MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 216 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic! Allows us to have flexibility when it comes to making appointments for our customers.
Posted 9 months ago
Getting our message out has never been easier! Fab platform - so user friendly.
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic and easy messaging app
Posted 9 months ago
Much better than the previous system we were using, really easy to select who recieves messages and not - feels very seamless and have not had an issue so far.
Posted 9 months ago
Well done very good very very good
Posted 9 months ago
Wish I had known about this service a long time ago. Easy to use. A great way to communicate promptly to our staff.
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service and excellent user interface. Easy to use API
Posted 10 months ago
Great Service for cheapest price
Posted 10 months ago
The communication and detail I received on the product was great - I feel good knowing I can contact your staff at any time with questions i have.
Posted 10 months ago
MeesageMedia is really easy to use and I can also received instant reply from client. Really cool !
Posted 10 months ago
Wonderful experience. Responsive support. Customer service focused. Amazing platform with awesome features. Couldn't ask for more.
Posted 10 months ago
Message media is by far the best platform I have used to message clients. It has everything and ore that we need to interact with our guests. I love the fact that it allows you to message back and forth with your client in a "WhatsApp/ messenger" form on the desktop platform as well. So easy to use and navigate.
Posted 10 months ago
Working with Deaf clients, MessageMedia provides an easy to use, professional means of communication. The email to SMS function is simple to operate, and replies coming back from clients direct to our email makes the process seamless. When we need assistance, the staff are always professional and know the product well, often solving any issue on the spot. Would not hesitate recommending this service to any business, small or large!
Posted 10 months ago
Very good platform of texting.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to send quick communication to large groups of people. Has supported our business to get information fast to our staff. Great product!
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use, was the only platform I recommended to use with my company after using it with a previous company.
Posted 10 months ago
The MessageMedia SMS service has enhanced our communications with our employees twofold. We are a transport service company that requires quick comms to all. Now everyone gets the same message at the same time, instantly. Thanks MM. Stephen
Posted 11 months ago
great customer service, always available and willing to help. Love my Boy Joseph for his Promptness and professional attitude. The texts work well, complete everything t hey were promised to do. Have recommended to others.
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to use. Great communication tool. Pricing is a bit confusing though and it would be better if it could be capped at a maximum each month.
Posted 11 months ago
My business has appreciated this service. It is very user-friendly and there is great support, only rarely needed. Happy client, Anna & Tony
Posted 11 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 216 reviews