National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,260 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 7,500 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Couldn't have been easier!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to deal with. Fast Shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two gun trusts, one for the Form 1 items and one for the Form 4 items. Even with two trusts they were cheaper then their competitors. Awesome value. Will shop here for the lamination later.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I would buy my gun trust again here. Staff is awesome and the service is beyond anything that I have experienced before. Other companies could take lessons from this company. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am absolutely blown away by their depth of knowledge and how fast they get back to you with answers. I have never seen this level of knowledge and responsiveness with any other company that I have dealt with. I will be telling others about my positive experience. Cheers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After dealing with the so called "gun trust guru", I was so frustrated. Finally went here after seeing their reddit guides. Initial impression was impressive. I was able to get my questions answered at the speed of light. They are that fast. Thank you for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
These guys are great. They were quick to help with any and all questions, even late at night and the weekends. Excellent price, service, and quick. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am pleased with my gun trust order. They have a process to easily create the gun trust. I was able to follow the instructions and get the trust notarized the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Responsive service and customer support. I received emails back to the questions that I sent to them. Even late at night. I didn't expect their level of support and help. To put this in perspective other trust companies that I reached out to never emailed me back. Not this company. They go out of their way to make sure you have your questions. 5 out of 5 stars from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Money well spent. I had my trust in minutes after ordering and I had my approved sbr tax stamp in my inbox from the atf 17 days later. Can't be the results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The trust I got from here was reviewed internally by them. I had my lawyer coworker thumb through the trust. He saw no issues with the trust. He said that I should have no issues with their paperwork.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The gun store that has my suppressor recommended this site. I am beyond happy with their service. I don't know much about the process and using their guides helped me understand the general process. My gun store filled out the paperwork for me. But I still want to know the process. National gun trusts helped me with that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent Service and stupid fast shipping. I couldn't believe how fast I got my trust binder.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey... if you want fingerprint cards delivered fast go here. I added the loksak bags to my order to see what they are about. Have no fear the bags that I got are very strong and have no concerns about taking them with my trust and stamp into the sticks. 5 thumbs up!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have never seen such good customer service and follow through from a company before. These guys are awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Superior shipping speed. The 6 buck cost for the cards was worth it bec I received the cards in 2 days. ATF distribution center took 25 days. There is value in the getting the cards that fast for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The entire process was fast with lots of help when needed and just generally a great experience. I will come back again when necessary.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was a great resource for filing my first form 1. The fingerprint cards came in extremely fast, and now I play the waiting game. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great deal and great people. I did have one issue - I asked a question and received an answer promptly, but found out the next day it was incorrect. If you ask them a question I suggest being very specific and crystal clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I came upon the NGT while searching the web on NFA form 1 trust info and they were able to help me out with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.95 based on 1,260 reviews