myCigara Reviews

4.65 Rating 538 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend myCigara
Read myCigara Reviews

About myCigara:

AT MYCIGARA WE EXIST TO MAKE THE UK SMOKE FREE

MyCigara started from humble beginnings in Sheffield, Attercliffe back in 2012. Fast forward to present day where we now have physical stores all across the UK, ranging from Dumfries all the way down to London.

Through empathy, patience, and understanding, we strive to help you quit smoking once and for all. Our focus is, and always will be, on you.

TRANSPARENCY

We tell you what you need to know in a clear, honest, and friendly manner. That way, you can rest assured knowing that you are receiving impartial advice suited to your needs.

EXPERTISE

We help you make the right choice the first time. By giving you the information you need, we help you make informed decisions to find exactly what you want.

CONVENIENCE

Website or in store, MyCigara works around you to ensure that you get what you need when you need it.

EXPERIENCE

It’s the experience, not the product, that people remember. We work to create a positive, memorable experience so we become your trusted vape source.

Visit Website

Email:

info@mycigara.com

Location:

EFF Marketing Ltd (Trading Name: myCigara), GM House, Wilkinson Way

Write Your review

Tell us how myCigara made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The online experience is fantastic, and good for convenience, however; due to paying monthly subscription in store I can’t collect or access my members points online? Is this something that will happen in the future?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not great if honest , plus I’ve already left feed back
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love my cigara. I ordered some vape juices and they were delivered fast. There was one small issue with my order that was instantly sorted and I could’nt be happier thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exceptional service and fast delivery 📦
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and compact
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and service as usual. Great prices too. Can't fault them!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. We appreciate your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Great choice and fast delivery will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Jakki Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick n easy & good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We look forward to hearing from you again!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick & simple.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Juice great. Customer service needs to be more attentive. Not received my items. Not responsive on emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Apologies that you have been unable to reach us via email. You can contact us via our contact us form on our website or at info@mycigara.com Kind Regards MyCigara
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered a few vapes from mycigara and would strongly recommend them to everyone,,delivery was really quick.....rapido.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The battery i purchased worked perfect. I have no complaints over the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Can’t believe how fast my item arrived. I ordered on the afternoon and it was delivered the following day. Will be definitely ordering from here from now on. Thankyou.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Everything as expected, brilliant service and super quick delivery. Will be using them again...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service. Great prices & fast delivery. I will definitely be using MyCigara again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's a lovely bit of kit, well packaged. I received this the day after I placed my order (and I placed it in the evening) - that is just extraordinary service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service ad usual !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order fast despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
myCigara is rated 4.65 based on 538 reviews