Napsgear Reviews

3.90 Rating 29 Reviews
72 %
of reviewers recommend Napsgear

Write Your review

Tell us how Napsgear made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
They took my money and sent me nothing! I sent numerous emails to prove my payment was sent via bitcoin and no response. Very poor company DO NOT USE THESE MFS
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used Napsgear a few time successfully but I'm out over $600 on my recent transaction. Sent the money via WU to Sergey Kuzin as directed and WU froze the money and my account. Now suddenly no wire service will even allow me to open an account or wire money. Turns out Sergey is on a terrorist watch list and trying to send him money will screw you. Napsgears response to this? They offered me another name to send money to and a 10% discount!!! They won't even attempt to go to WU and try to collect the money or get to the bottom of the issue. Sergey is in the wind. My advice, avoid them like the plague unless you want to lose your money and/or end up on a Department of Homeland Security watch list.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I got a money gram and sent to Napsgear, and just like other reviews I have read, Napsgear kept saying there was problems and that I needed to change the name of the receiver on my MoneyGram, u can't change the name on a money gram and its hard as he'll to get a refund from moneygram, thanks for the crappy service Naps
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything I don't no where to begin
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Have made 3 orders with them. No problem with website until this past weekend. I have my password correct and continue to receive an error. Contacted napshelp.com. chat agents sent me multiple password resets never worked. When I use the forgot password link I might get a response I. Email. Most of the time I dont and I check my spam. Going on 4 days. I have store credit and cant access it. I would think twice about napsgear.org. so far the website is not any good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I'm out $1151. I ordered on July 3, Order #2430144 and sent $1151 in bitcoin to the address they gave. They lost it and after numerous conv with "Karen" at naps help they refuse to process the order. I sent them screenshots of my order, my withdrawal in my Poloniex Exchange acct, the conf email, the amt deducted within the blockchain, just about everything I could think of. She kept responding "Like I said, send me your bitcoin payment deails". Whenever I'd ask what she meant she'd either repeat herself or say they have no record of the transaction. I'm a (very) repeat customer, many BTC orders, and a veteran BTC user. Thought I'd start here before describing the lost transaction and horrible service on the forums. - HighlyDisappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm out $1151. I ordered on July 3, Order #2430144 and sent $1151 in bitcoin to the address they gave. They lost it and after numerous conv with "Karen" at naps help they refuse to process the order. I sent them screenshots of my order, my withdrawal in my Poloniex Exchange acct, the conf email, the amt deducted within the blockchain, just about everything I could think of. She kept responding "Like I said, send me your bitcoin payment deails". Whenever I'd ask what she meant she'd either repeat herself or say they have no record of the transaction. I'm a (very) repeat customer, many BTC orders, and a veteran BTC user. Thought I'd start here before describing the lost transaction and horrible service on the forums. - HighlyDisappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paid in full but never got my order shipped, and never got a single response to any messages I sent to find out the issue. I even emailed them a copy of the Western Union receipt showing it was exactly as they had asked it to be. Don't use them they will just steal your money and never ship u anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Napsgear is rated 3.90 based on 29 reviews