MP Homewares Reviews

4.83 Rating 195 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
MP Homewares 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Chris
More Photos & Videos
MP Homewares 5 star review on 26th January 2020
Chris
More Photos & Videos
MP Homewares 5 star review on 24th November 2019
Jake
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and product thk u!
Posted 2 days ago
Cannot fault this Company. From start to finish, the service was excellent, with very speedy delivery as well. I ordered 2 novelty spare toilet roll holders ( 1 Beach Hut & 1 Lighthouse) and we are very pleased with them. Thank You.
Bob Robey (Cumbria)
Posted 3 days ago
Good website and products Easy payment facilities.Delivery and packaging excellent. Homewares will be my first port of call in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Good service - shower squeegee works well
Posted 4 days ago
Very efficient, quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Good customer service & very pleased with item received.
Posted 1 week ago
Although I did not get an exact colour match to my Armitage Shanks Avocado Bathroom suite I am perfectly satisfied with the toilet seat. It's beautifully made and seems very strong. The new type fitting is a vast improvement on earlier ones. It's a doddle to fit and the seat is immovable.
Posted 1 week ago
Item delivered quickly.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and nice item, plus good comms
Posted 1 week ago
The item I ordered was not in stock but they kept me informed and once stock arrived it was sent out immediately. So far very happy with my purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and the product was exactly as online
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - Excellent product - Quick delivery - Great!
Posted 1 week ago
It only took a few days from ordering to having the item delivered to my door, and that was by normal delivery service. Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
I found ordering and delivery vey good
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely products and very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks product arrived when promised exactly what we ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery really pleased with order will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Competitive prices . Arrived well packaged ....
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order and speedy delivery. Excellent all round. Have not fixed up my purchase but have no doubt about it, being a croydex fitting that it will be fine.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good sturdy product, stainless steel so won't rust like chrome does. Would recommend to others
Posted 2 weeks ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.83 based on 195 reviews