National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,893 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 1,893 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 17th December 2022
Ivan V
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 14th December 2022
Anonymous
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Mikhail A
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Brandon P
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Shane R
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Andy C
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Bryan N
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
National Gun Trusts made my first NFA trust process extremely easy. The online forms were very simple to follow and complete. They were also prompt to answer the questions I had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to work with. Had to make some change’s which they did I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their YouTube videos are super helpful and prices for what you get on the website are well worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NGT is TOP SHELF... I highly recommend and will continue to do so. Excellent customer service, they haven't let me down yet from setting up my gun trust, purchasing fingerprint cards and supplies to setting up electronic fingerprint appointments. Chris has helped me through out and could not have made the process any easier. Thank you so much for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and good photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick response times, even on weekends. I would highly recommend them for assistance with forming a trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am still waiting on my first stamp, but everything looks good so far. They were very helpful after I purchased the trust answering a few questions over email. Their form generators are awesome! As are their YouTube instructional videos. A checklist would be helpful, but overall I am extremely glad that I chose National Gun Trust over the competition for the reasons above and their prices. They also offer other services like reviewing your submission and they sell fingerprinting supplies however, I recommend getting EFTs so you don't have to keep doing that. National Gun Trust is the best out there. I have no doubt that mine will be processed and approved withing the month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straight to the point and customer service is A+++!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy. There's a tutorial for every form needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They updated my existing gun trust from a local lawyer that was made in 2014 and brought it into compliance with the new regulations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for faster service. Ordered and shipped the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy, easy, easy to get your gun trust set up and get electronic fingerprints. Good stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Fast shipping. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super easy and helpful to work with
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came through for me, at a reasonable price. Yes.....I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
no at this time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to purchase, use, and the support is simply amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to set up and complete fingerprints only issue is there is not a location on the west or northwest sides of Atlanta
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 1,893 reviews