Nobull Reviews

1.5 Rating 135 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend Nobull

Write Your review

Tell us how Nobull made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nobull 1 star review on 26th March 2022
Leanne
Nobull 3 star review on 19th March 2022
Kara
Nobull 3 star review on 19th March 2022
Kara
Nobull 1 star review on 12th March 2022
Kate
Nobull 1 star review on 15th August 2021
Anonymous
Nobull 1 star review on 11th August 2021
Thomas
Nobull 1 star review on 11th August 2021
Thomas
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a company. Ordered a pair of shoes for my wife and realized that wrong shoe was ordered. Reached out to them 4 hours later to cancel order. Their response was we can not cancel your order once placed. Whaaaaaaat?? What kind of unswer is it? It stil goes back and fourth with them. One thing i learned. I will never buy their product. Customer service is a big bull
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No Bull doesn’t not stand behind there products. Logo s fall off, Running shows come apart. Stay away from this company. Return policy is one side for ten benefit of the company. Also they won’t even call you or provide a phone number. Email return at their leisure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NOBULL is a great brand, with a great brand culture and even better customer support. despite what the karens and internet illiterate whiners in these reviews will tell you, they got back to me immediately once I chatted into their website. yes, emails take some time but that is the case with any customer service. half of these reviews are bad reviews from illiterates who clearly didnt read the website before mindlessly pressing buttons, and the other half are from people who ordered from obvious fake scam sites. my nobull orders have been fine and ive even gotten free things for the trouble ive had the one time i did have an issue with something ive ordered. they could be better with restocks but thats my onl complaint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terrible customer service. You can’t call anyone … I wait a full day or 2 for an email or text response the. They act like they don’t care. I hope I get my order … it’s been 10 days!!! Shame for whoever own this business. Every business - especially a private business like this NEED all the business they can get. I will not be one of their customers for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a product and immediately recognized I had the wrong shipping address. The communication for customer service is through text or email. I texted and immediately received a response stating that the order could not be changed once placed. There is no way that within 5 min of an order placement they cannot change the order in any way. I sent a few additional texts to see if there was any way around this, but nobody responded. If you can’t change simple and timely order information, you probably shouldn’t be in business. I do not care how good these shoes are, they will be my last pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a ripoff! I paid for a digital gift card - never received it after three attempts with customer service. They said they would refund, but I am still waiting. Terrible service! Don't buy from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My shoes were sent to my old address somehow, I caught it right away and found out there is no customer service representative that I could talk to change it to my new one. I tried to email them to change the delivery to the correct one, but claimed there was nothing they could do because it was already shipped by UPS. That was not true because I when I contacted UPS they said that No bull had never created a shipping label yet and they didn't posses the package. Maybe they could change their name to All Bull! They couldn't even tell me that the final delivery would be made by USPS and that's who I needed to talk to. Never again no bull because you have zero customer service support and you are full of bull💩
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a pair of shoes and charged 171.00 which went through now I have a pending on my charge card for 171.00. Do they charge twice???
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My daughters Nobull t-shirt had a hole in it. Still have not heard anything back after multiple attempts. All I wanted was a simple exchange.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I never received my order and customer service tells me they will open an investigation AFTER 10 days after when I should have received the product. I opened a dispute with my bank waiting for a refund from NOBULL After talking to them, they informed me that they won't be able to refund me the money, since there is a chargeback. I called my bank, I canceled the chargeback, that same day, my bank informs NOBULL that the chargeback has been canceled. NOBULL says that they never received any notification... My bank sends it AGAIN 10 days later... and the same situation.. My bank tells me they are NOT ACCEPTING the payment!!!! NOBULL is not doing ANYTHING to resolve this matter. One representative threatened me, saying that "IF YOU WIN THE CASE..." after 75 days, a refund will be issued... Are you serious right now????? NEVER EVER BUY FROM THIS COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered shoes from a Nobull Australia. Shoes never arrived, it was a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Their customer service is pathetic. I’m assuming they’re ready to go out of business soon because they are dishonest. I returned a pair of shoes using their return authorization shipping label per the Custer service rep in December 2021. They received my return on 12/23. It is now March 26,2022 and I have yet to receive any refund let alone get any response from anyone at Nobull. I suspect they will not be in business much longer. Buyers beware.
