Meowtel Reviews

4.97 Rating 220 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Meowtel
Read Meowtel Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1-844-636-9835

Email:

bellhop@meowtel.com

Location:

649 Irving St.

Write Your review

Tell us how Meowtel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My sitter was amazing! She did everything I wanted. I would use these services again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great, easy and good service
Posted 3 months ago
Ashley has been the perfect fit for our cat needs. The online service functionality is great as well. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
I have full confidence in Meowtel and their kittie sitters. It was a great experience and my cats were well cared for. I will use Meowtel the next time I travel.
Posted 3 months ago
Feel very safe using Meowtel and had a great experience with Esmeralda!
Posted 4 months ago
Elisabeth was wonderful and kept me updated on my pet during her visits! She was reliable and very happy with her care.
Posted 4 months ago
Amy was the best, I would definitely have her watch Macguffin again.
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful service. Extremely caring and went above and beyond to make sure my pets were taken care of. Would highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
So easy to use and couldn’t be happier with the service!
Posted 4 months ago
We have two cats and were finally going to be having a proper vacation. We needed to find someone to come in and feed the cats twice a day. I asked at my vet clinic and they didn't have any advice on cat sitters. So I went to the internet. I found Meowtel and another site. My husband and I looked at online reviews and Meowtel had the best overall reviews. I entered the need and they listed 6 sitters that were in our area and available to the dates we needed. After reviewing the profiles, reading the sitters reviews, we selected a sitter. Barbara accepted and scheduled a hello visit. Barbara was so professional and you can tell she is amazing with cats. During our vacation my male cat would follow her everywhere, she sent photos and emails about how the cats were doing.Our female cat tends to be more off standish and she even got close to Barbara. The whole experience left me so comfortable to be able to go on vacation and not worry about the house or our fur kids.
Posted 4 months ago
Judit is the most caring and wonderful kitty sitter in the world. She goes above and beyond for them! She even brought my girls some really cool toys to play with and then gave me links to get them for my girls too (they belong to her boys). She has a heart of gold and you cannot find better!
Posted 4 months ago
The process was easy & it was great service.
Posted 5 months ago
Judit is an amazing cat sitter! She has watched our cats a number of times and our cats are always very happy and healthy (we have a cat with pancreatitis). In addition to feeding and giving medication, Judit also plays with them for a generous amount of time, which reduces any anxiety they could have regarding us being away. Judit will send us about 2-4 pictures or videos of our cats per visit so we can see them, which we appreciate because she wants us to see the how the cats are doing She is also very trustworthy and we feel incredibly comfortable with her in our house.
Posted 5 months ago
Sonya is THE BEST!
Posted 5 months ago
Had a great experience with sitter Anne and highly recommend her and Meowtel for its ease of scheduling!
Posted 5 months ago
I have two sweet kitties and one of them MUST take his oral allergy medicine twice a day or else bad things will happen, i.e., lots of itching, scratching and wounds that will not heal!! Because of this necessity, we trusted Victoria with our kitty patient. When we met her for the first time she was so kind, sweet, and immediately bonded with our 'boys'. It was important for me that Victoria was comfortable giving my kitty his pill (because he can be a tough patient sometimes) and during our meet-and-greet visit she was able to quickly and easily demonstrate giving my cat his pill and she even got it down in one try! I was SOLD on Meowtel! Our 3 day trip to a family wedding went well and I loved showing my family all of the videos and pictures that Victoria sent to us. I am actually looking forward to our next trip knowing that we have Victoria and Meowtel taking great care of my kitty children!
Posted 5 months ago
Meowtel is a gamechanger for feline families! The peace of mind you get knowing your precious fur babies are in great hands while you are away is priceless.
Posted 5 months ago
Danielle was a wonderful cat sitter. She was quick to understand my cats' needs, and I loved the photos she sent me every day. I came home to happy, well cared for cats. I hope Danielle will be available whenever I need to leave town because I feel my cats really liked her and I trusted her very much.
Posted 5 months ago
We found an amazing sitter last minute. Can't wait to use again!
Posted 5 months ago
Great cat sitting service
Posted 5 months ago
Meowtel is rated 4.97 based on 220 reviews