MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 327 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Lighter wasn't windproof, was scratched and was clearly used.
Posted 5 days ago
Looks cheap, is very flimsy, and most certainly not worth the £14.25, inc tax, paid for it. very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
Item supplied to fit standard toilet and it doesn’t, have asked to return but they haven’t agreed to take back and refund because I have opened it. But how would you know it doesn’t fit without.
Posted 2 months ago
Dimensions are on our website you should of checked before fitting.
Posted 1 month ago
absolute rubbish it went straight into the bin this thing will ruin your knives
Posted 2 months ago
So I ordered a white bwthròm bin and instead received a bird kitchen roll holder so a bit disappointed. Luckily the contact details were on the invoice so I contacted the recipient to arrange exchange.
Posted 2 months ago
I order a wenko telescopic squeegie and received a soap dispenser. I then emailed to point out the error but did not get a reply. I made a telephone call and was told that replacement would be sent. I have not yet received it.
Posted 2 months ago
Product faulty. I annot find where to obtain a refund on your website. I therefore requested a return and refund via your online contact us page. I've received this request for feedback but nothing yet about my refund.
Posted 4 months ago
I payed for next day delivery it took one week
Posted 10 months ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 327 reviews