MessageMedia Reviews

4.67 Rating 228 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MessageMedia
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read MessageMedia Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1800155228

Email:

marketing-au@messagemedia.com

Location:

Level 24, 367 Collins St

Level 8, 16 Kingston Street
New Zealand, Auckland
1146 0800 686 964

White Collar Factory, 1 Old Street Yard,
London EC1Y 8AF UK
0808 234 8246

461 Pacific Avenue
San Francisco, CA
1-844-912-2350

Write Your review

Tell us how MessageMedia made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great app, easy to use - gets results
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy and simple to use. Love it!
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality company with excellent reliability, service and responsive when we need.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use, great customer service
Posted 1 year ago
I've been with MessageMedia for many years! You have been always helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use and great help along the way.
Posted 1 year ago
Message media is an efficient, cost effective way to communicate with our patients.
Posted 1 year ago
We have been very happy with MessageMedia….. we are only a small RTO but it has helped us be much more time efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media helped our Optometrist Practice reach a wide spectrum of clients. Advertising is important when you live in a small community. Using Message Media not only advertised to locals but also to people visiting our area. Highly recommend this form of advertising.
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media is an extremely and Truly Convenient and Wonderful way to send a message!!
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media has been agreat service to me. It's relaible, easy to use and cost effective. I even found unexpected uses for it.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service and helpful customer services. Easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Great way of confirming appointments
Posted 1 year ago
Message Media is easy to use, great reporting and allows the one number to be used for multiple messages.
Posted 1 year ago
So easy to use and very user friendly. Can't fault at all
Posted 1 year ago
Good trial period to test out all the features.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jun, Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry you had a poor experience, and would love to chat with you to see how we can improve it. Please feel free to call us on 1800 155 228 or drop us an email on am@messagemedia.com.au Kind regards, Scott Thomas Customer Experience Manager
Posted 1 year ago
I love how easy it is to write a message. Just put in the phone number and write your message in the box and hit send and it's done!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service for reaching and connecting with clients.
Posted 1 year ago
Easier to use than the previous system.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is a good tool to use sending SMS. Also I'm happy to use it.
Posted 1 year ago
MessageMedia is rated 4.67 based on 228 reviews