National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.99 Rating 666 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 1,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5058593978

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Location:

PO Box 21482
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87154

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 9th June 2020
Elijah Israel
More Photos & Videos
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
Vadrekaus O
More Photos & Videos
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 20th March 2020
Jeremy Wills
More Photos & Videos
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 11th March 2020
Dane Vissella
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This was an easy process. Ryan answered all of my questions that I'm sure he has answered 100's of times. No matter when I emailed I always received a quick and prompt response. He is available to answer any questions after the purchase and they maintain a wealth on knowledge on their site. Anyone looking for a NFA Trust I highly recommend them.
Posted 16 hours ago
They simplified the process to make creating trusts as easy as ordering take out food. What really impressed me was the responsiveness to my questions. I simply called the number provided and they were right there to answer all of my questions on the spot, no hesitation. A+
Posted 1 day ago
The process was painless and delivery was as fast as they described. I was blown away by their response time to questions via chat and email. I can't recommend this company enough if you need a gun trust.
Posted 1 day ago
The turn around on this order was super fast. I swear they had a guy drive it to my mailbox when it was done!!
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick processing. Great communication. The whole process was very simple.
Posted 3 days ago
All I bought were fingerprint cards, but their Step-by-step guides were invaluable. Thanks !!
Posted 4 days ago
Great service! Immediately responded to a question I had, and it comes with detailed instructions for finishing up. Quick and affordable way to get your trust paperwork correct.
Posted 4 days ago
I purchased a morale patch from National Gun Trusts and the item shipped in a protective envelope. The receipt was color printed which was a first for me and the morale patch version 2 was quality! They communicated the whole way through with emails and I’m happy to say that the patch as adequately sized
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and very fast shipping.
Posted 5 days ago
Been recommending these guys left and right. Super fast support and knowledgeable.
Posted 5 days ago
Couldn't be easier
Posted 5 days ago
I was kind of skeptical at first, but this is the real deal. I had an attorney friend look over the trust and he said that he would charge over $500 for the exact same thing! When I called the number on the website I actually got to talk to a someone and he explained everything to me and answered all my questions. I definitely reccomend using National Gun Trusts!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping
Posted 5 days ago
The folks are NGT are a pleasure to deal with. All questions answered very quickly. Excellent product!
Posted 5 days ago
Received my forms and ink pads in just a couple days.
Posted 5 days ago
Very quick and easy process. Ryan was great. Answered any questions I had, even unrelated to the trust itself.
Posted 5 days ago
I’ve never used a gun trust and this was very easy.
Posted 5 days ago
Received promptly and was accepted by ATF with no problems.
Posted 5 days ago
The NGT form was easy to use and understand. I did make several inquiries from NGT and they were quick to respond and answered all questions in a professional and timely manner. I highly recommend NGT.
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect purchase and perfectly created.. Have recommended to several friends and will recommend to many more.
Posted 5 days ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.99 based on 666 reviews