National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,898 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 1,898 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 17th December 2022
Ivan V
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 14th December 2022
Anonymous
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Mikhail A
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Brandon P
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Shane R
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Andy C
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Bryan N
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My first SBR build. I’m a LEO in PA and I was given the means through the PD to get an SBR. I used NGT so many times for reference and then for my laminated stamp. Outstanding company and outstanding customer service! I’ll be back for help for my suppressor!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Most responsive company I’ve ever dealt with. They put out an insane amount of free material and Ryan always answers any questions within an hour or two of an email. Will continue to use for all my NFA needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery same as pictured
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to use and understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy, buy, print, notarize. You have working trust in 1 day if you do it all the same day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great finger print service. Got my prints in 15 min after my appointment. Make sure the tech who helps you with the prints lets you redo the bad ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Was super easy to set up the appointment and complete my fingerprints. Chris and Ryan went above and beyond to answer questions and help me out. Great company with great employees.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service! I made a mistake and they were quick to help solve it for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company and always a pleasure to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Super easy process, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think this trust will work well for me and I think the National Gun Trusts team will be willing to help with any questions I have in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the material came fast and it was good like its suppose to be
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i am glad there is such a good company to help with these matters.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand process. Great follow up the next day by a real person that answered my additional questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No question too stupid, and fast response times. 100% recommend to literally anyone who will listen.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received anemail of the trust within minutes of submitting all the required information. Afterwards, I realized I had made an error on a co-trustee's last name and let them know of my mistake and wanted to make a correction. They replied shortly after with the revised documents (all same day). Excellent communication and customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and exceptional quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have never purchased a trust before and it was super easy to take care of through you thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased. Exactly as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys were super helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 1,898 reviews