MessageMedia Reviews

4.7 Rating 277 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
4.7
Based on 277 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Paul Diamond is Awesome
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 4 months ago
A simple, easy to use tool that is very helpful for a small business.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 5 months ago
The software is great although I think being able to your personal mobile number to receive inbound messages in HubSpot would be great. I know that we can use a MessageMedia number, but our Sales team don't want to confuse people by having multiple phone numbers
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 6 months ago
Love the platform. It is so easy to use. We are also seeing increased engagement with our followers and stakeholders. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 6 months ago
Being new to MessageMedia I am particularly impressed with the personalised customer service. Having someone talk me through the most relevant features for my purposes was a great help and timesaver. And having that same person ready to answer email queries as they come up is very reassuring.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 7 months ago
My Team & I are very happy with the message to txt system and our customers are glad that we can advise them without a call
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service!
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 8 months ago
Lawrence Spataro was very helpful in our setup process. It helps having someone assist in the beginning. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 8 months ago
MessageMedia provide a great product and their support is excellent as well. Their responses have been always prompt, accurate, and helpful. I'd highly recommend!
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 9 months ago
My team and I have been very happy with MessageMedia. The platform is effective and easy to use, and the customer service is to a high standard. Highly Recommend,
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 9 months ago
Message Media is a simple platform to use for those of us that are IT-challenged. I have found the support I've received to be very useful without being overbearing. Any issues I identified were quickly addressed to make the experience much more pleasant.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 9 months ago
go good for what we need
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 9 months ago
We trialled MessageMedia and have now had the professional version for over two months. The time savings and cost savings being able to liaise with team members across 3 residential aged care facilities from one simple program has been very evident and beneficial. The primary contacting team have taken to the program like a duck to water and have more time for other tasks due to the time savings involved. Thank you
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 9 months ago
Cancel with them and expect to pay another month's worth "as per our 30-day cancellation notice period." I only needed 1 month of use which seems to be impossible. I canceled before the end of this period but I get to pay another month's worth. Rip-off.
Helpful Report
(US) - Posted 10 months ago
Love the website and ease of use and was amazing to see how many peope responded quickly and engaged in a conversation. I would probably love to see soon if they can make it easier to selectivly pick people to text in an easier format like maybe a check box next to the contacts and we select quickly people to contact. Love this website and we are getting very good value from it.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 10 months ago
Extremely helpful sales and support.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 11 months ago
The API is great. I absolutely love the easy way in which replies can be accessed. This has had a significant impact on the company.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 11 months ago
Integrated messaging from the web console, which is quite modern in itself, is quite good and the email to sms feature work very well. Tech support is excellent, easy to access and quick to respond with good follow up. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 11 months ago
Very easy to use. Great dashboard to view message analytics. Friendly team that is easy to deal with. Very affordable rates.
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 year ago
I find that your product is very reliable and so much faster that what we used in the past
Helpful Report
(Australia) - Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.7 based on 277 reviews