Mira Fertility Reviews

4.60 Rating 836 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 31st August 2021
CNj
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 18th June 2021
Elisabeth
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th May 2021
S Bagels
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
Mira Fertility 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Bridney
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love it so far I don’t have to think about when to test
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have not been using it for very long, I just had my IUD removed to try to get pregnant again so I'm unsure about my cycle right now. I wish the test sticks were more affordable which would make testing more frequently easier to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the idea of this test and that it works for people with irregular cycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Love the idea of this test and that it works for people with irregular cycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I have PCOS this is my second cycle and being able to monitor any changes in my LH is assisting me on my journey TTC.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I’ve only been using Mira for a month, but so far is it fantastic! So much better than the strips. I use it first thing in the morning and it takes all the guess work out!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great little tool, does everything that says on the website
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As I am TTC and have PCOS. MIRA is giving me an insight into when exactly I ovulate. Unlike tracking apps, it uses the LH levels found to chart your ovulation. I’ve used tracking apps for a year now with no luck but hoping Mira can pinpoint my ovulating days 🤞🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
As I am TTC and have PCOS. MIRA is giving me an insight into when exactly I ovulate. Unlike tracking apps, it uses the LH levels found to chart your ovulation. I’ve used tracking apps for a year now with no luck but hoping Mira can pinpoint my ovulating days 🤞🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I thought the analyzer did more than just analyze your LH - but I like having the specific reading every day!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
It has been a pleasant and easy experience with Mira.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The Mira is a wonderful product and I love it. I only been using it for a month so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I love Mira I have endometriosis and wanted to know my exact levels of lh so that I could start the conversation with my doctor about infertility and treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
So far I really like using Mira to track my cycle and ovulation. The only thing I wish it did that I’ve not seen it do is to chart my BBT like it does my LH levels.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira is a game changer for women!! During my first cycle using Mira, I got pregnant! I have PCOS and felt like it was a guessing game until now. So thankful for this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m getting married in January, and so I have started using Mira to chart my cycles to practice NFP. So far- I have LOVED it! I love how it gives me precise LH levels. I also love how simple testing is, and the transmission of the data to the app has gone seamlessly. I have only been using it for a short amount of time, so I will be interested to see my cycles charted out over time, but for now I’m very happy with my Mira and the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m getting married in January, and so I have started using Mira to chart my cycles to practice NFP. So far- I have LOVED it! I love how it gives me precise LH levels. I also love how simple testing is, and the transmission of the data to the app has gone seamlessly. I have only been using it for a short amount of time, so I will be interested to see my cycles charted out over time, but for now I’m very happy with my Mira and the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love the pin point accuracy of using Mira! So much better than trying to decipher traditional OPKs!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I like that I can actually see the hormone levels with Mira. It takes the guesswork out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super easy to use and accurate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.60 based on 836 reviews