MP Homewares Reviews

4.74 Rating 390 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Very quickly postage; ordered days before Christmas and it arrived on time. Great product and easy website
Posted 5 days ago
Unfortunately MP Homewares could not supply the full quantities of our order but when we decided to cancel they gave us a no quibble refund.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.Was very impressed with the standard of packaging. Would use this seller again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery-well protected with packaging (remember you’ve ordered place mat cos it’s underneath protective plastic). Mug good quality-bought from Stubbs before-recommend them 100%
Posted 1 week ago
Didn't ring my doorbell
Posted 1 week ago
I placed my order for a birthday gift for a friend approximately 2pm and it was delivered to him the following day, fantastic service. I will definitely use MP Homewares again 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly and well packed.
Posted 1 week ago
Was great thanks!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
MP Homewares are very efficient and send you the product you want without any fuss. I also want to point out that the product I ordered was more expensive elsewhere - on Amazon one toilet brush was twice as much as the two I got from them. Very good.
Posted 1 week ago
nice item, fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Website easy to navigate. Very quick and efficient delivery of goods
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery . Good customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Great product.fast delivery. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered my order in good packaging and no problems
Posted 1 week ago
Good, fast service and product exactly as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and delivered quickly great service
Posted 1 week ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.74 based on 390 reviews