National Gun Trusts Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,897 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend National Gun Trusts
4.9
Based on 1,897 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Gun Trusts Reviews

About National Gun Trusts:

With over 10,000 reviews of our NFA gun trust paperwork and other gun trust services we are the highest rated gun trust paperwork provider in the market. Our NFA gun trusts have helped tens of thousands of law-abiding citizens apply for and get approved tax stamps from the ATF. With our next level support, always available customer service, and the internet's highest rated gun trust paperwork we will be able to help you to get an approved tax stamp from the ATF too. Learn more about the Internet's favorite NFA gun trust today or read what our gun trust customers are saying about their gun trust experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

5053180098

Email:

orders@nationaldata.pro

Write Your review

Tell us how National Gun Trusts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 17th December 2022
Ivan V
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 14th December 2022
Anonymous
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 16th April 2022
Mikhail A
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Brandon P
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Shane R
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 15th March 2021
Andy C
National Gun Trusts 5 star review on 6th October 2020
Bryan N
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
my order was recieved very fast, im satisfied.i'll order more when i need too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The documentation I ordered was what you would expect from any printer, quality work. What stands out is the speed that the documentation was printed and shipped. The order was placed on a Saturday and was in my hand the following Wednesday. The shipping status was timely and informative. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Extremely fast shipping, physical trust was in my hands within 2 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding value and services. I will definitely do business with again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I recommend this service to anyone looking for a gun trust. The forms, and customer service both make navigating the complex task of legal forms so much simpler.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
OUTSTANDING service!!!!! FAST delivery!!!! 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast and great service. I don't even have any NFA items yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the gun trust and then the digital fingerprinting service. They amazed me with how fast and easy it was. When fingerprinting I had to do several fingers more than once to get a good image. I would have ruined many fingerprinting cards. One of the best decisions I have made.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I had been struggling for weeks to set up a trust account for an NFA item with a national on-line firearms vendor. Their answers, to my mind, were not for a first time buyer. Then I found National Gun Trust. Their on-line information is comprehensive, the application is foolproof, and I received the trust document, as promised, in less than 5 minutes. I thought that was it, BUT.... About 5 minutes later I got an email asking if I had questions! I did, and in less than an hour I had answers; answers even I could understand. NGT deserves 10 out of 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Walkthrough guides are Awesome! Trust itself does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Used ngt for both my trust and eft fingerprint service. Both went super easy with great support.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to do. This took me about 10-15 minutes to fill out. The hardest part is getting it notarized, which is still very easy. I would recommend this to anyone who has family/wife/kids to add later on.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping ordered before Thanksgiving got it the saturday after.Great service as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick service. Awesome customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Provided what I needed in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The truss was easy to apply for. Shipment was quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
EFT finger print file service was fast and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was an easy process from start to finish. Was contacted right after I received my trust by email to see if I had any questions. Was always answered promptly to any question.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Be careful of this service. I purchased the electronic EFT service. After driving an over an hour to a participating UPS Store, then 30 minutes to get my fingerprints to scan, I received an email stating this will only work with a computer, not a mobile device. I called the customer service number to ask if an IPad would work and was told “ who knows, what do you mean you don’t have a computer”. What a joke and a waste of $55.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
NGT has made my e-file process easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
National Gun Trusts is rated 4.9 based on 1,897 reviews