MORE TH>N Reviews

4.23 Rating 1,466 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was looking for pet insurance and yours was the best quote
Posted 2 years ago
Everything was fine and I thought I could look forward to excellent vehicle insurance cover for a year having just taken out my policy,commencing November 1st. Then,on BBC Watchdog Live last night,the Breakdown cover rating of the RAC was appalling with several members being left stranded at the roadside for hours and up to two days unaided.I chose your breakdown cover but I now feel insecure.Your reassurance is now sought please.Dr G D Brown
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and helpful member of staff.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good value and easy purchase
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful staff. Good at explaining things. Will definitely try them again next year for less expensive still comprehensive insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
very helpfull and friendly.
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and polite
Posted 2 years ago
I find More-than very competitive, and I like the online access and when I do have to contact them they are always very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
A lot of questions but easy to answer quote was good no telephone calls and more question.
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the product online - it was clear and quick.
Posted 2 years ago
Your fee was almost half the price of the company I was with before and so I was able to add the breakdown service and still save £150. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very difficult to access policy
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 2 years ago
Competant staff
Posted 2 years ago
great service ,sure to go with them for my renewal ...
Posted 2 years ago
I had to make an alteration to the information that I had submitted and the length of time that I had to wait on the phone to speak to anyone was terrible However, the young man that did speak to dealt with me very efficiently and although he couldn't give me an answer straight away, he promised to sort it and ring me back, which he did..
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the service and cover offered , good experience all round
Posted 2 years ago
I found it both quick and without problem also received the answer I was looking for. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service
Posted 2 years ago
We found the service and the operator very good, explaining everything to us about the policy. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
A very competitive price and good cover
Posted 2 years ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.23 based on 1,466 reviews