myCigara Reviews

4.6 Rating 821 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend myCigara
4.6
Based on 821 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read myCigara Reviews

About myCigara:

It’s important to us that our customers feel welcome in our stores.

More than just a shop, they should be a meeting-place. As the vaping industry has grown, so too has the community surrounding vaping. Our customers are able to go into any one of our stores and have a great experience, not only with our staff, but with other vape fans.

When you walk into your local Cigara vape store, you can rest assured that you’ll be given personalised advice that’s right for you and your vaping journey. Whether you’re just starting out, or a seasoned veteran, you can rely on our staff to identify your individual needs and wants. We’ll help you make the right choices and ensure that your experience with us is a memorable, positive one.

Whether online or in-store, we strive to adhere to four key principles to ensure an optimal experience for you, our customer.

Transparency: You will receive clear, impartial, and honest advice.

Expertise: By giving you the information you need, we help you make informed decisions that are right for you.

Convenience: We make sure you get what you need, when you need it.

Experience: We strive to give you a positive experience and to be a trustworthy source for all things vaping-related.

We exist to make the UK smoke-free. That means supporting our customers to make the decisions that suit them, to help them quit smoking—and stay quit.

Visit Website

Phone:

1302 320871

Email:

info@mycigara.com

Location:

EFF Marketing Ltd (Trading Name: myCigara), GM House, Wilkinson Way,
EFF Marketing Ltd (Trading Name: myCigara), GM House, Wilkinson Way
Blackburn
BB1 2EH

Write Your review

Tell us how myCigara made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Lovely people in the Dumfries store
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Each one lasted only one day which becomes very expensive so I would not buy again the other elf bars last 3 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you had an issue with your recent order. Please do get in touch with us and a member of our team will be happy to assist you. You can contact us at info@mycigara.com. Kind Regards MyCigara Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Very quickly delivered. Professional store service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. Kind Regards MyCigara Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
The price was really good.Delivery was very quick also.But what was disappointed one of the disposable vape was empty.There was no flavour inside
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review on your experience with us. I'm sorry to hear you had an issue with your order. Should you need any assistance please do not hesitate to contact us at info@mycigara.com Kind Regards MyCigara Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Quick to respond to any queries. Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
40 giorni per la consegna in Italia ed anche la sorpresa di pagare 14 euro in più per la dogana. Praticamente se le acquistavo in Italia spendevo di meno. Mai più acquisti in Inghilterra.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good vape nice colour
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Vuse epen & epod refills were in excellent condition thank you. Took awhile to arrive, but will put that down to postal strikes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and very Beautifull
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Always fast delivery and great range of vapes. Cheers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience with us. We appreciate your insight as it helps us build a better customer experience. If you have any queries, please feel free to contact us and we will be more than happy to help. Kind Regards MyCigara Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
I'm really pleased and satisfied with the service. Goods arrived within a few days as stated. The flavours are incredible and so many to choose from. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your custom. We look forward to hearing from you again.
Posted 1 year ago
No complaints. Delivery took a while longer but it was Christmas and we had postal strike so I don't blame myCigara. I did have a problem receiving their emails. Email was just a page of random characters. I got in touch with them and they said they would get Technical Dept to look into this and get back to me. Never heard anything further so, because of this lack of contact/updating me, I don't think I will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback. Please do let us know if you are still having issues with receiving our emails and we will investigate this for you. If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 year ago
Never once has anything turned up on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that your order has not reached you. Your order was dispatched on 19th December via Royal Mail. Due to the strike action and busy period, there has been a delay with some orders. We are looking into the tracking information of your order and a member of our team will contact you shortly to resolve this. I do apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards MyCigara Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality and great service online and in store this is my go to now for all my vape needs x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you. Kind Regards MyCigara Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Absolute joke that I’ve even been asked to review my order that still hasn’t arrived, placed a £30 order on the 18th of December, still received nothing and it’s currently the 5th of January. Customer service were no use when I got in contact with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear that your order has not reached you. Your order was dispatched on 19th December via Royal Mail. Due to the strike action and the busy period, there has been a delay with some orders. We have received your request regarding your order and are currently working on resolving this for you. I do apologise for any inconvenience caused. Kind Regards MyCigara Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Very reasonable service always on time thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
The worst service ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great in store staff who know exactly what they’re talking about. They also know where the stock is so no need to wait like other shops for them to find the right product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time in leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback. If you have any further queries, please feel free to contact us and we will be happy to assist you.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 7 packs of Juul2 Ruby Menthol and I received 6 packs of Juul Menthol which is a completely different product that I don't need and I don't have the device for. I also paid for customs to import these!!! What a terrible business. I just contacted for a refund and if I don't get it I am going to ask my credit card company to revert the charges but I don't know what to do about the customs I paid. NEVER USE THEM!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I'm sorry to hear of the issue with your order. We are currently looking into this further. A member of our customer service team will be in touch with you to resolve this issue. Kind Regards MyCigara Customer Service
Posted 1 year ago
Very slow delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
myCigara is rated 4.6 based on 821 reviews