MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 244 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome service! These guys have helped decreased my missed appointments to zero, in the past 2 years. Being able to schedule reminder texts it so great. My business is an “outdoor attraction” heavily influenced by weather, so sending a iffy weather “heads up” is also great. People will read texts, but they won’t listen to voicemails, it’s the way of the world.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The support from MessageMedia is really great and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So easy to set up and use. It has increased our productivity and customer satisfaction !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really easy to use and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
There is times that it does not retain the number you put in and you have to log out and back in to get it working again or you have to hit enter after entering this number. This creates frustration. Also the search feature in sent folder does not work.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
message media is a great tool to use to sms people. Sometimes phone numbers dont stay when you type the phone number and need to click the drop down.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service, quick and easy to use & convenient to be able to send messages without having to use a mobile phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
does its jobs and have no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very good system, only challenge is some customers are unable to reply to your message
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
user friendly and guaranteed confidentiality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Does the job for our needs, the new UI is much easier than where we started many years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Message Media was so easy to set up, and we really enjoyed being able to ask questions to real people. The transition from our previous supplier was seamless. Very Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome! Made my company a lot of money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A great way of communicating with our database in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Superb experience all through...Message media doing great!
MessageMedia 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I've found Message MediaMedia really great so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Message Media's Hubspot integration has been great for our company with competitive pricing. As a young integration there are definite advancements to improve the integration and improve the product, however the team is very responsive and open to development suggestions to improve their service offering.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use, reliable and great service. We use SMS for appointment reminders and it has been working well!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love Message Media, Australian company, great access to support which is local, easy to access account details and MM are very responsive to any Question, Querie or problem. Used to deal with an overseas provider, never again. Thank you Message Media
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 244 reviews