MessageMedia Reviews

4.65 Rating 214 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
VERY GOOD. IT WOULD BE BETTER IF YOU CAN PUT CUSTOMER'S NAME ON THE EXCEL SHEET
Posted 1 year ago
It was satisfactory overall, but there is still room for improvement...Keep up the good work...
Posted 1 year ago
The platform is easy to use but there seems to be a lot of server issues. Every time i log in or try to run a detailed report i have to refresh it multiple times
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media is very time efficient for our business
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up and use, reliable and well priced. Excellent service.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast. Would be even faster if there is a connector from ServiceNow Notify application.
Posted 1 year ago
It does what its designed for and we are happy the way it work
Posted 1 year ago
It has helped our company in being more effective in communicating to all our employees. Especially in the current crisis.
Posted 1 year ago
Only takes about 10 - 20 minutes to get orientated with the process.
Recouped my initial outlay within hours of launching to a specific target market.
Posted 1 year ago
I love how on MessageMedia you can have a conversation with someone (which some people prefer, and we love to support peoples preferences!), customise templates and import bulk contacts for a large audience. Very user friendly!
Posted 1 year ago
It is a useful platform to communicate with our clients in native languages on their mobile phones.
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using Message Media using a rest api from my own application to send SMS to our customers. Its been pretty flawless for us. I use the portal to recharge and webhooks when someone replies to a sms to call my application so I hardly ever open the message media portal. Very satisfied with how its been working uptil now.
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media has been a great tool to communicate quickly to all our staff in our organisation.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and timely support along with a reliable and feature-rich service.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia provided top service and top. Their product is easy to use and their staff know use cases well. I wanted to integrate their product to our CRM - their product did this seamlessly.
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to get started, and helpful support
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
Well documented API and easy to integrate with my systems. The web interface allows me to see what's happened with my messages to ensure they're delivered. The times I've had to contact support I've had quick responses and my queries have been resolved. Admittedly, I don't use a lot of the features that are available, but I can see how they could be useful for companies that don't want to integrate as tightly as I have.
Posted 1 year ago
I've had nothing but good dealings with MMG. The products are good, with new features and things being released pretty regularly. There's minimal downtime and support has always been first class when I've needed it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and great customer service. Highly recommend MessageMedia.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.65 based on 214 reviews