MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 336 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Fabulous service - I had ordered the same item from Anazin twice and both times it arrived poorly packaged and smashed to pieces. It was cheaper from MP Homewards and arrived in perfect condition. Thank you!
Posted 14 minutes ago
Whilst placing my online order, I had a couple of telephone queries; these were handled extremely efficiently- thank you. I will definitely shop from them again.
Posted 10 hours ago
As described, simple to assemble, looks good
Posted 2 days ago
Order arrived promptly and reasonably well packaged.
Posted 2 days ago
We bought a bamboo toilet roll holder which we are very pleased with. It is a good quality item at a fair price. Delivery was very timely as well.
Posted 2 days ago
Great item at a great price. Fast delivery. Will purchase again and recommend. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Very professional company lovely to deal with kept me informed about arrival which was perfect for me as it was a Christmas present I ordered
Posted 3 days ago
My product arrived in perfect condition and well packaged. Delivery was really quick.
Posted 3 days ago
Good service good product
Posted 3 days ago
Very good keeping me updated on my order
Posted 6 days ago
Good website,prompt service and delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Didnt have to wait long for order to be delivered, well packaged, would definitely order from these again
Posted 6 days ago
Although the product I had ordered was out of stock I would definitely order from this company again as the customer service was excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and fast despatch.
Posted 1 week ago
exelent service delivery next day what more could you want
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered two new toilet seats and it arrived so promptly I was amazed - literally the next day I believe
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered one day arrived the next day brilliant thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery of a well boxed item. Arrived in perfect condition well impressed by speed from delivery to item being in my possession. And I'm in northern Ireland, so it must have rocketed to me.THANKS.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service!
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the fitting I purchased from MP Homewards. It arrived promptly and appropriately packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 336 reviews