Mira Fertility Reviews

4.67 Rating 244 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Mira Fertility
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Mira Fertility Reviews
I really love Mira! I cannot use hormone based birth control to prevent pregnancy and Mira has been a game changer. Now, not only I feel so much more in control of my own body, but also I am learning so much more about how my body works. I will definitely suggest it to everybody.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to use and very precise, Predict my cycle in an incredible way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So glad to have Mira ! I was using test strips from a regular drug store buying boxes after boxes trying to figure out when my most fertile days were and it was just a pain not knowing how much LH was in my urine and just guessing with how light or dark the line was. I have been off BC for a year and my body is still getting back to normal so this will definitely help know for sure if I actually ovulate or not ! Next day delivery !!! Definitely awesome because I needed to start testing a couple days later after seeing this ad and deciding to buy it !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
After using an IUD for the last seven years, I had no idea what to expect of my body. Mira has let me understand my cycle and fertility window. I’m only a month into the TTC process, but I’m hoping the Mira will help my husband get pregnant sooner rather than later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mira has become an effective take-anywhere tool to monitor my ovulation and fertile time frame every month and help assist in my pregnancy journey. I highly recommend its accuracy, small size, quick testing times, and easy-to-use design.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my Mira. This is my second cycle using Mira. I hope for baby dust.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mira has helped me understanding my fertility far more than I could have without it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
One of the best products to use, so easy!! Highly recommend!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is my first cycle tracking using Mira so I can’t testify to its accuracy. However, I do like how it gives you a number for your LH level instead of trying to interpret lines.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
PCOS caused my hormones to be messed up. With Mira, I have been able to track my LH and see if my body has chosen to work the way it is supposed to. I am so grateful for Mira and the wonderful team who came up with this.
3 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the ease of use but am reserving judgment until I have completed a couple cycles.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
As a Functional Medicine Doctor and a patient myself, I use and recommend Mira regularly for any woman who wants a more data-driven approach to natural conception.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I just started using Mira & I have high hopes for it! Any questions I've had have been answered by customer service. It's easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It helps me to track my LH, becauze i'm iregular. Becauze i have pcos. Buth asoon my anylizer teack my LH, the app will shut down on me, and it won't work for a week. Buth for anything else,it helps me tracking my cycle good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and I have been trying to conceive for 2 years and was just referred to a fertility specialist. The first month using this made me feel excited about TTC again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pretty easy so far! I am a numbers gal and so I like seeing data that is more quantitative than qualitative. I decided to get Mira because the LH test strips could be difficult to read at times. It took a long time to conceive our first kid and I wonder whether I was getting an actual positive LH surge every cycle. This makes it easier than deciding whether the line is darker than the test line or not. The one thing I haven’t liked so far is having to input my password to access the Mira app every time I close it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mira is great and has helped me figure out when my fertile window is!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Still figuring out all the bells and whistles on the app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have PCOS and my first cycle using mira I got pregnant.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mira Fertility is rated 4.67 based on 244 reviews