MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 335 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
I expected the toilet seat to mat like stone but it was shinny. But I managed to take the shine off with a green scourer and it now looks really good
Posted 2 days ago
nice and easy web pages, got just what I wanted delivered within days
Posted 2 days ago
Product is good. Delivery was a little slow. Had to chase for re-assurance on delivery. But all ok.
Posted 2 days ago
Good service
Posted 2 days ago
The wrong product was sent. After telephoning the correct product was sent and I received it the next day. A return label was sent and a courier came to collect it. I was sent an email to advise when the item would be collected. Good service.
Posted 1 week ago
Works well and good price
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product and service. Thank you !
Posted 1 month ago
very happy with the service.
Posted 1 month ago
The item arrived quickly and in perfect t condition.
Posted 1 month ago
No complaints, fast efficient service.
Posted 2 months ago
It was exactly as I expected. A welcome addition to the kitchen and saves me searching for a piece of paper.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
The soap dispenser is lovey just what I was after however, one critsusum the actual silver part of the pump the spout n where the soap come out from could be a little longer as when depressed due to the size of the object and the size of a human hand, n I have small hands yet, it's a little tight getting to drop the liquid onto your hands. Other than that's is fairly priced, lovely colour and very sturdy.
Posted 2 months ago
Products arrived quickly and well packaged, good service
Posted 2 months ago
The product was just what was needed and it arrived on time.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered promptly
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered an item one and it was delivered the following day, so very prompt service.

I have not fitted the item yet, but hopefully there will be no problems with it.
Posted 3 months ago
Product v good, delivery satisfactory.
Slight problem with ordeting procedure.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered the Yorkshireman mug but received a bathmat and not the mug a couple of days later. A quick email soon rectified this and I received the mug a couple of days after that (and was told to keep the bathmat!). Mug is fantastic, just what I expected!
Posted 4 months ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 335 reviews