Five Percent Brands Reviews

4.97 Rating 336 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Five Percent Brands
Awesome, fluffy & warm. Now I have to get one for the whole family!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The ripple effect is so common!! Cheers :)
Posted 1 week ago
Black Standard Hooded Poncho Towel 120cm x 85cm
Super soft, luxurious and cosy ๐Ÿค™ - handy tip included with the product is to pop it in the dryer on low or airing cycle to remove excess fluff ๐Ÿ‘
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for pointing out the dryer tip, helps a bunch doesn't it. Cheers for the review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service.
Awesome products. Perfect towels for a day on a beach.
Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers Natalia!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome towels.. be getting more for sure..
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers Sara!!!
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking to buy a poncho for my boyfriend and I'm so happy I came across Noxen! The pro poncho is so soft and the delivery was super fast! The Facebook chat was super responsive even on a Sunday and helped me out a lot as I was trying to figure out sizes for my boyfriend. Definitely reccomend and love that they are a family business, happy to support! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're so happy we could help! Always ready to chat, you never know when a poncho is required, night of day! Cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing hooded towels. Quick delivery, the quality of the material is absolutely perfect. I highly recommend these over and above other products we've reviewed. Thanks Noxen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing review, thanks so much Silla, means a lot that you put us so high when you have done plenty of other review. Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
I am always weary of buying a product online, and using a new company I have never heard of before that I have found randomly on a google search - but these guys are fantastic. Totally stoked with my purchase, great quality - extremely fast delivery and super friendly emails ! Already checking out my next purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for this email Sally, this is really helpful for future customers and validates the hard work we put into our customer service! Cheers!
Posted 1 week ago
1. choose to purchase Noxen towels due to mental health donation. that's bloody Orsum team Noxen.
2. purchased online, long story short, ended up changing 3 towels ordered and the customer service was nothing short of EXCEPTIONAL.
ohh and great quality towels, we ๐Ÿ’š them,
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a ride we had but we got there in the end and we're all happy. Thanks so much for leaving us those lovely jars of honey!!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products and great customer service .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much Mayada!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic quality, really soft and warm for the kids.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks very much Michelle :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company, quick and efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cheers James, much appreciated :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product. Hooded towel.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks very much Tiffany :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely product - colour and fabric. Easy to order and good communication about delivery. All my grandchildren are getting them for birthdays. Thankyou Noxen
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much Annabelle, glad everyone is happy! Cheers, Todd :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were delighted with the quality of the hooded towels. Thanks Noxen!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks so much for this review Jane :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
All that we expected love the product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for another purchase Barry and for taking the time to call. Cheers, Todd.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Another amazing purchase of their hooded towels.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cheers Tiffany!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really love the colab Me & The Brave Turkish towels, we've lived in these since purchasing!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks Kimme!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
OMG! We just LOVE our Noxen poncho's. They are so warm, cosy and super versatile. Whether your hopping out of the shower or the moana there just the bomb. 100% recommend for th whole whฤnau.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I LOVE this review, thanks so much Monica :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my hoodie towel. Comfy and warm. And it’s 100% Cotton , unlike a lot of other towels of that type. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Boom! 100% Cotton is the only way to go. We will NEVER do microfibre, thanks for noting in your review :) Cheers Trudi
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the extra long towel. Great service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Awesome, the extra long and extra wide have been very well received!!!! Cheers Jo :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Five Percent Brands is rated 4.97 based on 336 reviews