Michael Kors Reviews

4.56 Rating 9 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Michael Kors

How would you rate Michael Kors ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Grace
"Staff are informative and helpful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine
"They are so helpful and feel so happy. I feel like treat to me. They are explain to me very clear because I am deaf and first language to understand what is say to me. I feel so happy. Previous I wasn't happy I don't understand why don't explain to me. I feel so happy they are helpful and explain so clear. I am so happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Tracy Collins
"Always friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Jaime McCallion
"Love the collections, and being able to order in-store or online and return to store. I'm a big fan of the knitted dresses for travelling with work (they fold up nicely, don't crease, don't take up too much space). Rapid delivery, beautifully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I just got off the phone with Amirah at customer support. They should change the name to no customer support. I really do not understand how this company is still in business. I guess partly because we do not check these sites till after having a bad experience. They could not care less as to whether the customer is satisfied. All they care about is the cash is in there account. I will not be doing business with this company again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Found just what we wanted and fit perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Linda Arnold
"The assistant was very help full and made me feel at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Murphy
"They were awesome and they have exceptional staffs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"Fantastic, helpful staff. Didn't pressure me into buying anything, but were very honest about what suited me, and I came away with two beautiful dresses I'm really happy with. The quality of the clothes is also very good, and whilst not cheap, are reasonable for quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Kors is rated 4.56 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This