Merchoid Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,007 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Merchoid
4.6
Based on 1,007 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 87%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Merchoid made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Customer service were very helpful when my order froze on the payment screen. Product arrived quickly and it looks great (I ordered a warhammer 40,000 desk mat). Great stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Super fast delivery and excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love it Exactly wanted I wanted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery. Well packaged, great product at fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Literally amazing - the quality of the mystery box surpassed my expectations… if I had more closet space I would order one a week…
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over the moon with the item, lots of updates and quick delivery definitely ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent, well packed speedy service brilliant product [prezzy for my grandson]
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Beautiful Loungefly bag - really well packed, quickly delivered and good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, extremely quick dispatch, really happy with item, packaged really well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is my second time ordering from merchoid and again great service!! They have great, reasonable prices on their items and orders turn up quickly with no problems in perfect condition. I cannot recommend them enough!!!
Merchoid 5 star review on 26th February 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love my stormtrooper bookends! So quick to arrive and love them! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great. No issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I recently purchased the cap America hoodie I was very happy with it price was good for the quality delivery was super fast alot quicker than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, quick delivery and great communication again from Merchoid
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Recieved my nightmare before christmas gift set. It's absolutely gorgeous, fast delivery and updates were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great looking, high quality merch from all your favourite franchises!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
1) The products really stand out 2) The delivery was very quick considering it was the Xmas period 3) The exchange process was very seamless especially considering all the complications 4) The 100-day return period really adds more piece of mind
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They had an item that I was looking for everywhere - so I was already over the moon! It was a great price. Delivered very quickly. Came in perfect condition. I also know from using them previously that their customer service is fantastic & they make sure to update you on your order. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, and quality merchandise. Received item next day.
Merchoid 5 star review on 9th January 2023 Merchoid 5 star review on 9th January 2023 Merchoid 5 star review on 9th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Merchoid is rated 4.6 based on 1,007 reviews