Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,004 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 1,004 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top Quality Merchandise, Speedy Fast Delivery, Would Highly Recommend
Merchoid 5 star review on 27th December 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 27th December 2022 Merchoid 5 star review on 27th December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and a quality jumper! Second time of buying from Merchoid would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Will make for an amazing gift. Can't wait for him to see it :) amazing service. Came next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Every year I buy 2 new Christmas jumpers from the amazing company. They always have great looking gear at reasonable prices. Looking forward to which jumper I’m getting next year already.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought 3 Christmas jumpers. All arrived quickly and are of such high quality. I am really impressed and will purchase more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic buys, I found the most niche present ever! Like my partner loves scented candles and warhammer so imagine his delight when I found warhammer candles? Crazy! Delivery was quicker than expected which was nice and it was packaged really really well! This was my first time buying front the site and I'll be back for sure! I'd recommend giving these guys a look and pricing is pretty good too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super fast delivery and amazing quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful communication throughout and quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant products with a fab efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery even close to Christmas!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered stockings for Christmas and paid for expedited delivery. Quick dispatch and delivery - very pleased! Our Harry Potter house stockings look great on our mantle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality for a reasonable price, quick delivery and there is something for everyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, didn't take long for my item to arrive... Nice quick and easy...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, decent price, quick delivery and easy returns!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery, item was as expected (birthday present for my brother & he loved it!). Highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great choice of Xmas jumpers. Postage was quick. Almost everyone I wear it out I get someone tell me what a great Xmas jumper it is.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great design
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased 2 Christmas jumper and was pleasantly surprised at the quality. The colours are great, the sizing is great, they are woven and not printed, and are really warm. I received notifications when the jumpers were shipped, and even with the postal strikes both arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery and great jumper. My kid is gonna love the spiderman theme
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 1,004 reviews