Michael Kors Reviews

4.40 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Michael Kors
286 Review Views (past 24 hours)
10PM - 12AM
23 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
40 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
44 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
63 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
17 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
39 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
0 Review Views
10PM
10PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Michael Kors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"dont ever buy from them!! Dreadful customer service, I've been misled and lied to for over a month and waiting for my refund 2+ months. Avoid !! Avoid!!!"
Posted 7 months ago
Are you Michael Kors? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Found the perfect handbag, service from ordering to delivery was great."
Posted 7 months ago
"Good service Easy to use Prompt refunds if needed Goods well packaged and presented"
Posted 10 months ago
"Happy with products purchase"
Posted 1 year ago
"good clear webb site good prices item despatched and received quickly tracker available"
Posted 1 year ago
"Items as described and as photo. Amazing packaging. Delivery auick"
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff are informative and helpful,"
Posted 1 year ago
"They are so helpful and feel so happy. I feel like treat to me. They are explain to me very clear because I am deaf and first language to understand what is say to me. I feel so happy. Previous I wasn't happy I don't understand why don't explain to me. I feel so happy they are helpful and explain so clear. I am so happy"
Posted 1 year ago
"Always friendly customer service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the collections, and being able to order in-store or online and return to store. I'm a big fan of the knitted dresses for travelling with work (they fold up nicely, don't crease, don't take up too much space). Rapid delivery, beautifully packed."
Posted 1 year ago
"I just got off the phone with Amirah at customer support. They should change the name to no customer support. I really do not understand how this company is still in business. I guess partly because we do not check these sites till after having a bad experience. They could not care less as to whether the customer is satisfied. All they care about is the cash is in there account. I will not be doing business with this company again,"
Posted 2 years ago
"Found just what we wanted and fit perfectly"
Posted 2 years ago
"The assistant was very help full and made me feel at ease."
Posted 2 years ago
"They were awesome and they have exceptional staffs"
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic, helpful staff. Didn't pressure me into buying anything, but were very honest about what suited me, and I came away with two beautiful dresses I'm really happy with. The quality of the clothes is also very good, and whilst not cheap, are reasonable for quality clothes"
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Kors is rated 4.40 based on 15 reviews