Nobull 1 star review on 26th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered two pairs of Nobull’s. First pair was too big so I sent them back 2/24/22. I have yet to receive a refund. I sent the next pair back due to damage to the sole. Haven’t received any word on that order either which was sent back 3/7/22.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Returned shoes and never received a refund. I sent several messages with no response. I will never buy anything again. Donna Rice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I’ve ordered one pair of the trainers and 4 tanks from NoBull. One of the tanks is a different material than the rest, and immediately snagged all over upon washing?? My sneakers have the heels completely blown out after 5 months of regular gym use, not even CrossFit. I’m so insanely disappointed with this company.
Nobull 3 star review on 19th March 2022 Nobull 3 star review on 19th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a pair of shoes. My order was confirmed and I received a tracking number and then didn’t hear anything for three weeks. I emailed customer service and they said my item was out of stock. I could get something else or get a refund. I was furious! I didn’t want a refund or something else. I wanted my shoes! I accepted the refund which o received. It’s still completely ridiculous that they somehow didn’t have something that I ordered and paid for and the. Didn’t bother to even tell me until I contacted them! Who does business this way?!? I would have been a new customer and now I won’t be one at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Trash company. I ordered a pair of shoes from their CANADIAN WEBSITE. The prices were listed in USD and it doesn’t state that anywhere. Then they said I’d also be paying duty and import fees. My $139 shoes immediately turned into over $200 shoes. I cancelled my order within 5 minutes of placing it and they said “we don’t cancel orders” I said I’d charge back my visa and oh my god look at that all of a sudden they are capable of processing cancellations when it’s “I get my money and the product or you cancel it”. Because of the exchange rate apparently changing within the time it took them to finger their assholes while deciding to cancel my order, I never received a full refund and they refuse to give one. The customer service was atrocious and I wouldn’t recommend this company to anyone unless you enjoy getting scammed. Maybe if they had processed my cancellation instead of arguing with me up and down, the exchange rate wouldn’t have changed so drastically but this is how companies this low in value make their money, ripping off people who work hard for their money.
Nobull 1 star review on 12th March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered from NoBull a few times, each time it’s the exact same story. Order. 12-18 hours later “your order has shipped”. 7-14 days later it finally actually leaves their warehouse for UPS. Wait another 5 days for UPS and the gear is used or fits poorly. Wish they followed their name in terms of shipping and true to size fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My package arrived to Las Vegas on 2/21/2022 at 9:13 pm and as today 2/23/2022 at 3:52 pm hasn't been delivered, is ridiculous that my package has been all around Vegas for 42 hours with the risk of getting damaged, there is a lot of room to improve how you do your business, is going to be hard to me to consider using your services in the future. 1ZX85A49YW72012661 Order#202975268 No bull should no bull on shipping and consider something else besides UPS
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Looks like I should have taken a look at these reviews before I purchased my shoes… with this many bad reviews about the same complaints; you’d think NoBull would be paying attention to their ratings and taking a good hard look at their customer service practices by now, eh? I ordered a pair of shoes and realized I hadn’t applied my discount code before my card was charged. Emailed the company less than 24 hours later, prior to receiving an email that the order had been shipped, and was told “ooooh, yeah… sorry, we just don’t do that…” in so many words… So now I’m forced to wait for the shoes to arrive and then process the return myself, wait for the money to be refunded to my account, then order them again… what a hassle. This definitely doesn’t encourage me to continue being a return customer, which is unfortunate, because I really do like the product. Do better, @Nobull.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nobull is rated 1.5 based on 135 reviews