Michael Kors Reviews

2.2 Rating 77 Reviews
30 %
of reviewers recommend Michael Kors
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Michael Kors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Michael Kors 1 star review on 5th May 2022
Taraneh
Michael Kors 1 star review on 3rd May 2022
Anonymous
Michael Kors 1 star review on 3rd May 2022
Anonymous
Michael Kors 1 star review on 3rd May 2022
Anonymous
Michael Kors 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Sharon Herman
Michael Kors 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Sharon Herman
Michael Kors 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Sharon Herman
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible delivery service m, paid for express and it didn’t show Michale Kors customer service don’t care and just refund the shipping costs, terrible I missed the birthday I was supposed to gift this to, shambles! Still has not shown up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The quality of the shoes is zero, I bought a sports shoes a few months ago from Michael kors store for $80 ( after 50% off). The leather started to tear out after 3 months. I called the customer service and they said they can do anything about it except repair it because there is no warranty. I think the name of a brand is a warranty, I am always ready to pay more money for a good brand because it supposed to be worth it . But it is so petty that such famous brand have such low quality. Don’t trust them.
Michael Kors 1 star review on 5th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased a purse and 4 months later the lining tore. I have several MK purses. I sent pictures at the request of Customer service (3 times). I was then advised that I needed to send the purse back for inspection. If it was a manufacturers defect the would fix the purse (Sorry, fix?) or replace (that is what a good company does). If it determined not to be a manufacturers defect they send it back with an "oh well". I called and had to ask for a supervisor 3 times and 20 minutes later a spoke with someone who said, sorry that's how it works. So to recap... I send it back (mail time 5-7 days), wait for a decision (2-3 days, wait for repair (unacceptable option)or replace (2-3day), mail my purse back (5-7 days. Not very convenient for the customer, espicially for a purse that is four months old...never again. I would never have anticipated the tear in the purse or that after 4 months I would have an issue getting satisfaction. Will never buy another MK purse again. You. need to reexamine how you treat your customer...especially the loyal ones
Michael Kors 1 star review on 3rd May 2022 Michael Kors 1 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received a Michael Kors watch that I purchased for a gift. I opened up the package and found the front stone is missing. Called customer service to see if I can get one from another store since it was bought at a mk store. They would not let you return it, instead, they want me to ship it back and wait up to 30 days for a refund. I paid $480.00 for a crappy quality along with the worst customer service. They do not sell quality merchandise nor do they care once they have your money. I called my credit card company right away and sent the return info and pictures. Do not buy anything from Michael Kors
Michael Kors 1 star review on 3rd May 2022 Michael Kors 1 star review on 3rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Michael Kors have beautiful collection but their smart watches aren't great at all: The battery has such Short live which is unavailable even for their own repair team and the customer service doesn't even compete or measured with such a high-value brand at all. I m very disappointed with MK watches and very frustrated w their repair team and their "Customer Care" team I guess what I m trying to say is: MK Smart watches may last for 12 months if you are lucky. After that, they can't help with it all should you have any problems as their equipment is suddenly outdated instead they will make you to have replacement as "kind gesture" so you pay more money. I recommend you to think twice before you purchase bcuz as great as MK is with other stuff like bags etc their smart watches aren't that compatible. My advice is do Not buy their smart watches unless you don't mind spending money for commodities with short life battery and don't mind not having any technical support from MK.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had a very good experience when I went to the store,but online is another story. I wanted to purchase a purse and a pair of sneakers. I put them in the basket and when trying to pay, it just freezed. After many attempts, I gave up. Next day, tried again and surprise: the sneakers were not with the same price. From 99$ the day before, they were 169$. I called costumer service & after a lot of questions of identification & letting me wait, all I got as an answer was a cold ' can't do anything about it. That's the price now.". Is this a joke? I still purchased the purse, a little more than 400$ ( I had to use my store credit)and got the same sneakers for 99$ at Browns, but I've decided to never buy again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have 3 Michael Kors bags and love them. I have never been disappointed at all. Price was good and delivery was fast. I will order from again, highly recommended.
