MessageMedia Reviews

4.66 Rating 217 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Well documented API and easy to integrate with my systems. The web interface allows me to see what's happened with my messages to ensure they're delivered. The times I've had to contact support I've had quick responses and my queries have been resolved. Admittedly, I don't use a lot of the features that are available, but I can see how they could be useful for companies that don't want to integrate as tightly as I have.
Posted 1 year ago
I've had nothing but good dealings with MMG. The products are good, with new features and things being released pretty regularly. There's minimal downtime and support has always been first class when I've needed it.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent products and great customer service. Highly recommend MessageMedia.
Posted 1 year ago
It has really changed the way we work. In the past we would call our patients and very few would answer or call us back. Since using the bespoke templates it has made given us about 99% better time management when trying to communicate with our patients.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great software and service
Posted 1 year ago
Its a great service to help what is needed to be done.
Posted 1 year ago
easy to use !
Posted 1 year ago
I have to get it down Good to Acceptable due to vague and unclear API implementation like MLP. I understand that it is a Beta version however would expect more clarity in explaining how the product works, which a person of my level should get in 30 seconds if explained properly. It wasn't the case... big time was lost.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Roman, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really do appreciate the time you've taken to parse through our online documentation and then craft a detailed review. We will be in touch with you shortly to gain a better understanding of the improvements you believe are required. Warmest regards, Scott
Posted 1 year ago
Alway's reliable and easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to read layout, simple steps for sending and messages displayed easily.
Posted 1 year ago
This service is very useful for my position in Waitlist Hospital theatre bookings as often we can't contact people by phone call and confirmation is sent via Message Media text, Efficient and easy to check if message was sent.
Posted 1 year ago
I have used message media to engage with my customers for google reviews, appointment reminders etc. Fairly easy to use, however, should incorporate little bit more simple features..I had written about some feature suggestions, but havent heard back hence, you stayed on good but not very good
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent program which allow us to communicate effectively and quickly with our staff. Easy to maintain and update.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia hub is a great modern platform which allows for easy messaging. The support team is always very prompt and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent facility to do mass broadcast of text messages in relation to missed payments for Inhouse finance Group Sydney, it delivers quick response from clients
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, Has dramatically increased productivity.
Posted 1 year ago
Works as intended. No major issues so far.
Posted 1 year ago
Possibly the best Web-based messaging tool out there.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is our fantastic system. It is so convenient & makes my job much easier. Would recommend to anyone.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.66 based on 217 reviews