Modius Reviews

4.22 Rating 144 Reviews
81% of reviewers recommend Modius
Visit Website

Email:
team@neurovalens.com

Location:
7 James Street South,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Modius made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Modius works for me, but it did not for my wife"
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Geo, thanks for your review and glad you're finding Modius is working for you. We know however that not everyone's body will respond as well as others (in a similar vein to the way different people require higher strengths of tablet etc) and there are so many factors involved where weight loss success is concerned which can make it more difficult. Best wishes to you and your wife, Team Modius.
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"I have been using my Modius for a long time. I was one of the early adopters. I like it and use it frequently. I felt a little discouraged at first, it was really marketed as a weight loss product which I do not believe it is. It helps mildly curb cravings but it doesn't make you lose weight. It is a great addition to a weight loss regimen or healthy diet and exercise. It has helped me with sleep better and I feel like it has helped with my stress levels. I think it is a highly beneficial product, just not marketed correctly."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alyssa, thank you for your review, we are delighted that you have found Modius to be beneficial to your sleep, reducing your stress levels and curbing your cravings. We are sorry to hear that you have not lost any weight yet, we agree that using Modius in conjunction with healthier eating and increased exercise will assist users in getting the best results. We do hope that you continue to enjoy using your Modius! Best regards, Team Modius :-)
Posted 1 month ago
"The first that you will learn is Modius takes a while to transform your body, You will notice that the scale has not changed but your body starts to look different... leaner. With a good eating and exercise program the pounds dropped. for me, it was 30 pounds and sleep is better. so After a year and a half the weight is still off and I use Modius every other day."
Posted 1 month ago
Great explanation of what to expect with Modius :-) . You are proof that consistency is key to long-term success. Well done & thanks for your review.
Posted 1 month ago
"I used Modius before at night, but I didn’t feel it was doing much. Then I switched to early mornings. I wake up, quickly put my modius on and relax for an hour. The sugar cravings during the day are gone. It’s amazing. I used to drink a lot of soda, but now I have no cravings for them. I would say the modius has made it easier to stay strong with eating better."
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for reviewing Modius - we're really glad to hear that changing the time of day has made the difference for you. Well done on cracking those sugar cravings! :-)
Best wishes, Team Modius.
Posted 2 months ago
"I cannot believe how much Modius has reduced my sugar cravings. I have a giant sweet tooth but my chocolate binges have virtually disappeared since using Modius. That means I'm much more in tune with my appetite and listening to when my body needs food - rather than wants. The headset itself is a bit unusual, and it is expensive, but I honestly think it's worth trying. It's not a miracle worker - if you don't try as well it won't work, but if you're willing to make a change this could be a big help."
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Sara, thanks for your review and explaining how Modius is helping you keep control of your cravings and appetite. You're right, as long as you're prepared to listen to your body's signals, Modius can be a secret weapon! :-)
Posted 2 months ago
"I felt I had to use Modius for a continued period of time 4-6 months before saw any impact . My results were that it reduced abdominal weight though didn’t stop my cravings. I suffer from headaches normally and can’t use modius when I have one as it makes it worse. Hope these comments are useful"
Posted 4 months ago
Great to see that Modius is working for you, for some people it works faster than others, but we appreciate you sticking with it and we wish you all the best along your continued journey with Modius!
Best Wishes, Team Modius :-)
Posted 4 months ago
"I love my modius! I use it daily and have for over a year. It is a great ritual to my day. I think it helps me sleep, helps with sugar cravings, and gives me more energy. It will not magically make you lose weight like some expected. The App is difficult to use and crashes regularly. I frequently have trouble getting my modius to pair with my phone. I also suffered terribly with motion sickness at first, but it subsided after a few months of use. Those are my only complaints, it is a great device."
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for your feedback, it's great to hear how much you enjoy using your Modius headset as part of your daily ritual! Sorry to hear that the App had crashed for you, if it happens again please do not hesitate to let our team know as we might have some user tips for you. We hope you continue to enjoy using Modius!
Best Wishes, Team Modius :-)
Posted 4 months ago
