MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 183 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been using Message Media using a rest api from my own application to send SMS to our customers. Its been pretty flawless for us. I use the portal to recharge and webhooks when someone replies to a sms to call my application so I hardly ever open the message media portal. Very satisfied with how its been working uptil now.
Posted 9 months ago
Message Media has been a great tool to communicate quickly to all our staff in our organisation.
Posted 9 months ago
Friendly and timely support along with a reliable and feature-rich service.
Posted 9 months ago
MessageMedia provided top service and top. Their product is easy to use and their staff know use cases well. I wanted to integrate their product to our CRM - their product did this seamlessly.
Posted 9 months ago
Super easy to get started, and helpful support
Posted 9 months ago
easy to use
Posted 9 months ago
Well documented API and easy to integrate with my systems. The web interface allows me to see what's happened with my messages to ensure they're delivered. The times I've had to contact support I've had quick responses and my queries have been resolved. Admittedly, I don't use a lot of the features that are available, but I can see how they could be useful for companies that don't want to integrate as tightly as I have.
Posted 9 months ago
I've had nothing but good dealings with MMG. The products are good, with new features and things being released pretty regularly. There's minimal downtime and support has always been first class when I've needed it.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent products and great customer service. Highly recommend MessageMedia.
Posted 10 months ago
It has really changed the way we work. In the past we would call our patients and very few would answer or call us back.

Since using the bespoke templates it has made given us about 99% better time management when trying to communicate with our patients.
Posted 10 months ago
Great product and service.
Posted 10 months ago
Great software and service
Posted 10 months ago
Its a great service to help what is needed to be done.
Posted 10 months ago
easy to use !
Posted 10 months ago
I have to get it down Good to Acceptable due to vague and unclear API implementation like MLP. I understand that it is a Beta version however would expect more clarity in explaining how the product works, which a person of my level should get in 30 seconds if explained properly. It wasn't the case... big time was lost.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Roman,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really do appreciate the time you've taken to parse through our online documentation and then craft a detailed review. We will be in touch with you shortly to gain a better understanding of the improvements you believe are required.

Warmest regards,


Scott
Posted 10 months ago
Alway's reliable and easy to use.
Posted 10 months ago
Easy to read layout, simple steps for sending and messages displayed easily.
Posted 10 months ago
This service is very useful for my position in Waitlist Hospital theatre bookings as often we can't contact people by phone call and confirmation is sent via Message Media text, Efficient and easy to check if message was sent.
Posted 10 months ago
I have used message media to engage with my customers for google reviews, appointment reminders etc. Fairly easy to use, however, should incorporate little bit more simple features..I had written about some feature suggestions, but havent heard back hence, you stayed on good but not very good
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent program which allow us to communicate effectively and quickly with our staff. Easy to maintain and update.
Posted 10 months ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 183 reviews