National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,893 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 1,893 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 17th December 2022
Ivan V
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 14th December 2022
Anonymous
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Mikhail A
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Brandon P
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Shane R
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Andy C
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Bryan N
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Called the next day and I had my order completed and electronic finger prints the day after that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy process, Chris called about an hour after purchasing to make an appointment the following day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
National Gun Trust is a great place for all your NFA needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service, very prompt scheduling. Had my prints in my email before I got to my car.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I came across this service after discovering one of their helpful youtube videos on applying for an SBR Form 1 on the ATF Eforms site. Having your fingerprints captured electronically for upload whenever needed is a real convenience for these types of application processes, so I gave them a try. The process for purchasing and scheduling the fingerprints was easy. With this file on hand (along with my photo ID and Gun Trust), I was able to finish my application for the Form 1 in less than 10 minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The website is setup to ease the process, though I admit a friend helped walk through the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, easy, convenient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased the electronic fingerprint service and it was crazy fast. Just scanned my original fingerprint cards into the file configuration needed and I got them back the same day as a digital file
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Photo works perfectly for passport renewal. Great communication from provider and order arrived as promised. A+A+A+
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super responsive, ultra helpful, 10/10. Answered all questions swiftly, and helped me out with corrections too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Chris was awesome to work with, I purchased electronic fingerprint .eft file and it made my form 1 a breeze. Chris has been helpful with knowledge since then and fielded my phone calls just to offer help. Guy is a class act and National Gun Trusts is legit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome service. NGT is your one-stop shop for everything Gun-Trust related. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The process was super simple. I made a mistake while filling in my info and the customer service was extremely helpful and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An efficient and clear process for setting up a gun trust. Looking forward to using their other services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy. Shipping was fast and secure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to setup and fast customer service. I had my stamp in 3 weeks thanks to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic communication for electronic fingerprint file service. I received the email and file before getting to my car after leaving the UPS store. I used their guides and YouTube videos for an individual Form 1 and had it approved in 24 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love this company. Awesome products. Awesome customer service. Awesome youtube content. Awesome information. Awesome everything!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 1,893 reviews