Mytee Products Reviews

4.50 Rating 243 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Mytee Products
Visit Website

Phone:
8887058277

Email:
customerservice@myteeproducts.com

Location:
1335 S Chillicothe Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Mytee Products ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"always buy from mytee products, good price, fast delivery,good products, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"We still have not received the product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Light weight and well made tarp. Fast shipping A+ seller and tarp"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you very much for your outstanding review. We love to hear such positive comments.
Posted 1 day ago
"Tarp leaks really bad."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Im sorry but this canvas tarp is not waterproof, it is only water resistant. If your having heavy rain this tarp will leak. I would recommend going with our 10 oz vinyl tarp for what your are needing. I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how this product was for you.
Posted 1 day ago
"Articles arrived yesterday so I have not had the opportunity to use them yet. The products certainly look solid and am sure they will give many years of service. I would recommend Mytee products and service. R.tak."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
You have such wonderful things to say. Thank you. I hope this product works out great for you. Let us know if you need anything.
Posted 2 days ago
"Have only received 1/2 of order. Call to check on it and have not gotten a answer yet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your response. I do apologize for not getting back to you yesterday, we were still waiting on FedEx to call us back regarding your package. Since our call this morning we sent out a replacement for you. I hope this was satisfactory for you. Let us know if we can be of more assistance.
Posted 2 days ago
"Awesome product quick on shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yes we do try our very best to ship in a timely manner. Thank you!!
Posted 4 days ago
"Received package in an appropriate time period. Only complaint package stated ties included, but no ties were included. Wrote a product review previously. However no follow up. Now I receive another product rating."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We did reply to the email you sent and you will find the ties in the center of the tube that it came in. If you did not see are reply I do apologize.
Posted 4 days ago
"The shipment was on point. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We do try are very best to get orders out in a timely manner.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality at reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
You are fantastic. We do try are best to offer the best product and a great price.
Posted 4 days ago
"Everything in one spot"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to submit your feedback. We appreciate you.
Posted 4 days ago
"They listed wrong weight, the tarp is 68 pound not 40 Pound"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Can you let us know where you saw this information, as I am seeing we have these listed as 62 lbs.
Posted 4 days ago
"They arrived in a timely manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback. we do try our best.
Posted 4 days ago
"Your glue does not stick underwater !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You should have no problem using this product. This product will not work if you don't let it dry. Applying when wet will not work. I do appreciate you leaving us feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"Tarps are exactly as described and shipping is FAST !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy to hear your experience was a great one. Thank you for your review.
Posted 1 week ago
"Items arrived when expected and in good shape."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for a great review.
Posted 1 week ago
"This by far is the strongest contact cement I have ever used. It set fast, and there’s a better chance of seeing hell freeze before these two pc’s of rubber come apart. If your thinking about getting it, do it!! Just don’t breathe it in. Even outdoors it’s still very strong"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Your comments are fantastic.
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt service products as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are happy your experience was a great one. Thank you!!
Posted 1 week ago
Kathleen S
Verified Buyer
"The items purchased we're half price of like items seen in brick and mortar"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was easy & fast. I ordered one day and received it the next day. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are happy to hear your order went great. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 week ago
Mytee Products is rated 4.50 based on 243 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This