MessageMedia Reviews

4.7 Rating 259 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
4.7
Based on 259 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Grate food loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message media is great for reminder texts to our event attendees. It takes the hassle out of missed emails and we are able to get a near instant response.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy set-up from Free Trial to active account. Looking forward to a successful partnership.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media has saved a lot of time and is very easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good system and made a system that requires our needs on a daily basis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy system to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is really quick and easy way to send secure private messages via computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use Message Media
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Have been using message media for a few years now to contact our field staff via group messages and our clients. Found it easy user friendly, like the fact that it used to direct replies to your email which the new version doesn't do so need to remember to check the inbox on message media
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Really Helpful for Business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The support is always there and the system always works. So happy I chose to use this program, it has changed our lives for the faster administration of jobs and messages to our staff. Anna & Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never had a problem with their SMS product. We have such trust in it we even use it as part of our critical monitoring alerting system. Support staff are very helpful and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This version of message media has been so helpful in keeping track of who I have sent messages to. I love that messages reopen as threads so you can see previous texts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic! Allows us to have flexibility when it comes to making appointments for our customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Getting our message out has never been easier! Fab platform - so user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
message media is really helpful for us on contacting the our candidates. they are more responsive to txt rather than voicemail. the only problem I notice in message media is you need to check the sent Items to find out if your message did not push through. I hope it will just a pop up because checking sent items will also take a lot of our time. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use! Message Media has proven to be an easy & cost effective medium to improve customer engagement in our start up environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and easy messaging app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy platform to use with easy ability to mass message contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.68 based on 259 reviews