Mytee Products Reviews

4.63 Rating 413 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Mytee Products
Visit Website

Phone:
8887058277

Email:
customerservice@myteeproducts.com

Location:
1335 S Chillicothe Rd

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Mytee Products made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 31 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great product cheap.price"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I received what I ordered in a timely manner and at a great price thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"7x14 pvc mesh tarp was used on my dump trailer and it worked out real good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered & received in a timely manner, haven't gotten to use yet but they look like good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used my net to store/support 2 kayaks above my fishing boat at a cover dock. Used the 6 straps along sides and added center board long ways to form a cradle shape for each kayak. Should work in any garage where you need storage space"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
It's great to hear this product worked out so well for you. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to use web site, excellent communication, great prices, fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for leaving such great feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"I am happy with the service and products and i will continue to do buisiness with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is so great to hear. Thank you for your comments and I will be sure to let my staff know what a great job they are doing.
Posted 5 days ago
"EVERYTHING PERFECT"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"I like this 48inch protectors. Plastic is hard enough to hold load but flexible enough not to crack. Shipping is EXPENSIVE! But the product is legit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for such a great review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. The size of these is what hurts the shipping cost, I'm sorry we couldn't do any better on that.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service fast turn around times only thing I wish they would have is the really super lite traps like 10oz but otherwise they will get all my orders"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback. We have made some changes on our light tarps and now offer the air bag/parachute tarps with 14 oz vinyl. We should have these back in stock at the end of this month.
Posted 5 days ago
"The wires on the door keep slipping out of the clamps you use, clamp harder or use a different style, other than that, I've bought 6 18"x18"x36" boxes and they are great, but all door wires came loose"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us feedback even though you had an issue. Any feedback we receive is always appreciated. If improvements need to be made we can work with our suppliers to correct any issues.
Posted 5 days ago
"Great product and great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. It's greatly appreciated.
Posted 5 days ago
"online ordering was very simple and received material as promised. will definetly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving such great feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"The Mytee stake pockets were just what I needed to finish off my car hauler. They were well constructed and definitely the best price going. Only issue was that I had to modify the stake pockets to allow me to use the top pin hold and thereby prevent d-ring upward movement. I can bet there is no industry standard as to stake pockets and therefore hard to get them all the same. Regardless still great deal!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the feedback. I do agree with your comments. We have tried to make these as versatile as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Since becoming a owner operator I have used Mytee a few times. They we're good up until I was sent the wrong size quik binders (ratchet binder). I called up and was told that I could not exchange them without paying shipping and a restocking fee. Ridiculous and I won't likely be using them again..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Upon reviewing your order, we received a call that stated the wrong binders were ordered and you would like to exchange them. We did mention we would accept a return as long as the product was in like new condition. We are not sure where the confusion is but we would not refuse someone to exchange an item if it was wrong. If you need assistance please give us a call.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good product. Delivered right away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for leaving such great feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So far all of my business has been great. I had an order recently Shipped that was short and right now I'm waiting for the service department to ship what was missing back to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. You shipment is out for delivery today.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"These winches work great, I have 7 stationary winches on my trailer, these winches work great in places that I need to strap and don't have a winch available. I have ordered a total of 5, I started with 3 and like them enough to order 2 more."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's great to hear this product worked out so well for you. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mytee Products is rated 4.63 based on 413 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support