Memorial Urns Reviews

4.87 Rating 378 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Memorial Urns
Visit Website

Phone:
360-303-6135

Email:
support@memorial-urns.com

Location:
2950 Newmarket St. Suite 101, Box 205

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Memorial Urns made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"My son-in-law and I received my daughters ashes today. We had 2 memorial urns made by you. They are both very beautiful. Thank you for your excellent craftsmanship. Delia Woomer"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent product for a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Competitive prices, quick turn-around, helped with a last minute change in the inscription."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"These people are great to work with. I sent a mockup of what I wanted engraved and they replicated perfectly and in a timely manner. I was very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Exactly what I was looking for. My father was a carpenter and would be proud of workmanship."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a charcoal colored urn with a labrador on it. It was for my 12 year old black lab who recently had passed away. My furry baby had alot of white facial hair. So I called and spoke to the owner cindy who was very compassionate and helpful. I asked if the scetch of the lab of the urn could have more white to resemble my dog more. She asked and sent me a rough draft. When it was done, it looked just like my shadow. I went with the xl urn. And ashes fit perfectly. Thank you for the awesome job.🐕❤"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quality product. Quality engraving. Delivered as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent seller. Fast shipping and premium packaging. Reliable for a very emotional purchase. Thank you for making it easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I want to thank the staff at Memorial Urns for there fast , courteous service. I received the urn and very satisfied with the product. The craftsmanship is superior. Again thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The staff at Memorial Urns made my experience an excellent one. They were customer centric and very helpful. I was confronted with a time crunch and they came through with delivery of the urn on a timely basis."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A beautiful urn."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"When my fur baby of 14 years crossed over the bridge, I needed the perfect urn to place him in. I found quality at a good price. It was exactly how I pictured it and more. Thank you for giving my boy a beautiful, final resting place."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent! Picture didn't do urn justice. Customer service was terrific."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The urn is beautiful. I purchased this for my mother. Rose's are her favorite flowers. Thank you. Linda Dodson"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very disappointed. Two urns shipped with chips. One the customer ordered in August-was opened but not taken out till needed in September-chipped. We reordered and ours came in chipped-replaced but just today received. Not happy with the fact that nothing could be done to refund the customer the amount especially for the amount of the urn-definitely overpriced. Would not recommend your product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We always replace, free of charge, any damaged product. All we ask is to be notified within 30 days of receipt so that we can file a claim with the shipping company. These marble urns are made in the U.S. and carefully packaged. While damage is rare, shipping companies can sometimes be rough with deliveries.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Urn was very beautiful, shippping was quick and easy. It was half the cost as the same one at the funeral home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This met and exceeded my expectations and arrived just after my brother passed away. We were able to use it for his memorial and his wife is very pleased with how beautiful it is. Thank you for helping me fulfill my dying brother wish. R.I.P Beloved Brother Robert McNeil Keyser Regards Bill Keyser"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did an outstanding job to make sure all the details were correct and exactly as I requested. Purchased urn with dog clip-art etched on granite. Arrived very quickly. Came out beautiful and very happy with the final resting place for my dear companion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchase the urn on line, it arrived exactly as the tracking info indicated, the urn is beautiful and the engraving is exactly what I ordered. Very happy - mom and dad will be together again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Memorial Urns is rated 4.87 based on 378 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support