Mr price Reviews

4.17 Rating 12 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend Mr price
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mr price made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Friendly staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Are you Mr price? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"their service at one branch is excellent and at another it mediocre and poor, thus they only end up as a basic acceptable online store"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Everything is perfect and beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Gay
"Their shoes is comfortable and smart."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent Service and good quality clothing"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"They delivered fast. I exchanged some of the items at one of the stores and that was also without any problems. I will shop there again very soon online."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very affordable prices and i love how they tell you which stores have what you are looking for if they are out of stock."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"A bit too slow on delivery. But the service is okay."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivering my staff well on time and have never had issues with bad service even when I go to the store"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Delivery was very fast and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"the online convenience."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Poor online service delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Mr price is rated 4.17 based on 12 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support