Nike Reviews

4.68 Rating 65 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Nike

How would you rate Nike ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

65 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Miquel Van Malsen
I placed my order 2 days before Christmas and they delivered the next day well done

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Nike in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Miquel Van Malsen
"I placed my order 2 days before Christmas and they delivered the next day well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eduardo Rafael Morgado
"Bom produto"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Bruno Baptista
"very nice no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joseph Twumasi
"quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Artur Anchim
"Quick and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Aykut Aliir
"thanks.. I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chantelle Stephanie Campy
"The product arrived a day earlier than predicted, in perfect condition. Couldn't fault the service even if I tried."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Shannon Swain
"Shoes were great! Really comortable wear and at a good price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fabrizio Leone
"always great trendy products, never gets old"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
James Keggie
"The overall customer service is fantastic. I bought a top online for my nephew which was too small so I returned to the store and they re-ordered the correct size and arranged to have delivered to my house at no extra cost. The problem I had was resolved in 5mins and I didn’t have to do anything. Great customer service and nothing was a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Yes and no maybe"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Luke Stopford
"Fantastic experience online speed of delivery was amazing helpful staff I highly recommend especially for trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy website to order from. Efficient delivery that provides regular updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Yahya Alanezi
"Had a great offer Product was in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nicola Lancaster
"Excellent customer service. Assistance to find correct size for a gift and receipt emailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"They got a lot of products available on their site and the quality of them is top class. I love them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Delivery quicker than expected, good shoes"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Badge Manvir
"Delivery times met, product in good condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product (although not cheap!), super quick service, free delivery, keeping me up to date on arrival - ticked all the boxes."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Silvia San Segundo Bachiller
"Fenomenal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nike is rated 4.68 based on 65 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This