Merchoid Reviews

4.5 Rating 809 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.5
Based on 809 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought it for my partner and its amazing!
Merchoid 5 star review on 9th October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price - lowest on the day, great service and delivery. Definitely would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Greta communication, great delivery time, great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great item, perfect quality and good delivery time too. I’ll be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great packaging, speedy delivery and all the communication you need. So quick and easy to order as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Can I wear a Christmas jumper now!! Bamboozle! ah the memories thanks for making me smile again merchoid best new in email I've ever received! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly site, quick check out and fast dispatch. Email sent with updates so you can track the Parcel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery and good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely delighted with this purchase- I wasn't expecting the quality of it to that good but its really made well perfect size cant wait to wear it over Christmas time... won't think twice to order again from Merchoid!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My order was easy to place and my goods came well packaged and when stated they’d arrive. Was a pleasure to do business with you 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product at a reasonable price. Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing jumper!!! Super easy to navigate website, fast delivery, nothing to fault
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The teletext Christmas jumper is perfect for my mum! We used to “watch” football on Saturday afternoon by watching the scores slowly update. And she used to book all her holidays through teletext holidays so the back of the jumper is completely her. I used to enjoy a round or two of Bamber Boozler so nostalgia all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love my new teletext Christmas jumper, amazing quality
Merchoid 5 star review on 2nd October 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 2nd October 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the geekiness of Merchoid!! The products are good quality and worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really great quality Christmas jumper. Fast free postage. Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
service from ordering to delivery was superb and delivery was super fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery time and very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product fast delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Merchoid is rated 4.5 based on 809 reviews