Nike Reviews

4.56 Rating 123 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Nike
875 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
23 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
85 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
139 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
138 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
39 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
4PM - 6PM
55 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
41 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
55 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
84 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
59 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
23 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
134 Review Views
06AM
6AM

Popular Questions:

Delivery

How does Nike deliver?

Customer Service

How can I contact Nike?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Nike made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Purchased a pair of Converse One Star's and they are an amazing shoe. Gotta get another colorway ASAP. Visit the guys in the Arundel Mills, MD location for great custom service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Are you Nike? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"good customer service. instant refund in cash."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a product from a collaboration between Nike and Fear of God. The quality of the product is not what I expected. For that reason I will be returning the product. Nike always ships order very fast and therefore, the orders also arrive in just a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing as always!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nike I ordered my son kick never got it , customer service was the worst #nike.com https://t.co/lyI8AR1o4u I never got the shoe that I order with no valid explanation"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"fast delivery free delivery and super fast refund with postage covered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Was very pleased when ordering, exchanging and receiving orders from Nike. Efficient, fast delivery and very courteous on the phone too. Refunded quickly abd hastle free. Definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, no hassle, option to customise shoes if you want, wide selection for all types of people"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I bought a Jordan future shoe on Nike website. the shoe arrived before elected and was way so beautiful than on their website. I will def shop again there."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"very fast free delivery but wasn't happy with the colour of the trainers so sent them back free of charge and money refunded."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality for low price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Soft and washable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I tried multiple times to pay the bill online and always failed, that makes me upset."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"My shoes was really perfects."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I placed an order on Monday and took delivery on Wednesday and was at all times kept informed of progress including being given a one hour delivery slot which was adhered to, excellent service thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Incredibly slow delivery, then when the item finally came it was refused by the collection point and sent back. No tracking updates on the return, and the link in the email clicked through to the US site and not the UK one. Took ages to get a refund, even though the parcel had not been in my position. Will still buy Nike but from other websites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Have always been a Nike fan for their design and overall product quality. However very recently, the system charged me double the price for my order and the amount was deducted from my bank by the merchant. The money was only returned to my bank account about 5 days later. Emailed them but no reply from Nike. This had caused a lot of inconveniences. Horrible website system and customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"A great selection & good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nike is rated 4.56 based on 123 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support