National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,906 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 1,906 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 17th December 2022
Ivan V
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 14th December 2022
Anonymous
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Mikhail A
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Brandon P
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Shane R
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Andy C
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Bryan N
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful, quick, and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This made it so easy to create my trust document! Worth it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful team and service. They're so helpful and patient navigating a process that can be challenging at times. Highly recommend their services for everyone to use. They helped me obtain a successful outcome.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome customer service and returns calls in a timely manner. 10/10 would (have) recommend to a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The first one took some navigating but the second one was a breeze! I've already recommended this process to several of my friends!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good shipping, got what I needed in a short period of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful with every question I had, and they always responded very quickly. Great services from great people.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was blown away by the speed with which they contacted me to set up a fingerprinting appointment -- and even more amazed that I had the file in my inbox by the time I got to my car in the parking lot after leaving that appointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super fast service. Found a close location to get prints done. Super easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a couple of conversations with Chris and he was very friendly and helpful. Took his time to explain the steps I needed to take and answered all of my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The whole process was very smooth and got all the documentation required to file the trust within a short time. Responses to questions were very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys know their stuff and are generous with their time and information.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They have a full service and Chris ( I think that is the name of the guy who answers the phone ) is very helpful and patient in answering all my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend the finger print cards as well as your YouTube videos. Walked me through every step for my sbr application.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NGT made getting a EFT print absolutely effortless! Made the purchase online and was contacted within minutes to set up an appointment to be printed at a local UPS store the next day. Within five minutes of being printed I received my EFT file via email. Very streamlined service from NGT. I would highly recommend this service to anyone needing prints for ATF eforms. Not to mention how much easier it made the eform submission without all of the hassle of getting printed and having to mail them in. You will not be disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is my go-to stop for everything gun trust related. Even if I have submitted several times I still check back and appreciate they change instructions based on the latest ATF guidelines.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with paper work. Easy and fast , just fill in the blanks and National Gun Trust emails you a copy. Sign and notarize the forms you need. Would recommend for silencer or just a firearm trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 1,906 reviews