MessageMedia Reviews

4.7 Rating 260 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
4.7
Based on 260 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to set and use very quickly for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great customer service, always available and willing to help. Love my Boy Joseph for his Promptness and professional attitude. The texts work well, complete everything t hey were promised to do. Have recommended to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use. Great communication tool. Pricing is a bit confusing though and it would be better if it could be capped at a maximum each month.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My business has appreciated this service. It is very user-friendly and there is great support, only rarely needed. Happy client, Anna & Tony
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I like the capability of being able to easily see ingoing and outgoing messages but it is difficult to copy date, time and text of the messages sent for the purposes of record keeping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Suits our business fine at the moment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We use message media for our regional marketing campaigns and it works pretty well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use and support is nothing but amazing. you get to talk to real people
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use, really like being able to track whether messages have been received.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Much more user friendly than comparable programs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and product and value for results easy to see. Will definitely be back once life returns to normal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Set up is easy and very user friendly to use. Messages were received without delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simple interactive my Team love it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The dashboard is better than other sms services. The technical support staff were very helpful and helped me Convert my excel spreadsheet to the correct format. Prepaid is more expensive than other companies however the service is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very useful and manageable
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A great way to send massive message
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The portal is really good. Our biggest downfall has been that when setting up webhooks the technical team has to intervene every time to allow external content and set up the request bodies. There is other issues where documentation for the API has been out of sync with reality (example docs say messageId is always a GUID when sometimes the API gives us a string which just says "$messageId"). The support team has been excellent, in particular Jack from Technical support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What I truly love about MessageMedia, is that I can pick up the phone and speak to someone and get helpful support without feeling like I'm an idiot. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We are finding the service excellent for our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have only begun testing this product and have found it very, very easy to use. The customer service calls have been both friendly and informative. Hopefully this product is something that my department will continue to use for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.68 based on 260 reviews