MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 217 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My business has appreciated this service. It is very user-friendly and there is great support, only rarely needed. Happy client, Anna & Tony
Posted 1 year ago
I like the capability of being able to easily see ingoing and outgoing messages but it is difficult to copy date, time and text of the messages sent for the purposes of record keeping.
Posted 1 year ago
Suits our business fine at the moment.
Posted 1 year ago
We use message media for our regional marketing campaigns and it works pretty well.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use and support is nothing but amazing. you get to talk to real people
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, really like being able to track whether messages have been received.
Posted 1 year ago
Much more user friendly than comparable programs
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and product and value for results easy to see. Will definitely be back once life returns to normal
Posted 1 year ago
Set up is easy and very user friendly to use. Messages were received without delay.
Posted 1 year ago
Simple interactive my Team love it!!
Posted 1 year ago
The dashboard is better than other sms services. The technical support staff were very helpful and helped me Convert my excel spreadsheet to the correct format. Prepaid is more expensive than other companies however the service is very good.
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful and manageable
Posted 1 year ago
A great way to send massive message
Posted 1 year ago
The portal is really good. Our biggest downfall has been that when setting up webhooks the technical team has to intervene every time to allow external content and set up the request bodies. There is other issues where documentation for the API has been out of sync with reality (example docs say messageId is always a GUID when sometimes the API gives us a string which just says "$messageId"). The support team has been excellent, in particular Jack from Technical support.
Posted 1 year ago
What I truly love about MessageMedia, is that I can pick up the phone and speak to someone and get helpful support without feeling like I'm an idiot. :)
Posted 1 year ago
We are finding the service excellent for our needs.
Posted 1 year ago
I have only begun testing this product and have found it very, very easy to use. The customer service calls have been both friendly and informative. Hopefully this product is something that my department will continue to use for a long time.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Messagemedia is a great tool for keeping your team up-to-date with the latest information, especially when working distantly.
Posted 1 year ago
I find that message media is a very quick and effective way of keeping in touch with our clients
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 217 reviews