OLDIES.com Reviews

4.7 Rating 17,995 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend OLDIES.com
4.7
Based on 17,995 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read OLDIES.com Reviews

About OLDIES.com:

We are the premier music and movie mail-order company in the United States. Shop online at www.OLDIES.com or call 888-MY-OLDIES for a free catalog.

Visit Website

Phone:

1-800-336-4627

Email:

Customer-Service@OLDIES.com

Location:

203 Windsor Rd,
Pottstown
Pennsylvania
19464

Write Your review

Tell us how OLDIES.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bulk of order received in 9 days. Two CDs on backorder took an extra week. All packaging was very sturdy cardboard taped tight. Excellent protection for box set.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They get your order to you in a timely manner. They also have good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have always had good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great great great great great great great great great great great great great gry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the prices of your DVDs. If there was a complaint, it would be that the prices in the catalogs you sent me sometimes aren’t the same prices online. That’s disappointing because generally I placement orders online and the online purchase price is always more than the catalog price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED SELLER. Lightning fast shipper. Perfect item and Perfect service. Very satisfied. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Large, varied inventory--great prices--fast, efficient service--status reports on each order--very good mail packaging--Who could ask for anything more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast shipment of all 52 items I orderd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always had good service.. get my order in quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always great selection and great service. Thanks, Oldies.com!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Oldies.com has some pretty amazing music product sometimes second only to Amazon! Selling Bear Family items from Germany is a nice game changer in music variety.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service; quick and without incident. I was thrilled with my purchase, as well. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hard to find CD found here and delivered in prompt, well packaged manner. Would purchase from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
order shipped much quicker then last time , even with free ground shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Item arrived damaged and it's taken weeks trying to get a replacement. The Customer Service is HORRIBLE - emailed for assistance and they told me to call, then the person who issues the return labels is out of the office for several days, then they are taking an extended holiday which delays sending the replacement even more. AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
He loves his movies.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
On time with orders.v I am grateful for speedy shipping and delivery. I will order again. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
I appreciated being updated along the way about my order, however the amount of time it took from order to receiving it was really long.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very happy about getting the cds, although I never intended to order two. I’m very glad to be able to order from a specialized list!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Incredible offiring of various genre CDs st very resonable prices.; Fast shipping for an order is a plus. I've never received aCD I would be disppointed with. Just great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 weeks ago
OLDIES.com is rated 4.7 based on 17,995 reviews