MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really easy to use and works well
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, quick and easy to use & convenient to be able to send messages without having to use a mobile phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
does its jobs and have no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
user friendly and guaranteed confidentiality
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Message Media was so easy to set up, and we really enjoyed being able to ask questions to real people. The transition from our previous supplier was seamless. Very Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome! Made my company a lot of money
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
A great way of communicating with our database in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Superb experience all through...Message media doing great!
MessageMedia 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've found Message MediaMedia really great so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Love Message Media, Australian company, great access to support which is local, easy to access account details and MM are very responsive to any Question, Querie or problem. Used to deal with an overseas provider, never again. Thank you Message Media
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great system
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great system, easy to use and makes work and keeping in contact with people for appointments faster and so convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has helped me in my work immensely. Saves much time. I don't think the general public would be aware of this service. Your question below is ambiguous. What company?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We chose Message Media because of their support for metadata and great reporting tools and have been really happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was really happy with the service provided by Message Media! Mitchell S. was super helpful and was able to answer all of my questions clearly and promptly. He also suggested a service to us that would save us money! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grate food loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message media is great for reminder texts to our event attendees. It takes the hassle out of missed emails and we are able to get a near instant response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy set-up from Free Trial to active account. Looking forward to a successful partnership.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media has saved a lot of time and is very easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 251 reviews