MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 336 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Fabulous service - I had ordered the same item from Anazin twice and both times it arrived poorly packaged and smashed to pieces. It was cheaper from MP Homewards and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Whilst placing my online order, I had a couple of telephone queries; these were handled extremely efficiently- thank you. I will definitely shop from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
As described, simple to assemble, looks good
Posted 5 days ago
I expected the toilet seat to mat like stone but it was shinny. But I managed to take the shine off with a green scourer and it now looks really good
Posted 5 days ago
Order arrived promptly and reasonably well packaged.
Posted 5 days ago
We bought a bamboo toilet roll holder which we are very pleased with. It is a good quality item at a fair price. Delivery was very timely as well.
Posted 5 days ago
nice and easy web pages, got just what I wanted delivered within days
Posted 5 days ago
Great item at a great price. Fast delivery. Will purchase again and recommend. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Product is good. Delivery was a little slow. Had to chase for re-assurance on delivery. But all ok.
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional company lovely to deal with kept me informed about arrival which was perfect for me as it was a Christmas present I ordered
Posted 1 week ago
My product arrived in perfect condition and well packaged. Delivery was really quick.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service good product
Posted 1 week ago
Very good keeping me updated on my order
Posted 1 week ago
Good website,prompt service and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Didnt have to wait long for order to be delivered, well packaged, would definitely order from these again
Posted 1 week ago
The wrong product was sent. After telephoning the correct product was sent and I received it the next day. A return label was sent and a courier came to collect it. I was sent an email to advise when the item would be collected. Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Although the product I had ordered was out of stock I would definitely order from this company again as the customer service was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast despatch.
Posted 1 week ago
exelent service delivery next day what more could you want
Posted 1 week ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 336 reviews