Mytee Products Reviews

4.50 Rating 152 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Mytee Products
Visit Website

Phone:
8887058277

Email:
customerservice@myteeproducts.com

Location:
1335 S Chillicothe Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Mytee Products ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"You guys are the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great!!! Fast shipping!! The tarp is very durable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product great price fast and free"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paramjit J
Verified Buyer
"I have received this box with scratches all over it. The box was not wrapped at all before being shipped. I am unhappy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"great products good prices ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Elizabeth O
Verified Buyer
"Tarp was about 8 lbs heavier than listed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good products, great prices and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to respond to this review. It is greatly appreciated.
Posted 3 days ago
"very good very good very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for leaving us such a great review.
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery, and at a great price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving us such positive feedback. We greatly appreciate it.
Posted 3 days ago
"good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback on our product.
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery, good product..."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We thank you for leaving us feedback on how your experience was.
Posted 3 days ago
"GREAT PRODUCTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
"arrived on time and it is a good product for a good price. very satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
We are happy to hear you our satisfied with our product and service. Thank you for your comments.
Posted 3 days ago
"That winch cable I purchased was top quality and excellent price has an awesome safety hook on end so no more accedental unhooking . I will be making more purchases from them in The future . Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you again for leaving us feedback on this product.
Posted 6 days ago
"This item was priced very nicely. It is a quality product. It arrived to my doorstep in short order. No complaints at all."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. Your comments are greatly appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
"Just what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
This is great to hear. If you have any other feedback please let us know.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very pleased. Good price and prompt and courteous service. Professional and trustworthy. I will shop here again. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Wow, what a great review. Thank you so much for the positive comments.
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought 31"bungee cords in a larage amount 50Pc. They seemed like a good deal... and possibly too good to be true. They arrived fine and on time. They are 31" bugee cords that you might find elsewhere. These bingee cords don't have any true stretch past 31" to maybe 40". Having good stretchability in a bungee cord is key to its usage. When one of these cords falls off mmy trailer while driving down the road... I'll only have a smile on my face."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We thank you for leaving us a review on this product. This bungee in particular is a natural rubber and is best used in colder climates. You find that is won't last as good if in warmer climates, but if you are not satisfied please return within 30 days and we can refund you.
Posted 6 days ago
"Very Quick Delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate you for taking the time to respond to this review. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not order a product I needed and sent an email asking if they could hold the order and add the product so I wouldn't have an additional shipping charge. They were VERY prompt in replying and shipped it all together. Great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Im so happy to hear that we were able to help you on this order. It was a pleasure doing business with you.
Posted 1 week ago
Mytee Products is rated 4.50 based on 152 reviews