My-Picture.co.uk Reviews

4.6 Rating 3,777 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend My-Picture.co.uk
4.6
Based on 3,777 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
3.5 out of 5

Write Your review

Tell us how My-Picture.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality , delivered when stated great value at the time of buying, put a second order in after we saw the first ones, just about to order our third lot, even if they don't go up on the wall straight away, great to have others to change about
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pictures are all of a good quality and easy to hang. It would be useful for a little template to mark out evenly but still it is very good value for money. Everyone likes the new modern look it gives to my living room.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived promptly and the canvas was really good quality would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a cushion with my dogs face on it. Very pleased, nice quick delivery given that I ordered it between Christmas and New year. Very happy, thank you.
My-Picture.co.uk 5 star review on 15th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really clear photos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality product, arrived on time and in good packaging. Easy to use ordering website.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We bought an acrylic print of a favourite photograph of our times spent in Cornwall to place on the wall in our newly refurbished bathroom. I was extremely impressed with the ease of ordering and the efficiency and timeliness in which the order was dealt with. The communication throughout was exemplary, from order confirmation to order preparation and despatch. Our photo print arrived very promptly, far sooner than we had anticipated and the standard of packaging was very impressive. Overall, an excellent experience and I would highly recommend My-Picture and their products without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and quality canvasses
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have ordered few times and really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service it really good.quality of pictures are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always speedy, and well informed delivery. Great quality canvas's
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reasonable price Quality product efficient service i Was kept up to date almost daily. product arrived in time for my wife's birthday which I was really happy about will definitely use again thanks John
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely first class
My-Picture.co.uk 5 star review on 11th January 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality print. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely job with my pictures, 1st class service, 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really happy with the quality of the photos on the canvas' thanks so much deffo recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast service, easy to order, good price, fantastic product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very communicative delivery service. I knew what was happening with my order at every moment
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with the mug the picture was clear and easy to see. It was a Christmas present so it was important to have a good standard. The item was extremely well wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great service very pleased with picture ,we will use again thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My-Picture.co.uk is rated 4.6 based on 3,777 reviews