MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 244 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Getting our message out has never been easier! Fab platform - so user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
message media is really helpful for us on contacting the our candidates. they are more responsive to txt rather than voicemail. the only problem I notice in message media is you need to check the sent Items to find out if your message did not push through. I hope it will just a pop up because checking sent items will also take a lot of our time. thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use! Message Media has proven to be an easy & cost effective medium to improve customer engagement in our start up environment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic and easy messaging app
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy platform to use with easy ability to mass message contacts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Much better than the previous system we were using, really easy to select who recieves messages and not - feels very seamless and have not had an issue so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is easy to use and the staff is very helpful. I like that it is a very stable program and designed for ease of use. The reporting aspect could be more robust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Well done very good very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wish I had known about this service a long time ago. Easy to use. A great way to communicate promptly to our staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service and excellent user interface. Easy to use API
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great Service for cheapest price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The communication and detail I received on the product was great - I feel good knowing I can contact your staff at any time with questions i have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
fast and good.. i can also reply back to customers too..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MeesageMedia is really easy to use and I can also received instant reply from client. Really cool !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Responsive support. Customer service focused. Amazing platform with awesome features. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message media is by far the best platform I have used to message clients. It has everything and ore that we need to interact with our guests. I love the fact that it allows you to message back and forth with your client in a "WhatsApp/ messenger" form on the desktop platform as well. So easy to use and navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Deaf clients, MessageMedia provides an easy to use, professional means of communication. The email to SMS function is simple to operate, and replies coming back from clients direct to our email makes the process seamless. When we need assistance, the staff are always professional and know the product well, often solving any issue on the spot. Would not hesitate recommending this service to any business, small or large!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good platform of texting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to send quick communication to large groups of people. Has supported our business to get information fast to our staff. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 244 reviews