MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to use, was the only platform I recommended to use with my company after using it with a previous company.
Posted 4 months ago
The MessageMedia SMS service has enhanced our communications with our employees twofold. We are a transport service company that requires quick comms to all. Now everyone gets the same message at the same time, instantly. Thanks MM. Stephen
Posted 4 months ago
Good idea but the current minimum spends make it hard for small business or people who only use the service infrequently. Customer service is also rarely responsive unfortunately :(
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to set and use very quickly for my business
Posted 4 months ago
great customer service, always available and willing to help. Love my Boy Joseph for his Promptness and professional attitude.
The texts work well, complete everything t hey were promised to do. Have recommended to others.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use. Great communication tool. Pricing is a bit confusing though and it would be better if it could be capped at a maximum each month.
Posted 5 months ago
My business has appreciated this service.
It is very user-friendly and there is great support, only rarely needed.

Happy client,
Anna & Tony
Posted 5 months ago
I like the capability of being able to easily see ingoing and outgoing messages but it is difficult to copy date, time and text of the messages sent for the purposes of record keeping.
Posted 5 months ago
Suits our business fine at the moment.
Posted 5 months ago
We use message media for our regional marketing campaigns and it works pretty well.
Posted 5 months ago
easy to use and support is nothing but amazing. you get to talk to real people
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, really like being able to track whether messages have been received.
Posted 5 months ago
Much more user friendly than comparable programs
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and product and value for results easy to see. Will definitely be back once life returns to normal
Posted 5 months ago
Set up is easy and very user friendly to use. Messages were received without delay.
Posted 5 months ago
Simple interactive my Team love it!!
Posted 6 months ago
The dashboard is better than other sms services. The technical support staff were very helpful and helped me Convert my excel spreadsheet to the correct format.
Prepaid is more expensive than other companies however the service is very good.
Posted 6 months ago
Very useful and manageable
Posted 6 months ago
A great way to send massive message
Posted 6 months ago
The portal is really good.

Our biggest downfall has been that when setting up webhooks the technical team has to intervene every time to allow external content and set up the request bodies.

There is other issues where documentation for the API has been out of sync with reality (example docs say messageId is always a GUID when sometimes the API gives us a string which just says "$messageId").

The support team has been excellent, in particular Jack from Technical support.
Posted 6 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 183 reviews