MORE TH>N Reviews

4.24 Rating 1,461 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend MORE TH>N
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.19 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how MORE TH>N made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very helpfull and friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and polite
Posted 1 year ago
I find More-than very competitive, and I like the online access and when I do have to contact them they are always very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
A lot of questions but easy to answer quote was good no telephone calls and more question.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the product online - it was clear and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
Your fee was almost half the price of the company I was with before and so I was able to add the breakdown service and still save £150. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very difficult to access policy
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. Please e-mail us at reviews@uk.rsagroup.com including contact number, we would be happy to investigate any concerns that you have. Thanks Emma
Posted 1 year ago
Competant staff
Posted 1 year ago
great service ,sure to go with them for my renewal ...
Posted 1 year ago
I had to make an alteration to the information that I had submitted and the length of time that I had to wait on the phone to speak to anyone was terrible However, the young man that did speak to dealt with me very efficiently and although he couldn't give me an answer straight away, he promised to sort it and ring me back, which he did..
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the service and cover offered , good experience all round
Posted 1 year ago
I found it both quick and without problem also received the answer I was looking for. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Posted 1 year ago
We found the service and the operator very good, explaining everything to us about the policy. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
A very competitive price and good cover
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful staff,
Posted 1 year ago
Good price, with legal Aid, really satisfied
Posted 1 year ago
Always use plain English and no jargon
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Posted 1 year ago
MORE TH>N is rated 4.24 based on 1,461 reviews