"Modius is simple to use, not fully felt the benefit as yet although my own usage regime is not fully following the programme due to personal & work limitations and opportunity to follow exactly."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Michael, great that you're trying to use your Modius as often as possible. Consistency is the key to results so we look forward to hearing how you get on in the future. Many thanks for taking the time to review.
Posted 8 months ago
"I have been using Modius since March this year. I was a reasonable weight but was about to have a hip replacement and have spinal problems with tremors. I was worried that I would put weight on during a time of less excercise. I have hardly missed a day and slowly but surely my weight has dropped by over 7 kilos and my body is much leaner. I haven’t really noticed any major drops just a little at a time."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Roberta, this is a great achievement considering your mobility restrictions over the last few months. Small and steady losses add up in the longer term and we look forward to hearing how you get on when you're able to be more active again. Thank you for taking the time to review Modius and hopefully you're back to full fitness again soon. :-)
Posted 8 months ago
"Not showing great weight loss but seem to be mintaining for example after holidays not putting on any weight or little weight. However I enjoy reduced stress levels and good sleep patterns. I have an under active thyroid and that has not changed any. Overall would not give my modius back re overall benefits but if honrst bit disappointed in not losing as much weight as I had hoped."
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Mary, thanks for sharing your experience and we're pleased to hear that your Modius usage seems to be helping with the maintenance of your weight loss - holidays are usually when all our efforts the rest of the year get undone and then we're back to square one again.
Great you're feeling the other benefits associated with the vestibular stimulation that Modius provides, as these will inadvertently help with your weight loss and overall health in the long term too.
Posted 8 months ago
"It’s helping you with your focus and motivation to loose weight. Every day one hour to consider the goals. And.....really deep sleep since I use Modius. Totally lost 20 kg."
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Joyce, as focus and motivation are so important for long-term weight loss success, we're delighted that Modius is helping you reap the results of your efforts!
Posted 10 months ago
"I received my Modius two weeks ago. Up to day 7 everything was woking okay, but on day eight my headset refused to connect to the App. After 4 attempts to reconnect it did work, but I got close to sending it back. Far too soon to see if it comes close to weight loss and other claims, but I have notice a very minor weight loss and some minimising of cravings for sugar based foods. I have contacted the Modius support staff a couple of times and I have to say they are very helpful and polite. Full marks for that."
Posted 1 year ago
"Unfortunately due to a health condition I was unable to use the modius for very long. But I just wanted to say how good and courteous the customer service was and making it no problem for me to return the product for a full refund."
Posted 1 year ago
"It’s mad I use it most days, it’s stopped me snacking and chocolate sugar etc , amazing but I haven’t lost weight !! I still addicted to diet orange and fatty foods , it’s working but not having the weight reduction effect yet , I think stress plays a huge part in my weight gain, I’m disappointed but sticking with it Andrew"
Posted 1 year ago
"Totally chilled and sleeping better..love the hour 'me' time every day ! No reduction in weight or cravings,but haven't been 100% on plan."
Posted 1 year ago
"it has changed my life 17.5 lbs lost , a few times the app has failed , saying your finished for the day , apart from that it really works"
Posted 1 year ago
"Well I saw Jason on UTV Belfast, I had faith in him and what he was saying made sense. I have had a lot of difficulty in trying to lose weight. I have no appetite and haven't had in about 12 or more years. I attended Endocrinology, I also paid privately to see an Endocrinologist at Ulster Independent Clinic to see if they could shed any light on why I wasn't losing weight. All bloods were normal, thyroid normal. I was also using a gym called Curves as well. I did not lose one lb or one inch while attending. I have been attending Slimming World off and on since 2008. So what could I lose. I researched all information about Modius as it had grabbed my attention. I have been using Modius and my weight loss has been a bit betterl, also I am doing the 5:2 diet, so I cannot say if it's the 5:2 diet or Modius, which is helping me lose weight or a combination of both. I am very pleased with Modius and would definitely recommend it to anyone. The sticky pads need some attention, I have watched Jason on YouTube talking about this problem. Anyway, I have written enough - it will end up a trilogy lol if I don't stop. Thanks again Jason and the rest of the crew."
Posted 1 year ago
"not the same cravings"
Posted 1 year ago
Modius is rated 4.22 based on 144 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support