Mytee Products Reviews

4.63 Rating 577 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mytee Products
Visit Website

Phone:
8887058277

Email:
customerservice@myteeproducts.com

Location:
1335 S Chillicothe Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mytee Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great chain binders at the best price you can find. These are high quality binders."
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"The best place for great products and customer service."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Sent cheap Chineese straps in place of Kenedyne straps. Re-shipped proper items. Just a pain for the buyer to wait for the proper items and return mis-shipped items."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good prices and fast shipments"
Posted 2 days ago
"Prompt delivery and item was as described !!"
Posted 2 days ago
"I really like the products and super fast shipping"
Posted 2 days ago
It's great to hear our products worked out so well for you. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 days ago
"The ship time was a little longer then expected but overall my company will do business with you in the future."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate us. We appreciate your feedback.
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy purchase! Extra fast shipping! Looks to be a quality product!"
Posted 3 days ago
Wow, what a fantastic review. We love to hear such great feedback from our customers. Thank you!!
Posted 3 days ago
"Product was exactly what I wanted and expected."
Posted 4 days ago
It's great to hear this product worked out so well for you. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 4 days ago
"I am extremely happy with the process of ordering and how quick I received my items even with it being big items. The price is very comparable. Just wish the free shipping dollar minimum was lower. I definitely will continue to order all my flatbed products from Mytee Products."
Posted 4 days ago
We do our best to keep costs down on our products, so shipping cannot always be included or lowered. We did just recently update the minimum this year. We do appreciate the feedback and look forward to working with you in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
"So for the people are really helpful."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for such a great review.
Posted 4 days ago
"Good job"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"Ordered chain racks. Quick delivery. Lower price than Ebay. Look well built. I will use again. Thanks"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your comments. It's great to hear you like our products.
Posted 5 days ago
"I have yet to receive my package and or refund and it’s been 3 months"
Posted 5 days ago
We do our best to resolve customer issues, in this case it involved the shipping carrier. I know this is not fair in any way when something is stolen from your location, but it is sometimes out of our hands.
Posted 5 days ago
"WEB SITE EASY TO NAVAGATE SHIPMENT DELIVERED IN A TIMLY MANNER"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. It's greatly appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
"The product arrive in a very good timely manner everything was Package individually and No Damages and your price is very competitive. My circle of friends in South EastTexas have been made aware of My satisfaction I have received from your Company. They didn't Believe the price I pay for my items so I sew them the invoice"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your comments. It's great to hear you like our products and pricing.
Posted 5 days ago
"GREAT"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"The bungees seem to be good quality and the shipping is fast"
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. It's greatly appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
"I was very satisfied with this product."
Posted 1 week ago
We thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's greatly appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
"Straps and ratchets work great. Very strong!"
Posted 1 week ago
It's great to hear this product worked out so well for you. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 6 days ago
Mytee Products is rated 4.63 based on 577 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support