Michael Kors Reviews

4.00 Rating 17 Reviews
76 %
of reviewers recommend Michael Kors

Write Your review

Tell us how Michael Kors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I order a handbag. I specifically wanted blue, so I filtered my search. When I received the bag it was GREEN. I tried to reach customer service, waited on the phone more than an hour (no answer), tried the chat (does not work), then I emailed. When I got no reply, I reordered the bag because I was sure there was a mistake. Really liked the bag, so I was keeping the green and would also get blue. The second one came and it was GREEN. Still no reply to my email (more than two weeks). Delivery of the second bag also took more than two weeks. I decided to go into a store. Personnel was VERY nice. They called on my behalf and store personnel was treated RUDELY! Customer Service is non-existent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I order jacket for my wife and I order wrong size and I call customer service to change the size, they refuse, and customer service told me to buy new one and return the first one, I am not happy about.... with Michael Kors
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
dont ever buy from them!! Dreadful customer service, I've been misled and lied to for over a month and waiting for my refund 2+ months. Avoid !! Avoid!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Found the perfect handbag, service from ordering to delivery was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good service Easy to use Prompt refunds if needed Goods well packaged and presented
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Happy with products purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good clear webb site good prices item despatched and received quickly tracker available
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Items as described and as photo. Amazing packaging. Delivery auick
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staff are informative and helpful,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They are so helpful and feel so happy. I feel like treat to me. They are explain to me very clear because I am deaf and first language to understand what is say to me. I feel so happy. Previous I wasn't happy I don't understand why don't explain to me. I feel so happy they are helpful and explain so clear. I am so happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Love the collections, and being able to order in-store or online and return to store. I'm a big fan of the knitted dresses for travelling with work (they fold up nicely, don't crease, don't take up too much space). Rapid delivery, beautifully packed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I just got off the phone with Amirah at customer support. They should change the name to no customer support. I really do not understand how this company is still in business. I guess partly because we do not check these sites till after having a bad experience. They could not care less as to whether the customer is satisfied. All they care about is the cash is in there account. I will not be doing business with this company again,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Found just what we wanted and fit perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The assistant was very help full and made me feel at ease.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were awesome and they have exceptional staffs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic, helpful staff. Didn't pressure me into buying anything, but were very honest about what suited me, and I came away with two beautiful dresses I'm really happy with. The quality of the clothes is also very good, and whilst not cheap, are reasonable for quality clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Kors is rated 4.00 based on 17 reviews