Memorial Urns Reviews

4.86 Rating 513 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Memorial Urns
Visit Website

Phone:
360-303-6135

Email:
support@memorial-urns.com

Location:
2950 Newmarket St. Suite 101, Box 205

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Memorial Urns made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Great customer service and quick shipping!!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very pleased with the memorial urn that I recently ordered, but I do have a strong recommendation that might well help someone avoid damaging the urn when they first receive it. Please seriously consider including information / instructions as to how to remove the bottom of the urn. When it is sitting upside down and you have removed the screws, I am willing to bet that I am not the only one who assumed that the shallow bottom plate is what was supposed to come off to give you access to the space inside. I am grateful that I contacted the company before I actually did damage to the wood. The wider base plate separated easily. But for me it was in no way an intuitive move. The overall quality is high. I love that the butterfly and flowers stand out from the side of the urn. It is beautiful. But I really would have appreciated having directions as to how to open it, other than to remove the screws."
Posted 4 days ago
"Received it quick. It it very nice."
Posted 6 days ago
"Memorial Urns was easy to do business with and had a good selection of products. The urn was received in a timely fashion and was as lovely as depicted. I would not hesitate to do business with them in the future. Jean Moenig"
Posted 6 days ago
"I cannot say enough great things about this company. Losing a pet is so stressful but I have purchased 3 urns from Memorial Urns and they were all beautiful and done exactly as I ordered. Would recommend this company to anyone. It literally soothes my soul to see my three beautiful dogs resting in such a special urn. Thank you"
Posted 6 days ago
"I am very pleased with my purchase and the customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"No review need. Thanks again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The urn was very good quality the engraving was prefect. My family and I are very pleased with everything and it was all in a timely manor."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The urn arrived quickly. It is beautifully crafted. My father would have loved it. Thank you for the workmanship and service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Urn is beautiful, my husband is very please. The workmanship is really a really good quality."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exceptional product fast shipping it made our Military service extra special. Would purchased again if the need arises."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you. the urn is beautiful -wondeful engraving. Ms Christine was so so nice. thank you! Anthony Forte"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful urn. Very good response to the request for the urn."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Happy w the purchase"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The silver memorial tag is perfect with the raku urn. Thank you for helping with the sizing of the inscription. It shows up beautifully."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wonderful service, prompt delivery. The urn I purchased for my husband couldn't be more perfect. Thank you!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great Site, Professional service, prompt delivery. I would highly recommend to others. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"The urn was beautiful the price was very good However, I thought that the delivery charge was extremely way to high."
Posted 1 month ago
"I would recommend Memorial Urns to everyone, My daughters urn was absolutely beautiful and the pendents were stunning. Very nice. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The urn was beautiful and exactly as described. The only problem was it did not have the key with it. it only took one call to have that sent and the customer service people were knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with."
Posted 1 month ago
Memorial Urns is rated 4.86 based on 513 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access