Nike Reviews

4.61 Rating 108 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Nike
559 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
43 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
20 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
21 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
17 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
139 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
65 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
104 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
35 Review Views
3PM
3PM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nike made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Incredibly slow delivery, then when the item finally came it was refused by the collection point and sent back. No tracking updates on the return, and the link in the email clicked through to the US site and not the UK one. Took ages to get a refund, even though the parcel had not been in my position. Will still buy Nike but from other websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Are you Nike? No one is perfect. Reply to this negative review and show your potential customers that you value the feedback Nike receives and that when things do go wrong you do your best to put things right. Reply Free
"Have always been a Nike fan for their design and overall product quality. However very recently, the system charged me double the price for my order and the amount was deducted from my bank by the merchant. The money was only returned to my bank account about 5 days later. Emailed them but no reply from Nike. This had caused a lot of inconveniences. Horrible website system and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great selection & good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"C'était un vrai plaisir d'avoir pu commander sur le Nike store, bonne promo, livraison gratuite et le lendemain. Je recommande vivement."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"they produced good quality shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The trainers are spot on and the price was better than on the street, delivery was delayed for a day but I was kept upto date about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering on nike was great. They actually messed up the order but quickly fixed the problem. I was very happy with the product (some 2 in 1 shorts that have now become my favorite gym wear). They also offer free next day delivery if you subscribe to nike plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordering on nike was great. They actually messed up the order but quickly fixed the problem. I was very happy with the product (some 2 in 1 shorts that have now become my favorite gym wear). They also offer free next day delivery if you subscribe to nike plus."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The website was easy to navigate, my order was quick and easy to complete and my parcel is on track to arrive in a quick amount of time. All completely positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The delivery was speedy and the quality brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was very quick. And when I couldn't be available during the week, the delivery was rearranged for a sunday with no additional delivery fee (Delivery was also free to begin with!). Unfortunately, I was over confident with my purchases and the sizes were a bit too small. Returns were free and fast too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"my son visited the shop but they did not have his size in stoke they ordered it for him and it arrived 2 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivery was on time and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Top quality shirt but expected for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast delivery but items quite expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Love my new trainers. Fab for the money and definitely would recommend. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality genuine products, speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nike is rated 4.61 based on 108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support