myCigara Reviews

4.6 Rating 821 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend myCigara
4.6
Based on 821 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read myCigara Reviews

About myCigara:

It’s important to us that our customers feel welcome in our stores.

More than just a shop, they should be a meeting-place. As the vaping industry has grown, so too has the community surrounding vaping. Our customers are able to go into any one of our stores and have a great experience, not only with our staff, but with other vape fans.

When you walk into your local Cigara vape store, you can rest assured that you’ll be given personalised advice that’s right for you and your vaping journey. Whether you’re just starting out, or a seasoned veteran, you can rely on our staff to identify your individual needs and wants. We’ll help you make the right choices and ensure that your experience with us is a memorable, positive one.

Whether online or in-store, we strive to adhere to four key principles to ensure an optimal experience for you, our customer.

Transparency: You will receive clear, impartial, and honest advice.

Expertise: By giving you the information you need, we help you make informed decisions that are right for you.

Convenience: We make sure you get what you need, when you need it.

Experience: We strive to give you a positive experience and to be a trustworthy source for all things vaping-related.

We exist to make the UK smoke-free. That means supporting our customers to make the decisions that suit them, to help them quit smoking—and stay quit.

Visit Website

Phone:

1302 320871

Email:

info@mycigara.com

Location:

EFF Marketing Ltd (Trading Name: myCigara), GM House, Wilkinson Way,
EFF Marketing Ltd (Trading Name: myCigara), GM House, Wilkinson Way
Blackburn
BB1 2EH

Write Your review

Tell us how myCigara made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
prices are competitive, service is fast and reliable. I welcome the shipping updates.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good professional service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent in-house e-liquids.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast free shopping with excellent selection of vapes👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I did have an issue with my order however I had a very kind lady all and sorted it out straight away, the remaining vapes were delivered within 2 days, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I do apologise that you had not received our response on 2nd September. Following our call, I have arranged to have your missing items sent out. You will receive a notification email with tracking information once this has been dispatched. These will be with you in 3-5 working days. For any further queries, please contact us at info@mycigara.com or 01302 320871. Kind Regards MyCigara Customer Support
Posted 5 months ago
Great guys on GT Portland St. Need to get them some air con in the shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery is as they say it is, but elf bar products aren’t very reliable, there’s no way they’re all 600 puffs ( one lasted me a day and a bit, another lasted me around an hour and a half) the flavour is good though. My cigara website isn’t too bad, just a shame you can’t click on the discount box when logged in and your earnt discounts show up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. I'm sorry to hear you are not fully satisfied with your experience. We can assist you in finding a suitable device should you wish to try an alternative to the disposables. We can also assist you with how to redeem rewards from your myCigara Loyalty Club. Please do get in touch with us via our contact us page or drop us an email at info@mycigara.com and we will be more than happy to help. Kind Regards myCigara Customer Support
Posted 5 months ago
Easy transaction and speedy delivery 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with the company, the products I purchased and quick delivery. I always buy from this company as ordering is simple and hassle free.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always happy with my purchases from you. Will always order from you. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First class products first class service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Fast as always
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The service as always was exceptional. Rob, is extremely informative and very helpful. I have had a few issues and never run in to any problems. Everything has always been dealt with promptly and professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very helpful and fast delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good quality for money and very quick delivery no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Always very good fast delivery and well packaged never any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery. Had everything I needed in one place.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Can’t be faulted! Had an excellent time experience from buying online and stores 👌🏽
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
myCigara is rated 4.6 based on 821 reviews