MP Homewares Reviews

4.76 Rating 292 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
Good price, efficient service, quick delivery and quick response to query email. What’s not to like?
Posted 1 hour ago
Your company has been so helpfull it’s been a pleasure to deal with you
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent product, delivered swiftly in good packaging. Thank you,
Posted 20 hours ago
Purchased a duck board for the shower. It is excellent and good value, really pleased with it as it gives stability.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product. Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered one of the Lisa Parker wash bags, which was a Birthday present for a friend. Wonderful product and great service and quality. Many thanks!
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant customer service
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered a bin which went out of stock. But communication was very good and I was offered a refund or I could wait. I decided to wait. My emails were answered almost instantly. Post and packaging was good. Would buy from again. Happy with my items.
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, quick delivery, in fact my order came 2 days earlier than expected. Very good all round.
Posted 6 days ago
Delivery was received less than 48 hours after ordering
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to order and quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, delivered super quickly! Definitely returning to use again!
Posted 1 week ago
I found MP Homewaes to be very professional. The items I purchased were just as described on their website. The items were keenly priced and shipping was very prompt.and I have no hesitation in recommending MP Homewares.
Posted 1 week ago
competitive price, reasonable quality, prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and service. Thank you !
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and item packed well exactly what I wanted!! Very pleased with service!!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent fast servbicr.
Posted 1 week ago
The mat’s great, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a pull cord replacement for my bathroom. It arrived within a couple of days and was just as described on the website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.76 based on 292 reviews