MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 193 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The communication and detail I received on the product was great - I feel good knowing I can contact your staff at any time with questions i have.
Posted 7 months ago
fast and good.. i can also reply back to customers too..
Posted 7 months ago
MeesageMedia is really easy to use and I can also received instant reply from client. Really cool !
Posted 7 months ago
Wonderful experience. Responsive support. Customer service focused. Amazing platform with awesome features. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 7 months ago
Message media is by far the best platform I have used to message clients. It has everything and ore that we need to interact with our guests. I love the fact that it allows you to message back and forth with your client in a "WhatsApp/ messenger" form on the desktop platform as well. So easy to use and navigate.
Posted 8 months ago
good service
Posted 8 months ago
Working with Deaf clients, MessageMedia provides an easy to use, professional means of communication. The email to SMS function is simple to operate, and replies coming back from clients direct to our email makes the process seamless.

When we need assistance, the staff are always professional and know the product well, often solving any issue on the spot. Would not hesitate recommending this service to any business, small or large!
Posted 8 months ago
Very good platform of texting.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to send quick communication to large groups of people. Has supported our business to get information fast to our staff. Great product!
Posted 8 months ago
Working well thanks
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use, was the only platform I recommended to use with my company after using it with a previous company.
Posted 8 months ago
The MessageMedia SMS service has enhanced our communications with our employees twofold. We are a transport service company that requires quick comms to all. Now everyone gets the same message at the same time, instantly. Thanks MM. Stephen
Posted 8 months ago
Good idea but the current minimum spends make it hard for small business or people who only use the service infrequently. Customer service is also rarely responsive unfortunately :(
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to set and use very quickly for my business
Posted 8 months ago
great customer service, always available and willing to help. Love my Boy Joseph for his Promptness and professional attitude.
The texts work well, complete everything t hey were promised to do. Have recommended to others.
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use. Great communication tool. Pricing is a bit confusing though and it would be better if it could be capped at a maximum each month.
Posted 9 months ago
My business has appreciated this service.
It is very user-friendly and there is great support, only rarely needed.

Happy client,
Anna & Tony
Posted 9 months ago
I like the capability of being able to easily see ingoing and outgoing messages but it is difficult to copy date, time and text of the messages sent for the purposes of record keeping.
Posted 9 months ago
Suits our business fine at the moment.
Posted 9 months ago
We use message media for our regional marketing campaigns and it works pretty well.
Posted 9 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 193 reviews