Michael Kors 5 star review on 15th April 2022 Michael Kors 5 star review on 15th April 2022 Michael Kors 5 star review on 15th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Made an online order to Michael Kors and realized that I made a mistake with the shipping address I immediately called customer service to see if I could get it fixed and they assured me that it would be done within 24 hours my package got shipped out with the wrong address and luckily it went to my neighbours house. I would never recommend ordering from this company they have the absolute worst customer service that you will ever encounter . Save your money and shop elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The company is a joke. Their policy is that you can't cancel an order once it's placed. Even before it's shipped or packaged. You have to wait for the item to arrive at your house and then ship it back. Will never buy from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
MK YOUR PAYMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMS SUCKS GET ADVICE FROM AMAZON TECHNOLOGY TEAM ON HOW TO RUN SYSTEMS OTHERWISE OUTSOURCE YOU PAYMENT SYSTEMS AMAZON REFUSING TO ACCEPT DEBIT CARD PAYMENT FOR MK ONLINE SHOPPERS IS THE MOST IS ””RIDICULOUS”” AND ””STONE AGE COMPANY POLICY”” MK ONLINE CUSTOMERS AROUND THE WORLD HAVE PURCHASES THEY COULD NOT COMPLETE. I PURCHASE WORTH $1975.25 AND EACH TIME WELLS FARGO APPROVED PAYMENT MK ONLINE SYSTEMS REVERSES AND CREDITS THE PAYMENT INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT STREAMLINE YOUR PAYMENT SYSTEMS TO WORK PRODUCTIVELY AND ENCOURAGE SALES GROWTH
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
by accident I sent Michael Kors the wrong package, they received, It on Jan 21 but they can not location it and almost a month. They keep telling me they have to wait for the warhorse to find the package. Many time I have requested a supervisor to call me and they have not. I will never buy anything from them again.I spent hundred of dollars with this company. Now I will report the item stolen and have the police deal with it now. I have waiting too long for them to do nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I called yesterday because my first and last Michael Kors purse has proven to be cheaply made with a $600 price tag. They refused to fix it or replace it. She then offered me an email to have it fixed myself at my cost, I asked her to email it to me since there were more letters than the alphabet in the address and still have not received that email or address from the customer service. I have an extensive purse collection and prefer to look at most of them rather than use them on a regular basis. I decided to give my fabulous Louis Vuitton a break and finally pulled out my pretty blue Michael kors purse since its never been outside yet I figured it needed a turn. To my surprise after less than a month of use and less than 2 weeks of using the strap, I found my purse on the ground of the parking lot after snapping off of my neck. I love my purses as we all do but I will never purchase another Michael kors in this lifetime. I highly recommend you spend a little extra and get Louis Vuitton, which has proven in 4 years its durability to life.
Michael Kors 1 star review on 8th February 2022 Michael Kors 1 star review on 8th February 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a jacket from MK global, got it 5 days later, weekend included(Greece), the size was too big, shipped it back the following day( very convenient via DHL, excellent service). I placed another order, different item(logo shoulder bag- great choice!!) which came 2 days later! The money from the first order was in my account one day after they received my return, not a day longer. I am sorry for those who had a bad experience, but mine was nothing like that. I won't think twice for another order. Thank you MK!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a belt from them last 2020z it was their reversible belt. I got my item a week after and it was the wrong item and felt like a fake one. I emailed them and asked to change it. They picked it up but never had the replacement. That’s 100 dollars down the drain. Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I live in AU, I wasn't expecting my parcel will arrived in less than 7 days but it did. Both shoes are good in condition. I feel sorry for those who've had a bad experience, hopefully it'll be taken action upon. After all MK will be nothing without buyers | customers. As a Customer Care Associate myself, it's not always resolving the issue, it's educating them in a nice way and provide options 😉 I hope these customers who've voiced out their opinion will be taken care of. xoxo
Michael Kors 4 star review on 14th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I made an order on Michael Kors.com a rose gold watch: https://www.michaelkors.global/en_UA/kaycie-pave-rose-gold-tone-watch/_/R-MK6930 I was waiting for delivery for a week and then the status changed to "delivered". But I didn't get it. Was trying to do something with that, texting via mail to the company but they were acting like they are playing for time. Thanks to paypal, they helped me to refund all the funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Do you don’t deserve that one star So I ordered this on the 3 so I could get it by Christmas so I called today to find out where is my package they told me oh it’s hold in transit I’ve got a claim it as last time we got to give you a refund a day before Christmas that’s a professional from big company like this
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I have worst experience ever, i order in November till today didn't get it. Called customer service several times, stayed on hold for about 1 hour, waiting to talk to supervisor. She promised to call back but she didn't and the occasion i need the bag already got passed. I would never shop from them ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Y’all suck!!!! Absolutely failures as a company. Ordered a over $100 purchase The picture looked huge and it comes in a tiny bag that looks like a muppet bag. I call a Lexington location and the manager was a absolute jerk! She had zero people skills and needs fired truthfully. She argues with me the entire time and says it was my mistake I got what I got!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was so happy to receive my new handbag, it was delivered very quickly. It looks perfect. I love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Michael Kors is rated 2.22 based on 77 reviews