National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,260 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 7,500 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website




Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Never received Said it was returned to sender. Never had any problem getting mail
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My items never came in the mail. When I reached out to National Gun Trusts via email about a refund, no one contacted me back. Would not do business again.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Not satisfied. I did not put the names in ALL CAPS but your service changed them without my permission. Also you took the information and changed it incorrectly. I will not recommend your service or be repeat customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I paid for 2 day shipping on Sunday, now Friday and still don't have the package with time sensitive materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
We apologize that USPS didn't meet their end of the shipping process. We have refunded your Priority Mail shipping for you. We don’t see an estimated delivery date for your order for some reason. We can resend your order out today too if that would help.
Posted 11 months ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.95 based on 1,260 reviews