MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 101 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, Has dramatically increased productivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Works as intended. No major issues so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Possibly the best Web-based messaging tool out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia is our fantastic system. It is so convenient & makes my job much easier. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good pricing. Good service. Good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia as a platform has allowed the business and our staff make communications easy. We use it often to send notifications to our employees quickly. We've also set up a free-text platform and the team have been very helpful and responsive in the process.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast response on all support enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dont have any issues with sending SMS. Would be good to have MMS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic software, very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Outstanding service. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use to communicate with clients
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service! Awesome Support and CX team. Would recommend for all business use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It helps me a lot as I hate to text using the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We use Message Media for automatic milestone updates for loan applications, Key messages, and to pre-empt our clients of important announcements that will follow by email. The system is easy to use - would not be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with Message Media as a service. It is reliable, convenient & helps us stay on top of student communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great features and easy to use. Everything l've asked for has been or will be implemented :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I don't find the interface easy to use. there are far too many steps to get to the end result. I'm in the process of handing over my current position and am writing notes for my colleague to show them how to use Message Media. I have counted 10 steps to get to the final screen which I think is ridiculous. And having to print out every screen as I cant remember myself which button to click on next. I also feel preparing the Excel spreadsheet is another time consuming exercise, ie, deleting all unnecessary fields , then changing the word "Mb Phone" to "Mobile", then copying and pasting those fields into another document (otherwise it wont upload). All too complicated. I prefer SMS through my regular email with two simple steps, but unfortunately am unable to use it due to spam . I had to call customer service which were helpful a couple of times to guide me through all the steps as at first I found it overwhelming, now its just very time consuming and frustrating to remember each time I use it. Sorry, not a fan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Toni,

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We really appreciate your feedback and that you took the time to let us know where we can do better.

We’ve recently made some major improvements to our website which have greatly improved the ease of use. We will be in touch with you shortly to take you through them, and hopefully make your handover process much less time consuming.

Warmest regards,


Scott
Posted 1 month ago
We are very happy. User friendly and responsive support staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia is improving and is very user friendly. Easy to access. Will definitely continue using MessageMedia.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 101 reviews