National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,416 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 2,416 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very pleasant to speak with, gathering my information was very simple and quick. National Gun Trust will do everything for you and cheaper than you can do it yourself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very simple process and well worth the money! Website was very helpful in understanding what the Trust was about and the Q&A section was very valuable. Made the decision easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick and easy work!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Process went smooth and better than I thought. Thanks NGT.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I simply cannot believe how easy National Gun Trusts made this process - WOW!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's pretty painless. The only hassle about the process was our credit union refusing to witness the document, but the UPS store was more than happy to witness and notorize. We'll see what the government says in 5 or 6 months.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My trust arrived almost immediately and was well organized. I couldn’t ask for better service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
National Gun trusts truly has our best interest in mind and is providing tools to support the Second Amendment being alive and well in the United States Republic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My second order for their Shrunken Laminated Services went just as smoothly and quickly as my previous order. The laminations were very clear, shipped quickly and arrived in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very fast and helpful people. Had a bunch of my own questions and general confusion answered in great detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I never received the product I purchased (passport photos)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, Easy, Painless. Had numerous questions that were answered in less than 24 hours by nice and helpful customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a very good experience with National Gun Trust. They were very helpful and easy to talk with. They made the process effortless. I will do business with them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent resource and customer service. They have everything you need to easily create a gun trust that works.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick turnaround after purchase. Despite being very straight forward and including detailed instructions and examples they still take the time to follow up with an email checking in and making sure you understand next steps. 10/10 customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Low cost and something anyone who owns SBR's, full auto weapons, or suppressors must have. I had a lot of questions and got answers in less than a day, both before I purchased and after I purchased. I highly recommend National Gun Trusts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Filling everything out was fairly simple and quick. The examples that came with form were nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
E-filed a Form 1 than realized I didn't have any FD-258 cards left. I've ordered from NGT before and knew they shipped fast. They didn't dissapoint. Shipped the next day and I had the cards in hand in 2 days. You only have 10 business days to get the prints into the ATF so time is of the essence. If you need the real cards real fast NGT is the only way to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering finger print cards was easy and shipping was quick. The video help was extremely helpful in completing my form 1 application
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As a first time user that was completely green to all of the requirements of applying for a gun trust as well as Form 1 application, I found National Gun Trusts to be well worthy of the huge volume of positive reviews. I made my share of mistakes along the way, and I was helped with a speed that was frankly amazing - I cannot imagine better customer service. I have complete confidence that my resulting trust documents are now as correct as we can make them, and I'm equally confident that I'll be able to navigate the complexities of the ATF and NFA paperwork with their kind assistance if the incredibly detailed information on their website needs any explanation. Kudos, Ryan! Many thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 2,416 reviews