MP Homewares Reviews

4.78 Rating 506 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend MP Homewares
Read MP Homewares Reviews
MP Homewares 5 star review on 18th March 2021
Phillip Mellish
MP Homewares 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Keith Todd Todd
MP Homewares 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Lord Peter Holloway
MP Homewares 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Nicola Paton
MP Homewares 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Jake
MP Homewares 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Chris
MP Homewares 5 star review on 1st July 2020
Chris
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery. Product exactly what I ordered & good quality
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with the quality of the product I ordered and the speed at which it was delivered.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website worked well, price was good and package arrived very quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product as advertised. Delivery prompt . Packaging a damaged and although glass shelves in parcel , no "fragile" label on parcel. No damage to product. Overall, very good service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I did get my shower curtains . But is wasn’t when you said l would get it . And l did pay extra . I did call you and you told me you only had one in stock at the time of my call .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having fitted and thrown away several chrome plated steel shower caddies that rusted through, I decided to invest a little more money into purchasing a non-rusting item that would last a lot longer. Made from solid brass and given a coating of thick lustrous chrome plating, the Smedbo Double Corner Soap Basket looks fantastic and is easy to fit with just 2 mounting screws. Time will tell if this Smedbo caddy outlasts the run-of-the-mill steel versions but judging from the initial expectation set by the quality of construction the future bodes well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and so easy to order with quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service and quality of product
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very friendly and fast service with the customer put first
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item was to replace an exactly the same kitchen towel rack which had lasted us 35 years and was already in use in the house when we moved here. If this one lasts as long it will be here long after us. Really pleased to have found a new one.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, and a very good range of jigsaw puzzles, would order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
great quick and efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and efficiency, product and delivery fantastic.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice easy purchase of this product. Co quick and efficient. Nice One!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and they had my item in stock whereas nobody else did.
Posted 4 weeks ago
First class service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to obtain information from very helpful telephone contact. Easy to order, quick delivery and the product is exactly what I had hoped for. Good quality and fits perfectly into my existing bracket. I would happily buy from this company again
Posted 4 weeks ago
MP Homewares is rated 4.78 based on 506 reviews