MessageMedia Reviews

4.7 Rating 266 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
4.7
Based on 266 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Only takes about 10 - 20 minutes to get orientated with the process. Recouped my initial outlay within hours of launching to a specific target market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I love how on MessageMedia you can have a conversation with someone (which some people prefer, and we love to support peoples preferences!), customise templates and import bulk contacts for a large audience. Very user friendly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It is a useful platform to communicate with our clients in native languages on their mobile phones.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have been using Message Media using a rest api from my own application to send SMS to our customers. Its been pretty flawless for us. I use the portal to recharge and webhooks when someone replies to a sms to call my application so I hardly ever open the message media portal. Very satisfied with how its been working uptil now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Message Media has been a great tool to communicate quickly to all our staff in our organisation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly and timely support along with a reliable and feature-rich service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MessageMedia provided top service and top. Their product is easy to use and their staff know use cases well. I wanted to integrate their product to our CRM - their product did this seamlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Super easy to get started, and helpful support
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Well documented API and easy to integrate with my systems. The web interface allows me to see what's happened with my messages to ensure they're delivered. The times I've had to contact support I've had quick responses and my queries have been resolved. Admittedly, I don't use a lot of the features that are available, but I can see how they could be useful for companies that don't want to integrate as tightly as I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've had nothing but good dealings with MMG. The products are good, with new features and things being released pretty regularly. There's minimal downtime and support has always been first class when I've needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent products and great customer service. Highly recommend MessageMedia.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It has really changed the way we work. In the past we would call our patients and very few would answer or call us back. Since using the bespoke templates it has made given us about 99% better time management when trying to communicate with our patients.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great software and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Its a great service to help what is needed to be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
easy to use !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have to get it down Good to Acceptable due to vague and unclear API implementation like MLP. I understand that it is a Beta version however would expect more clarity in explaining how the product works, which a person of my level should get in 30 seconds if explained properly. It wasn't the case... big time was lost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Roman, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We really do appreciate the time you've taken to parse through our online documentation and then craft a detailed review. We will be in touch with you shortly to gain a better understanding of the improvements you believe are required. Warmest regards, Scott
Posted 2 years ago
Alway's reliable and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to read layout, simple steps for sending and messages displayed easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.68 based on 266 reviews