National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,571 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 2,571 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wonderful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thankfully these guys exist. They provide a bunch of needed NFA information and services. I got my prints scanned at PrintScan and they messed up the EFT file. The ATF eForms site rejected them. I found these guys and they fixed the file. ATF accepted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to do business with with very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy and user friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
National Gun Trusts was fine. But getting my fingerprints did not go well. When I got to the UPS store where the appointment was scheduled, I was told the technician did not come to work and that no one else could do it. So they referred me to another location. After driving there, they helped me and we could not get my prints to scan. I had to call the company myself (?) to interact by phone with their support to diagnose Bottom line, my prints wouldn't scan. So about 2 hours of my day wasted. Everybody tried to be helpful, but what I had hoped would be a great way of getting prints was a bust. And, for the price, I don't feel I should have to call to solve their technology issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutley the best. Great tutorials.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick and easy process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very accommodating to help set up the trust, step by step and quick to respond to any questions. Highly recommend for setting up a gun trust for you NFA items.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely quick, very helpful, would highly recommend. The machine at the USPS was a bit tricky since I’ve never used an electronic fingerprint pad like that before but overall a good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process was absolutely painless and I received everything I needed. I love that NGT also has a ton of guides to walk you through everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
wonderful company, products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have a natural tendency to do everything myself but I am thankful I took a step back and trusted NGT to help me with my trust. Highly recommend this service as the way forward.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fingerprint machine at the UPS store is a bit finicky, but the team at National Gun Trusts were very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
quick shipping and great instructions to go with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fast. easy. Priced right. Why havent you purchased it already??
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The process was so quick and easy to compete. Had my trust established in 10 minutes. Great customer service too! I made a typo on my trust, reached out for a correction, and they turned it around in minutes. Couldn't of asked for more. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I used National Gun Trusts to obtain my electronic finger prints. They were very easy to work with in coordinating my appointment and they delivered my product via e-mail minutes after my prints had been collected. I am very impressed and highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company! Made everything extremely easy and has a top notch selection of offerings and guides to help with the ATF process.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Pretty straight forward. Very helpful, clear and straight to the point. 10/10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 2,571 reviews