National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,414 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 2,414 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
So far the process was extremely simple. They even provided examples attached to the trust documents which was awesome. I should have paid a few bucks extra to have them print and send me the trust on nice paper. I now have to have a print service print it for me which will cost as must or more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Recently ordered fingerprint cards using my eft file and they came out perfect. Sent multiple copies of the cards as well. Couldn't have asked for an easier service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, support and just what you need for a trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased an electronic fingerprint service that apparently is a 3rd party called printscan. Was setup with an appointment. Appointments were not taken but I was expected to stand in line behind everybody that was at the UPS Store location for non-fingerprint service. Wasn't able to complete the apointment. Do not recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Once I found National Gun Trust created EFT Fingerprint files it was a breeze to get them done. I will be recommending them to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I put it through but after it was paid for I had a couple changes to wording I wanted to make. I found it incredibly difficult to adjust the wording without making an addendum. I hadn't had anything signed or official yet but needed to make changes. The only way I could figure it out was to pay another fee. I would have liked to have some support to make the changes before I took it to have it notarized.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super simple and professional to use. Person on the phone setting up the appointment was quick and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommended. The Thrust that I completed has all the necessary info to start your NFA quest. Also, is a clear document with instructions of what you want when you are not longer with us. They included paperwork to amended previous instructions (if applicable). All you need to do is complete those forms and have them Notarized. The PDF file was immediately sent and ready for download. The best part is the costumer Servive. Their fast response and immediate help to my specific needs were awesome. I will definitely use them again and recommend this company for all your NFA needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use and very quick response time for scheduling.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I purchased the printed Tax Stamp and shrunk laminated. The paper is top notch, exactly what I was looking for. Feels like having a trophy for an NFA item. The laminated version is perfect to carry with you. I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick, efficient, and looks great!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would have really helped if you'd made it clear that I needed to call you, the description implied I had to wait for a call from you. Once I called the customer service guy was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you had to call us first before we could get to call you to schedule your appointment. Normally, you would have received a call from us first. We had an influx of orders over our Thanksgiving sale and we were calling and scheduling as fast as we could. But we are glad to hear that customer service was able to help you and was great to work with.
Posted 2 months ago
very helpful and easy to start a trust. they walk you through the whole process step by step. great value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These Guys are seriously helpful. They have real people on the phone to help you through the entire process and plenty of videos and blogs to get you on your way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very convenient and prompt response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service for a fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Placed my order and setup the appointment with ease, received my files within minutes of taking mine and my wife's prints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great on the previous trust and easy appointment setup on the recent EFT digital fingerprinting service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These guys are awesome and they walk you through the process step by step
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 2,414 reviews