Memorial Urns Reviews

4.87 Rating 335 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Memorial Urns
Visit Website

Phone:
360-303-6135

Email:
support@memorial-urns.com

Location:
2950 Newmarket St. Suite 101, Box 205

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Memorial Urns ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The urn we ordered was exactly what we wanted. It is beautiful and if good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Absolutely beautiful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The little angel box is so precious. Just perfect for our little angel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very nice product. Finish and quality of the wood is excellent. We opted for the engraving and that came out perfect. An easy five-star rating from us!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We loved the urn, it makes the perfect final resting place for our beloved dog"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The urn I got for my mother is absolutely beautiful. She loved roses so when I came across the light pink rose urn I knew she would’ve loved it. The engraving was fantastic and placed right where it said it was going to be, so there wasn’t any surprises upon receiving the urn. When I was picking out my engraving they had more than enough styles of writing to choose from which I’m thankful for. In the end I am very satisfied with the way my moms urn came out and I’m sure she is as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely lovely! The companion urn was delivered on time. I had many complements on it at the service. Only one slight problem - the screws at the bottom were put in very tightly, I had problems getting one out, had to call a neighbor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved being able to get a bell bottom sailor for my guy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I can't say enough good about the service, the people and the product. I am totally happy with my experience in dealing with Memorial Urns. Thank you !!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This particular urn was an option at our local mortuary but close to 50% higher. We really liked this urn for my dad as he LOVED his western movies and tv shows. Being an over the road truck driver when he was home he spent his time watching all the westerns he could! This urn is well made and holds all his ashes perfectly as he weighed roughly 200lbs when he fell asleep in death!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My husband's memorial urn exceeded my expectations. He would have been well pleased that his remains are in such a befitting container that commemorates the Air Force."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased. Everything went as smoothly as possible."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I found them to be very courteous and helpful with any problem. My order was both shipped and received promptly. My item was indeed a beautiful work of art."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Engraving was correct, delivery prompt. Paid a lot for a bronze urn but it looks nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice urn. Very pleased with all aspects of it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tried ordering on line, but had to call customer service with a question. Reached a woman named, Cindy. She was great! Urn came thru as ordered. Directions for filling and bags were appreciated. Mailed it yesterday."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We got the package , thhis is beautiful thinks for the service ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the beautiful urn made for my brother. The Air Force logo is beautiful and the engraving by Mr. Thompson was really a wonderful touch. Thank you so much for the compassion given to the detail of the urn. So professional and beautiful. Thank you again. I know my family will love it!."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding!!!!!! From my first call to customer service to date of dilivery. Could not rate just how beautiful my “Angels Near Cremation Urn with Photo” is!!!!! So much more than my expectations even. Thank You Memorial Urns!!!!!!!! 5-Star Business !!!!!! Highly Highly Recommend !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality- the only thing I did not like was the way the number 9s were engraved- they ran into the 1 -- in date 1970"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Memorial Urns is rated 4.87 based on 335 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This