MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 105 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Message Media's platform is overall decent. It is missing a few basic features but their overall customer service makes up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We are seeing some real benefits using Message Media - we've had a great response which has led to further business. Very easy system to use also.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
One thing I truly like about MessageMedia is the prompt reply and the support people you talk to always knows what you want done. The HUB is so easy, i was able to teach new users how to navigate around it. There is room for improvement though which I have told MessageMedia about and waiting for the next upgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
very easy to use and provides great functionality. makes my day so much easier
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great software, packed full of really powerful features.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
User friendly and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We used message media to promote a sale that we had and noticed a great response! It was also super easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to use, great way to bulk message clients for follow ups. Would be better if it calculated how many texts I had left rather than credits.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
MessageMedia has been a great tool for our busy business and allows us to send a message quickly to our clients. It’s a great way to keep your clients up to date with information.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Found it easy to use, and when I did have a small problem, it was fixed very quickly with advice from the support team. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a messaging solution Bill Milne
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This tool has been very helpful as most people like this way of communication. To improve the site , it would be great to be able to search for messages sent and received.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very simple and easy to use interface. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The message media system has been easy to roll out. We use it mainly for communicating to staff to replace sick leave. Staff have been able to use the system easily and with minimal training. It is cost effective in terms of reducing staff time spent on the phone to fill shifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I use message media for work, it is a great communication platform and it has never failed me. The layout of the website is easy to navigate and I love the feature that allows you to save template messages and bulk send messages. This works well with my busy life style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message media is a great software and has options no other messaging service had when looking around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Payment method for pay as you go customers is limited to credit card. Other than this, all things are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this app allows me to communicate with all of my workers at a click of a button.. LOVE IT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Media massage is great and very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works as promised, easy to access, can even use it from my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has helped reduce no-shows to appointments considerably.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 105 reviews