National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,598 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 1,598 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Shipping time on my order was startlingly quick. My order, however, was for cards with NO ORI. The cards I received had NGT's ORI stamped on them. Not a big deal for me...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We apologize for this order issue. We will reship your order for you today. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else.
Posted 3 months ago
Paperwork is too confusing
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
. I don’t understand how to use the documents. A friend told me that I needed this but what do I do with it and how does it help me? I
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
You can contact us with your questions and we can help you with your questions on how to use the gun trust documents.
Posted 4 months ago
I thought I'd be getting cards with my details filled in but they were not , no big deal. The directions to fill out the card and a little info on DIY fingerprinting were not there.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
We don't make custom cards at this time. There is a link to the fingerprint guide on the packing slip, but you can also view that here too to help you complete your fingerprint cards - https://www.nationalguntrusts.com/blogs/nfa-gun-trust-atf-information-database-blog/atf-compliant-fd-258-fingerprint-cards-walk-through-guide.
Posted 5 months ago
Need more accurate descriptions of products. I bought 2 because it only said 1. Ended up with 12 because apparently 1 = 6.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Just ok. Nothing special about your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They did the job well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fun Stickers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
When you place your order for a gun trust you are able to download all Of the necessary forms. The confusing part is that there are no instructions of which forms you need to actually fill out. My gun shop was able to simplify the whole process and let me know which forms I actually needed to fill out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it. We will update the gun trust instructions to include which ATF Form is used for each situation.
Posted 1 year ago
i received the blank card and was glad i made this purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was of the understanding that the gun trust was something that I could add to at a later date, apparently not true. If I purchase another firearm I have to do another trust, have my and everyone else’s finger prints taken yet again, and submit the paperwork all over. Don’t you think that the bureaucracy is over the top? My second amendment rights are disappearing right in front of my eyes. Please advise me, if I am incorrect about my gun trust. Regards PLF
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 1,598 reviews