National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.99 Rating 384 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 1,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5058593978

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Location:

PO Box 21482
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87154

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Holosun reflex sight I purchased is fantastic. NGT service is great, arrived in short order. Very competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
I have been impressed by the continued customer support during the setup of the gun trust and the robust support on their website. I highly recommend for anyone looking to get their items in order to leave a well-organized inheritance.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
The customer service from National Gun Trusts is outstanding and it doesn't end at the completion of your purchase. They respond promptly to any question you may have. I couldn't be more pleased that I chose them to complete my gun trust.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The process was easy and cost-effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered, a trust at night and I thought I would not get my question answered until tomorrow. I was very pleased and that I was able to get my questioned answered this that night. Also the finger print pad and the forms in 2 to 3 days. Amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Exceptionally fast service and excellent quality and price. Also very friendly and helpful answering questions on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick and great at answering questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very easy to understand and complete.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great job fast delivery. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
ATF approved my stamp in 259 days on a form 4 with my trust purchased from national gun trusts. 3 minute delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Not knowing how to navigate through the complicated process of buying an NFA item was frustrating and overwhelming. National Gun Trusts impressed me with their simple and streamline process of purchasing, filling out, and explaining how the trust works. I was even more impressed when their customer service/legal team reached out to me and helped walk me through the entire process. I appreciate all of the help from the people at National Gun Trusts. They made it very easy and stress free.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick and painless process at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Government documents and forms are difficult enough but when there is a chance that you can make a mistake and be out money and have to start all over it was nice to have National Gun Trust there to lead me through the process. I was happy with the fact that no matter how many or when I came up with a question there was someone there to help. It was money well spent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Ryan, was awesome, and his turn around time!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
One of the most absolute streamlined and worry free processes I've ever paid to do. This guy has this game wrapped up tight and delivered with a bow. I will be using NGT for any related NFA processes in the future. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping and well packaged. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping and well packaged. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great experience. And fast customer service. Tax Stamp came back in less than 30 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was exactly what I needed. I was doing in e-form and couldn't finish it because the file size was too big for the website. Then I came across this. I had it back within 15mins. It worked perfectly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Ryan made the entire process easy and fast. I made an error which was fixed quickly and without issue. While I've only started the stamp process, I am extremely confident there will be no issues with the trust. Use NGT with confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.99 based on 384 reviews