MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 251 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
MeesageMedia is really easy to use and I can also received instant reply from client. Really cool !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience. Responsive support. Customer service focused. Amazing platform with awesome features. Couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message media is by far the best platform I have used to message clients. It has everything and ore that we need to interact with our guests. I love the fact that it allows you to message back and forth with your client in a "WhatsApp/ messenger" form on the desktop platform as well. So easy to use and navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working with Deaf clients, MessageMedia provides an easy to use, professional means of communication. The email to SMS function is simple to operate, and replies coming back from clients direct to our email makes the process seamless. When we need assistance, the staff are always professional and know the product well, often solving any issue on the spot. Would not hesitate recommending this service to any business, small or large!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good platform of texting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to send quick communication to large groups of people. Has supported our business to get information fast to our staff. Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Working well thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, was the only platform I recommended to use with my company after using it with a previous company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The MessageMedia SMS service has enhanced our communications with our employees twofold. We are a transport service company that requires quick comms to all. Now everyone gets the same message at the same time, instantly. Thanks MM. Stephen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good idea but the current minimum spends make it hard for small business or people who only use the service infrequently. Customer service is also rarely responsive unfortunately :(
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set and use very quickly for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service, always available and willing to help. Love my Boy Joseph for his Promptness and professional attitude. The texts work well, complete everything t hey were promised to do. Have recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use. Great communication tool. Pricing is a bit confusing though and it would be better if it could be capped at a maximum each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My business has appreciated this service. It is very user-friendly and there is great support, only rarely needed. Happy client, Anna & Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like the capability of being able to easily see ingoing and outgoing messages but it is difficult to copy date, time and text of the messages sent for the purposes of record keeping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Suits our business fine at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We use message media for our regional marketing campaigns and it works pretty well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use and support is nothing but amazing. you get to talk to real people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, really like being able to track whether messages have been received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 251 reviews