McMiller Reviews

4.7 Rating 419 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend McMiller
Read McMiller Reviews
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 10th November 2022
Anonymous
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 30th December 2021
Cindy Osborn
McMiller 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
Mandy Radley
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
McMiller 5 star review on 31st December 2020
Diana Main
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivery was quick and the game was packaged well. The game was a Christmas present, which I go to take part in. Everyone loved the game, it was very funny and easy to use. Would recommend the game and will lookout for more games by Mcmiller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived very quickly and the best prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Highly recommend. I ordered a game on the 22nd Dec.. as it was being delivered to N.Ireland I wasn’t expecting it before Christmas.. It came on the 23rd. So delighted! Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fun for everyone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received what I’d ordered quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great fun and giggles had with this game. Suitable for all :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of laughter with the family, it was a perfect present!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Uproar game is brilliant arrived in perfect condition just 2 days after ordering . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
excellent service, reasonable price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super speedy delivery - especially over the busy Christmas period!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Small business, big games! Fantastically fun and easy to pick up and play for the entire family.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Lots of laughs and giggles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered the Game for Fame which was on sale and I'd wanted to play it for ages. Easy to order and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and communication. Love their games.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Not used used the game yet but I am sure it will be a good laugh service was extremely good and would recommend this seller
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Received the game shortly after I purchased it which was great considering it was the 12th December. Was kept up to date on the progress of the order too which I really appreciate from a company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Was good fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fabulous company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
McMiller is rated 4.7 based on 419 reviews