MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 217 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy set-up from Free Trial to active account. Looking forward to a successful partnership.
Posted 8 months ago
Message Media has saved a lot of time and is very easy to navigate.
Posted 8 months ago
easy to use
Posted 8 months ago
Very good system and made a system that requires our needs on a daily basis.
Posted 8 months ago
Very easy system to use
Posted 8 months ago
MessageMedia is really quick and easy way to send secure private messages via computer.
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use Message Media
Posted 9 months ago
Have been using message media for a few years now to contact our field staff via group messages and our clients. Found it easy user friendly, like the fact that it used to direct replies to your email which the new version doesn't do so need to remember to check the inbox on message media
Posted 9 months ago
Really Helpful for Business.
Posted 9 months ago
The support is always there and the system always works. So happy I chose to use this program, it has changed our lives for the faster administration of jobs and messages to our staff. Anna & Tony
Posted 9 months ago
Never had a problem with their SMS product. We have such trust in it we even use it as part of our critical monitoring alerting system. Support staff are very helpful and punctual.
Posted 9 months ago
This version of message media has been so helpful in keeping track of who I have sent messages to. I love that messages reopen as threads so you can see previous texts.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic! Allows us to have flexibility when it comes to making appointments for our customers.
Posted 9 months ago
Getting our message out has never been easier! Fab platform - so user friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
message media is really helpful for us on contacting the our candidates. they are more responsive to txt rather than voicemail. the only problem I notice in message media is you need to check the sent Items to find out if your message did not push through. I hope it will just a pop up because checking sent items will also take a lot of our time. thank you
Posted 9 months ago
Very easy to use! Message Media has proven to be an easy & cost effective medium to improve customer engagement in our start up environment.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic and easy messaging app
Posted 9 months ago
Easy platform to use with easy ability to mass message contacts.
Posted 9 months ago
Much better than the previous system we were using, really easy to select who recieves messages and not - feels very seamless and have not had an issue so far.
Posted 9 months ago
MessageMedia is easy to use and the staff is very helpful. I like that it is a very stable program and designed for ease of use. The reporting aspect could be more robust.
Posted 9 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 217 reviews