myCigara Reviews

4.6 Rating 833 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend myCigara
4.6
Based on 833 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Read myCigara Reviews

About myCigara:

It’s important to us that our customers feel welcome in our stores.

More than just a shop, they should be a meeting-place. As the vaping industry has grown, so too has the community surrounding vaping. Our customers are able to go into any one of our stores and have a great experience, not only with our staff, but with other vape fans.

When you walk into your local Cigara vape store, you can rest assured that you’ll be given personalised advice that’s right for you and your vaping journey. Whether you’re just starting out, or a seasoned veteran, you can rely on our staff to identify your individual needs and wants. We’ll help you make the right choices and ensure that your experience with us is a memorable, positive one.

Whether online or in-store, we strive to adhere to four key principles to ensure an optimal experience for you, our customer.

Transparency: You will receive clear, impartial, and honest advice.

Expertise: By giving you the information you need, we help you make informed decisions that are right for you.

Convenience: We make sure you get what you need, when you need it.

Experience: We strive to give you a positive experience and to be a trustworthy source for all things vaping-related.

We exist to make the UK smoke-free. That means supporting our customers to make the decisions that suit them, to help them quit smoking—and stay quit.

Visit Website

Phone:

1302 320871

Email:

info@mycigara.com

Location:

EFF Marketing Ltd (Trading Name: myCigara), GM House, Wilkinson Way,
EFF Marketing Ltd (Trading Name: myCigara), GM House, Wilkinson Way
Blackburn
BB1 2EH

Write Your review

Tell us how myCigara made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Thank you, excellent company, good goods and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good , very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You guys have Quality products and a big inventory and very fast delivery all the things people want :), Thank you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exceptional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had the strength I needed, arrived quickly. Would recommend anyone to order from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the original flavours, shout out to the fizzy cherry. Online is mixed, they forgot to pack 4 bottles of Nic salt so I only got 1 fizzy cherry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great deals and fast shipping 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quickly delivery and products works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesomeness
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Produit endura t18 couleur argent introuvable ailleurs. Livraison sans problème
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service great quality quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
So easy to navigate site and the product I bought I have no complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time trying this vape as it sounded like a good one. Followed the instructions and had to put it away as it tasted like burning rubber. Tried it three times and tasted the same. Waste of money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Maxine ​ We're deeply sorry to hear about the negative experience you encountered with your recent purchase. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and it's disheartening to learn that we fell short of meeting your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused by this and we understand how frustrating this situation must be for you. We would appreciate the opportunity to investigate this matter further and make things right. Could you kindly respond to our customer support team at info@mycigara.com at your earliest convenience? We're committed to addressing your concerns and ensuring a positive resolution. ​ Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced and thank you for bringing this to our attention. Your feedback is invaluable as we strive to improve our service. Warm regards, MyCigara Customer Service
Posted 3 months ago
Never had an issue with quality or delivery etc in a decade x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, great price & quick delivery. Have already placed another order, as i struggle to always find the flavour vape I always use from legit resellers on the highstreet. Ordering via MyCigara allows me to order plenty of my fave to ensure I always have a vape available to prevent me falling off the bandwagon & back to ciggies again! 10/10 would & have recommended to lots of people 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt and efficient customer service. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice and quick delivery and items were what I ordered so would buy from them again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service fast delivery excellent 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quick delivery, good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My first time ordering from MyCigara. Absolutely first class service . Had exactly what I needed and very quick delivery Brilliant website .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have been using myCiGARA for around 18 months and would highly recommend them to anyone who likes to vape. The vast selection of different vapes and flavours means there is something for everyone. I must say that if there is a problem with the products, their customer service is second to none, friendly and professional. Prices are very good and if you become a member, your loyalty paints soon add up to gain lots of benefits.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
myCigara is rated 4.6 based on 833 reviews