MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 106 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This service is very useful for my position in Waitlist Hospital theatre bookings as often we can't contact people by phone call and confirmation is sent via Message Media text, Efficient and easy to check if message was sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used message media to engage with my customers for google reviews, appointment reminders etc. Fairly easy to use, however, should incorporate little bit more simple features..I had written about some feature suggestions, but havent heard back hence, you stayed on good but not very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent program which allow us to communicate effectively and quickly with our staff. Easy to maintain and update.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MessageMedia hub is a great modern platform which allows for easy messaging. The support team is always very prompt and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent facility to do mass broadcast of text messages in relation to missed payments for Inhouse finance Group Sydney, it delivers quick response from clients
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, Has dramatically increased productivity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Works as intended. No major issues so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Possibly the best Web-based messaging tool out there.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MessageMedia is our fantastic system. It is so convenient & makes my job much easier. Would recommend to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good pricing. Good service. Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MessageMedia as a platform has allowed the business and our staff make communications easy. We use it often to send notifications to our employees quickly. We've also set up a free-text platform and the team have been very helpful and responsive in the process.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast response on all support enquiries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dont have any issues with sending SMS. Would be good to have MMS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic software, very effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service. Would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use to communicate with clients
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service! Awesome Support and CX team. Would recommend for all business use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It helps me a lot as I hate to text using the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We use Message Media for automatic milestone updates for loan applications, Key messages, and to pre-empt our clients of important announcements that will follow by email. The system is easy to use - would not be without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with Message Media as a service. It is reliable, convenient & helps us stay on top of student communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 106 reviews