National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,575 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 2,575 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I sent paper cards in and NGT got the scans To me every quickly so no complaints with their service at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality and fast turnaround on products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast and easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the best and easiest way to create a gun trust and price is great also. Wish I had done this a long time ago.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Minor issue with USPS (was picked up but lost between pickup and entering the mail system) - National Gun Trusts resolved issue same day by replacing the order and shipping out expedited via UPS.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to setup and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
purchased a week ago, custermer service was better than I thought it would be. They walked me throught everything and anwsered all my questions I had. I recommend using them for their services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Everything was easy to purchase and setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Process was quick and easier. I've heard they have a good rep so this why I went with them. I was not disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered the reduced size laminated trust and tax stamps. They are very nice quality and are a must for carrying you documentation on hunts or range trips.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Service good so far. Waiting for my replacement stamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jacob, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with National Gun Trusts. We greatly appreciate your honest review and value your opinion as it helps us improve our services. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you faced regarding the USPS shipping issue and your order. I see that the USPS had incorrectly routed your package that added 1 day to the delivery time. We have reported this to our local USPS contact. Again, we truly appreciate your feedback, Jacob. It is through feedback like yours that we can continually improve our offerings and provide a better experience for our customers. If there is anything else you would like to share or discuss with us, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you once again for your valuable feedback and for choosing National Gun Trusts. Best regards, National Gun Trusts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome! Great support answering questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I purchassed an EFT fingerprint service on Thursday, June 13th. I had my service appointment with UPS on Friday, the next day. It is now end of day, Wednesday the 18th, and I haven't heard a word nor do I have the EFT files. NGT said 24-48 hours. It is now been 120 hours and nothing. I purchassed from NGT not Print Scan. I called you and youy handed me off to Print Scan like it was their responsibility. I paid you, not Print scan or Live scan. Where is your follow up or do you just collect the money and wash your hand of the purchase? Not happy with your service. Not happy with your response to my call. I will not recommend your service because of your poor service that I have received so far and I still don't have the EFT files promised. I paid you. You solve the issue. Don't blame it on someone else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Rex, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback about your experience with National Gun Trusts. We sincerely appreciate your honesty and apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered. We completely understand your frustration and apologize for the delay in providing the EFT files you purchased. We acknowledge that it has taken longer than the promised timeframe of 24-48 hours, and we are truly sorry for any inconvenience this has caused you. Regarding your call, we apologize if it seemed like we were trying to shift responsibility to PrintScan. We understand that you made the purchase from National Gun Trusts, and it is our responsibility to ensure that you receive the service you paid for without any issues. We have reached out to PrintScan support to have them re-send your .EFT File to you. They will help us with getting your .EFT File re-sent to you. Once again, we appreciate your feedback, Rex, and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we will do everything in our power to rectify the situation promptly. Best regards, Ryan Morgan National Gun Trusts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Update: PrintScan was closed for Juneteenth and Rex's files was emailed to him on June 20th. National Gun Trusts Team
Posted 1 month ago
Horrible shipping, I purchased an item on their eBay store and they shipped the item to a different address than what I had given them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with them. They are always helpful in answering questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love getting my stamps laminated full size and laminated shrunk for the Rifle and Pistol cases. Thank you NGT!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It was a little slow to begin with but I got it figured out and it went pretty fast I would recommend it to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 2,575 reviews