MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 116 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Found it easy to use, and when I did have a small problem, it was fixed very quickly with advice from the support team. Would recommend this for anyone looking for a messaging solution Bill Milne
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This tool has been very helpful as most people like this way of communication. To improve the site , it would be great to be able to search for messages sent and received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very simple and easy to use interface. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The message media system has been easy to roll out. We use it mainly for communicating to staff to replace sick leave. Staff have been able to use the system easily and with minimal training. It is cost effective in terms of reducing staff time spent on the phone to fill shifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I use message media for work, it is a great communication platform and it has never failed me. The layout of the website is easy to navigate and I love the feature that allows you to save template messages and bulk send messages. This works well with my busy life style.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message media is a great software and has options no other messaging service had when looking around
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Payment method for pay as you go customers is limited to credit card. Other than this, all things are good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
this app allows me to communicate with all of my workers at a click of a button.. LOVE IT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Media massage is great and very easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works as promised, easy to access, can even use it from my phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Has helped reduce no-shows to appointments considerably.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Finding this product great. Easy to use. Cheap. It is exactly what we were after for our business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So Helpful for our business to communicate Drivers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am a small business in an area without mobile access and need the ability to send and receive sms to customers. Message media makes this easy and dealing with them to set up or when I have questions could not be easier as they are just so friendly and helpful. Also, I have never had an issue sending and receiving, it just works perfectly everytime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very simple way of broadcasting through SMS to clients, many features allows you to personalise and manage messages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media has been a great tool for us to communicate to our large number of staff quickly. It's easy to use and does the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 116 reviews