a fab game
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hours of fun with this game!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
McMiller is rated 4.75 based on 296 reviews