National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.99 Rating 491 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 1,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5058593978

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Location:

PO Box 21482
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87154

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Snipped same day and got here 2 days before tracking said it would!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Super fast shipping. Extremely responsive to questions I had..usually answered in minutes. Could not be any more pleased with the service I have received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Paid for a 2 day shipping Received in 3 days but all in all a fast response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As a "newbie" to this, I must say the process was incredibly easy. I overlooked a few areas while completing the wet signature portion, and they reached out to let me know very quickly. I recommend National Gun Trusts to anyone who wants to form a trust. Sincerely, Warren A. Jackson
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Site is super easy to navigate. Had the proper fingerprint cards in stock and sent them out right away. This item arrived in Illinois before an item ordered the same day from Iowa! Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Print cards arrived fast, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
It was an easy process and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Representative was very helpful for filling out the trust
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very fast, perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great process!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Passed ATF inspection, everything I needed it to be.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I needed the ATF fingerprint cards delivered ASP. I placed an order and the correct forms arrived within just a few days. The fingerprint cards were perfect. I sent them to the ATF and my form 1 was approved. Couldn’t have asked for a better transaction. Perfect !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They made everything so simple, and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service. After they e-delivered my trust, a live person sent an immediate email to ask if I had questions or could provide further assistance. Would recommend to anyone who needs a trust created quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy, simple, and expedient. Helpfully corrected a mistake I made and now my trust is all notarized and official. I'll be back next time I need a trust!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You guys sell a quality product and having the cards in a quick and easy is a invaluable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product is very professional and delivered while I was still on your site. The one question I had later was answered within an hour. The fingerprint cards arrived in a couple days. So far I am very pleased with your products and service and will recommend to anyone looking for an NFA Trust. One Note: take your time filling out your trust and reviewing it, after a couple days when I had a chance to really review it I found a couple of things I could have done differently but it can be amended so not a big headache just a little work and my fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super easy site to navigate. They have everything you need
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome guys to communicate with. Answered all of my dumb questions ASAP. Just purchased a YHM R2 with my newly acquired NFA trust. Couldn't be happier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.99 based on 491 reviews