National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 2,536 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 2,536 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I love getting my stamps laminated full size and laminated shrunk for the Rifle and Pistol cases. Thank you NGT!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
It was a little slow to begin with but I got it figured out and it went pretty fast I would recommend it to my friends
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I reached out to have a gun trust made. The process was easy to follow and had a lot of guiding instructions and details to explain what you would be buying, how to fill out the documents accurately, and an extensive FAQS page that answered most other questions I would have. My purchase did include the leather binder package; NGT reached out to guide me through the process of getting my paperwork done right so they could have it laminated and official. They even double checked the documents and let me know I was missing some dates. All in all amazing people!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy. Looks professional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super quick and easy. They set up an appointment for you to get your prints and then email your EFT to you within minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy setup. Great customer service. Great resources.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently used National Gun Trust's trust restatement service, and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience. Initially, I was unhappy with the free gun trust I received when I purchased a suppressor, so I decided to have my old documents updated and professionally rearranged. From the beginning, Ryan's customer service was exceptional. He promptly emailed me to clarify my intentions with the trust and ensured my daughter was correctly added as a beneficiary. Ryan was incredibly patient and addressed all my questions and concerns with thorough and clear explanations. Once I had the new trust notarized, I scanned and emailed copies to Ryan. Even when I realized I had forgotten to request the lamination (miniaturized) service, Ryan seamlessly added it to my order. The entire process was impressively efficient, and I received my binder and laminated documents within two days. National Gun Trust provided a top-notch service that exceeded my expectations. Their attention to detail, excellent communication, and quick turnaround made the process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend National Gun Trust to anyone needing reliable and professional trust services. Thank you, Ryan and the team, for your outstanding work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering ETF fingerprinting was quick and easy, I called a few days after I placed an order setup an appointment nearest UPS and got my fingerprints the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t have been happier. Read about their Trust restatement service and thought it’d be great to have my old documents updated and rearranged nicely. Ryan emailed me closely every step of the way and answered every question I threw his way, and the whole process was lightning fast. Had my new Trust within a day of scanning copies over, and their binder and laminating service was well worth the cost as well. Feeling way better about the state of my affairs now, and I have copies of every addendum form I could possibly ever need. For legal questions and help with this stuff National Gun Trusts can’t be beat!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These folks really understand the process of setting up your ATF-compliant gun trust. Painless process and if you have any questions, they are ready to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I never received the 5320.20, and I even "donated" to the cause.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fingerprinting was easy and professional, and I had my EFTs immediately available.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The educational materials and walkthrough videos are fantastic for first-time users of the ATF e-forms and helped me successfully register two SBRs without anything getting send back to me. The fact that these are free on YouTube makes it all even more impressive. I keep coming back to order printed & laminated stamps in part to give some monetary support for the incredible information.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
NGT was extremely helpful when setting up my .EFT appointment and eForm completion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super communicative. Fast responses
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Although this trust is for non NFA guns, the transaction was perfect and all my questions answered either via email or phone. Ryan was a great help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
COVID #12725790 Anthony Switzer
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 20th May 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 2,536 reviews