Michael Kors Reviews

4.64 Rating 11 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Michael Kors
59 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
19 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
0 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
23 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
17 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
0 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Michael Kors made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Happy with products purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Michael Kors? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Michael Kors receives. Reply Free
"Items as described and as photo. Amazing packaging. Delivery auick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Staff are informative and helpful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They are so helpful and feel so happy. I feel like treat to me. They are explain to me very clear because I am deaf and first language to understand what is say to me. I feel so happy. Previous I wasn't happy I don't understand why don't explain to me. I feel so happy they are helpful and explain so clear. I am so happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Love the collections, and being able to order in-store or online and return to store. I'm a big fan of the knitted dresses for travelling with work (they fold up nicely, don't crease, don't take up too much space). Rapid delivery, beautifully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I just got off the phone with Amirah at customer support. They should change the name to no customer support. I really do not understand how this company is still in business. I guess partly because we do not check these sites till after having a bad experience. They could not care less as to whether the customer is satisfied. All they care about is the cash is in there account. I will not be doing business with this company again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found just what we wanted and fit perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The assistant was very help full and made me feel at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were awesome and they have exceptional staffs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic, helpful staff. Didn't pressure me into buying anything, but were very honest about what suited me, and I came away with two beautiful dresses I'm really happy with. The quality of the clothes is also very good, and whilst not cheap, are reasonable for quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Kors is rated 4.64 based on 11 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support