Michael Kors Reviews

4.40 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Michael Kors
277 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
55 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
39 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
42 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
45 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Michael Kors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Found the perfect handbag, service from ordering to delivery was great."
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Michael Kors? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Happy with products purchase"
Posted 8 months ago
"good clear webb site good prices item despatched and received quickly tracker available"
Posted 9 months ago
"Items as described and as photo. Amazing packaging. Delivery auick"
Posted 10 months ago
"Staff are informative and helpful,"
Posted 11 months ago
"They are so helpful and feel so happy. I feel like treat to me. They are explain to me very clear because I am deaf and first language to understand what is say to me. I feel so happy. Previous I wasn't happy I don't understand why don't explain to me. I feel so happy they are helpful and explain so clear. I am so happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always friendly customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the collections, and being able to order in-store or online and return to store. I'm a big fan of the knitted dresses for travelling with work (they fold up nicely, don't crease, don't take up too much space). Rapid delivery, beautifully packed."
Posted 1 year ago
"Found just what we wanted and fit perfectly"
Posted 1 year ago
"The assistant was very help full and made me feel at ease."
Posted 1 year ago
"They were awesome and they have exceptional staffs"
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic, helpful staff. Didn't pressure me into buying anything, but were very honest about what suited me, and I came away with two beautiful dresses I'm really happy with. The quality of the clothes is also very good, and whilst not cheap, are reasonable for quality clothes"
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Kors is rated 4.40 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support