MessageMedia Reviews

4.7 Rating 294 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
4.7
Based on 294 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St Level 8, 16 Kingston Street New Zealand, Auckland 1146 0800 686 964 White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard, London EC1Y 8AF UK 0808 234 8246 461 Pacific Avenue San Francisco, CA 1-844-912-2350
Melbourne
3000

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Does the job for our needs, the new UI is much easier than where we started many years ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media was so easy to set up, and we really enjoyed being able to ask questions to real people. The transition from our previous supplier was seamless. Very Happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome! Made my company a lot of money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A great way of communicating with our database in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb experience all through...Message media doing great!
MessageMedia 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I've found Message MediaMedia really great so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media's Hubspot integration has been great for our company with competitive pricing. As a young integration there are definite advancements to improve the integration and improve the product, however the team is very responsive and open to development suggestions to improve their service offering.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, reliable and great service. We use SMS for appointment reminders and it has been working well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love Message Media, Australian company, great access to support which is local, easy to access account details and MM are very responsive to any Question, Querie or problem. Used to deal with an overseas provider, never again. Thank you Message Media
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great system
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great system, easy to use and makes work and keeping in contact with people for appointments faster and so convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Has helped me in my work immensely. Saves much time. I don't think the general public would be aware of this service. Your question below is ambiguous. What company?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We chose Message Media because of their support for metadata and great reporting tools and have been really happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was really happy with the service provided by Message Media! Mitchell S. was super helpful and was able to answer all of my questions clearly and promptly. He also suggested a service to us that would save us money! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Grate food loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Message media is great for reminder texts to our event attendees. It takes the hassle out of missed emails and we are able to get a near instant response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy set-up from Free Trial to active account. Looking forward to a successful partnership.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Message Media has saved a lot of time and is very easy to navigate.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.7 based on 294 reviews