Michael Kors Reviews

4.40 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Michael Kors
258 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
42 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
68 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
0 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
34 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
22 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
55 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
20 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Michael Kors made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"dont ever buy from them!! Dreadful customer service, I've been misled and lied to for over a month and waiting for my refund 2+ months. Avoid !! Avoid!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Are you Michael Kors? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Found the perfect handbag, service from ordering to delivery was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service Easy to use Prompt refunds if needed Goods well packaged and presented"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy with products purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good clear webb site good prices item despatched and received quickly tracker available"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Items as described and as photo. Amazing packaging. Delivery auick"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Staff are informative and helpful,"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"They are so helpful and feel so happy. I feel like treat to me. They are explain to me very clear because I am deaf and first language to understand what is say to me. I feel so happy. Previous I wasn't happy I don't understand why don't explain to me. I feel so happy they are helpful and explain so clear. I am so happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always friendly customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love the collections, and being able to order in-store or online and return to store. I'm a big fan of the knitted dresses for travelling with work (they fold up nicely, don't crease, don't take up too much space). Rapid delivery, beautifully packed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I just got off the phone with Amirah at customer support. They should change the name to no customer support. I really do not understand how this company is still in business. I guess partly because we do not check these sites till after having a bad experience. They could not care less as to whether the customer is satisfied. All they care about is the cash is in there account. I will not be doing business with this company again,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found just what we wanted and fit perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The assistant was very help full and made me feel at ease."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They were awesome and they have exceptional staffs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic, helpful staff. Didn't pressure me into buying anything, but were very honest about what suited me, and I came away with two beautiful dresses I'm really happy with. The quality of the clothes is also very good, and whilst not cheap, are reasonable for quality clothes"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael Kors is rated 4.40 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support