Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 974 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 974 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The websit is easy to use with lots of fabulous stuff. Ordering is simple and delivery quick and efficient. Cannot fault it. Will definitely use Merchoid again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the unique merch on this site. Bought a few gifts from here and they’ve all been great quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
My LOTR Xmas jumper is awesome !
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Have ordered a few times, everytime effortless and quick delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very happy with the purchase! So soft and exactly what a Xmas jumper should be!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Speedy delivery, good quality jumper. Very happy with the purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Couldn't believe the thickness and quality of my product and super fast delivery too many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast service and premium quality product. Really worth the higher price tag!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great quality and the perfect fit. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Christmas jumpers are great!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
have lots of cool stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very happy with my son in law’s Pokémon Xmas jumper,True to size & very good quality. Service was excellent & very quick delivery.. I’d highly recommend Merchoid 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sizing guide was accurate, shipping took an ok length of time 6day which at this time of year is good , item is really good quality and fit. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and fit, amazing design, took 8 days to arrive which is a bit long (UK residence)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality fast deluvery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products, quick postage, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exceptional quality product. I ordered a Christmas jumper and I was honestly so surprised by the amazing quality of the product. I went for the fast delivery as the royal mail strikes are going on, and it was spot on. Thoroughly recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality product and delivered quickly ready for a Christmas jumper party!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love love LOVE my new Captain America (Sam Wilson) Christmas jumper. It's so warm and soft, very comfortable and well made. Sizing is exact to what the website says, too. As for Merchoid, their team are always very helpful - I've never ever had issues ordering from them before. My jumper came in only 3 days - I was so impressed. The item was well packaged, and I'm just so pleased all over with Merchoid.
Merchoid 5 star review on 1st December 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 974 reviews