Nike Reviews

4.66 Rating 71 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Nike

How would you rate Nike ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The website was easy to navigate, my order was quick and easy to complete and my parcel is on track to arrive in a quick amount of time. All completely positive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was speedy and the quality brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very quick. And when I couldn't be available during the week, the delivery was rearranged for a sunday with no additional delivery fee (Delivery was also free to begin with!). Unfortunately, I was over confident with my purchases and the sizes were a bit too small. Returns were free and fast too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"my son visited the shop but they did not have his size in stoke they ordered it for him and it arrived 2 days later"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was on time and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Top quality shirt but expected for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I placed my order 2 days before Christmas and they delivered the next day well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Bom produto"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"very nice no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"quick and helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick and very good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"thanks.. I am very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The product arrived a day earlier than predicted, in perfect condition. Couldn't fault the service even if I tried."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Shoes were great! Really comortable wear and at a good price too"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"always great trendy products, never gets old"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"The overall customer service is fantastic. I bought a top online for my nephew which was too small so I returned to the store and they re-ordered the correct size and arranged to have delivered to my house at no extra cost. The problem I had was resolved in 5mins and I didn’t have to do anything. Great customer service and nothing was a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Yes and no maybe"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic experience online speed of delivery was amazing helpful staff I highly recommend especially for trainers"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Easy website to order from. Efficient delivery that provides regular updates"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Had a great offer Product was in perfect condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nike is rated 4.66 based on 71 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This